theraspecs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,924 Ratings

5
3179 (81%)
4
579 (14.8%)
3
133 (3.4%)
2
22 (0.6%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theraspecs.com

About Us

TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful blue light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

K

Kristin L.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great that I could enter my HSA. Easy ordering experience. Thanks
V

Victoria
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Therapsecs. Improved my quality of life. Just ordered my second pair since I lost my first one!

Public Comment

Thank you for the support, Victoria! We're sorry you lost your first pair, but we're glad you could get another one to keep that relief going. -- Greg B.
L

Loretta K.
4 days ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order, I was concerned that I was not going to receive them within 2-3 days because of the Covid virus. As it turned out I DID get them. My son is so thankful I convinced him to try them, he had gotten a piece of metal in his eye and rust formed immediately he had the metal removed and the dr used a grinder on the rust, this went on for 3 days and the light hury his eye. We purchased several different glasses but the light still bothered him. So when I found Theraspec I offered to buy them for him, his words "what a relief on my eye, I never thought I would be able to do things again." I purchased both glasses one for day an one for night. As a mother THANK YOU, I have told my family and friends that even if you don't need prescription glasses these are the ones to buy. So THANK YOU AGAIN.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Wow, you are very welcome, Loretta. And we're even more thrilled to hear how TheraSpecs have helped your son with his light sensitivity—his comments are so inspiring and wonderful! It truly is our pleasure to help people like your son find relief and get back to doing what they love. It's why we get up in the morning and do this every day. We wish you and your son the best going forward! Let us know if you need anything else. -- Greg B.
D

Debbie
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always very responsive and helpful. These glasses help my light sensitive eyes so much. I can drive without having a second pair of sunglasses on top
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Debbie! This is fantastic to hear how our glasses have improved your ability to drive comfortably and with less light-related pain. We appreciate you letting us know. And please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything going forward. Thank you again! -- Greg B.
C

CB
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop on the website, and the glasses really do help. Now I am able to be comfortable in rooms with florescent lighting. No more pain or resulting migraine! Thank you so much for creating these amazing and helpful glasses. I feel like I can venture out into the world now:-)
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

That's wonderful, CB! I'm so glad you've been finding relief with TheraSpecs and even better that you feel more comfortable and confident going out into the world to do what you love! That's why we love doing what we do. Thank you for sharing! -- Greg B.
T

Tracey
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy. Customer service was great to work with. Great company. Really glad I found Theraspecs. So far the glasses seem to help with my migraines! They are truly a blessing.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Tracey! It's wonderful that TheraSpecs have been helping with your migraine attacks and light sensitivity symptoms. That's what we love to hear! Hopefully things continue to get better and better. Definitely let us know if you have any questions or need anything going forward. -- Greg B.
M

Mary A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a wonderful product. Excellent customer service. This is my 3rd pair over the years.

Public Comment

Thank you for coming back, Mary Ann! We greatly appreciate your support of TheraSpecs and are thrilled they have been helpful for you. -- Greg B.
T

Terrence B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you. I have been warring the glasses when I am on the computer I I think by eyes feel better.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

You're welcome, Terrence! It's great to hear that our glasses have been helpful for you while working on the computer. Let us know if we can help in the future! -- Greg B.
M

Megan
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered glasses here before and they help me so much to read the computer comfortably. I have pupils that are too large and take in too much light so many daily tasks cause me discomfort.

Public Comment

Thank you for your continued support of TheraSpecs, Megan! We appreciate it very much and wish you continued relief with our glasses in the future. -- Greg B.
K

Karen G.
07/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second pair. Love them!

Public Comment

Thank you for coming back, Karen! We truly appreciate your continued support and are thrilled that TheraSpecs have been so helpful in your life. -- Greg B.
K

kim
06/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love these glasses. They help tremendously with light sensitivity while using my computer and watching tv

Public Comment

That's amazing, Kim! We're thrilled that you have been enjoying relief with TheraSpecs so far and hope it continues to build over time for you. Let us know if we can help at all in the future. -- Greg B.
S

Sarah B.
06/16/2020 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely love my theraspecs. Use them at work and when I'm outside all the time! Can't imagine life without them now!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Awesome! We are thrilled to hear how much TheraSpecs have given you relief for your symptoms, Sarah. It's even better that you are able to use them at work and during other important activities—that's exactly why we created them, so that people like you can get back to doing what you love :-) If you have any questions or concerns in the future, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you! -- Greg B.
H

Helen
06/09/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product is great and service is great.

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words, Helen! We're thrilled you've been enjoying your TheraSpecs. If we can help at all in the future, please let us know! -- Greg B.
D

D B.
06/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, and quick. NO problems. These glasses are amazing, I tell everyone I meet about them
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

That's great, Diana! We can't thank you enough for sharing the good news about TheraSpecs with others. We're thrilled you're loving them too! -- Greg B.
T

Troy J.
05/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best migraine prevention ever. Excellent seller!

Public Comment

Thank you so much, Troy! It's wonderful that TheraSpecs have helped you find light sensitivity relief and hope things continue to get better and better for you. -- Greg B.
B

B A.
05/13/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your service is always great and the Fl-41 lenses have been a life saver.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

We're so happy to hear that, Barbara! It's great that our glasses have given you relief for your light sensitivity symptoms. If we can do anything for you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you! -- Greg B.
D

Dane S.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a pair of the outdoor glasses last month to help with my migraines and it has been fantastic. Just ordered an indoor pair as well!

Public Comment

Nice! That's what we love to hear, Dane. Hopefully you love the indoor pair as much as the outdoor glasses. Thank you for your awesome support of TheraSpecs. -- Greg B.
R

Ruby
04/30/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a great company. I now have both the indoor and the outdoor TheraSpecs and have been impressed with them both and with your company. Excellent customer service!

Public Comment

Yay! That's fantastic, Susan—we're thrilled to hear that our glasses have made a positive difference in your life. It's our pleasure to help you find relief for your light sensitivity and wish you all the best going forward as well. -- Greg B.
R

Roberta S.
04/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my wear over indoor Thera Specs! I can use my computer without getting headaches. Now Im getting the outdoor ones to aid my migraine problems with light.

Public Comment

Thank you for coming back, Roberta! We are so thankful for your support and hope you find just as much relief with the outdoor pair. -- Greg B.
J

JW
04/22/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find what I was looking for and quick to order. Theraspecs are great. They really help prevent me from getting migraines when I'm outside in the sun.

Public Comment

Thank you for your review, JW! We know how painful sunlight can be in triggering migraine attacks, so it's really fantastic that TheraSpecs have given you such meaningful relief. Please let us know if we can help at all going forward. We wish you all the best! -- Greg B.
Loading Page Animation

See more theraspecs.com Reviews

Visit theraspecs.com ►