thermosoft.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,051 Ratings

5
999 (95.1%)
4
40 (3.8%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thermosoft.com

C

Chris
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi. Thank you very much for the help. You've been a great help. Pleasure doing business with professionals like you guys!"
S

Shek
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have been extraordinarily helpful!"
G

Greg
4 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were super helpful on the phone!"
B

Bob
02/14/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've been excellent and thank you for being patient with me!"
C

CJ
02/02/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everythings been great!"
G

Gabriel
01/29/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your professionalism and support"
W

Warremn
01/27/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys have been real helpful. I appreciate you being there to talk me through this."
J

Johnny
01/26/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went on my sister's recommendation and i appreciate what you have done for us, and am looking forward to installing your product"
J

Jorge
01/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good customer service. Answered all my questions."
J

John
01/17/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Doug went the extra mile to make our experience exceptional!"
M

Michael
01/04/2019 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to say that I was surprised with your level of follow up and I think you were fantastic at following up without being a pain. Informative and helpful!"
B

Bill
01/03/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to getting some great floor heating!"
C

Chas
11/30/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Thank you for your patience and you pleasant persistence."
J

Jamie
11/22/2018 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're adding floor heat under floating laminate to a chilly master bedroom that the furnace doesn't seem to reach. I've previously installed Thermosoft heat in my shop. Heated floors are really pleasant, and look nicer than baseboard."
C

Carlos
11/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding prices and sale and large selection of products that make it easy to adapt to many applications."
R

Robbie
11/19/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was a lot of help, thanks for guiding me through the process!"
A

Alex
11/19/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
A

Anonymous Customer
11/15/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and effortless"
R

Rich
11/15/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the great product service, you answered all my questions and were very professional."
B

Barry
11/09/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the products, i wish I had put them in the other house! I'm glad I can use this now!"

See more thermosoft.com Reviews

Visit thermosoft.com ►