thermosoft.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,033 Ratings

5
981 (95%)
4
40 (3.9%)
3
4 (0.4%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thermosoft.com

C

Chas
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Thank you for your patience and you pleasant persistence."
J

Jamie
2 weeks ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We're adding floor heat under floating laminate to a chilly master bedroom that the furnace doesn't seem to reach. I've previously installed Thermosoft heat in my shop. Heated floors are really pleasant, and look nicer than baseboard."
C

Carlos
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding prices and sale and large selection of products that make it easy to adapt to many applications."
R

Robbie
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"That was a lot of help, thanks for guiding me through the process!"
A

Alex
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service!"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and effortless"
R

Rich
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate the great product service, you answered all my questions and were very professional."
B

Barry
11/09/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the products, i wish I had put them in the other house! I'm glad I can use this now!"
B

Bruce
10/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've been very helpful! Looking forward to getting it!"
C

Charles
10/30/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent and timely delivery"
R

Robert
10/29/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys were very helpful and answered all my questions and I appreciate it"
C

Carl
10/26/2018 , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've been helpful and patient and I appreciate it!"
T

Tim
10/25/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciate all your help and patience with this!"
M

Michael
10/23/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, helpful support, and a timely delivery"
A

Adam
10/22/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were really helpful! Been great!"
T

Ted
10/19/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your continued follow up made a huge difference. amazing professional sales and follow up! You gave me the answers I needed and I appreciate it!"
T

Tom
10/19/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You've been very helpful!"
T

Tom
10/18/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was great. "
D

Deniz
10/15/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always come to you!"
D

Dick F.
10/09/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products I received appear to be made locally (USA) which is important to me. My customer service representative (Doug) is very technically adept and efficient. I interact with a large variety of people and care more about competencies than personalities. It was very refreshing to interact with a supplier that genuinely strives for excellence."

See more thermosoft.com Reviews

Visit thermosoft.com ►