theraspecs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,358 Ratings

5
3550 (81.5%)
4
630 (14.5%)
3
144 (3.3%)
2
23 (0.5%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(77)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theraspecs.com

About Us

TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful blue light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

K

Kristin L.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great that I could enter my HSA. Easy ordering experience. Thanks
M

Matt
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible amount of relief felt immediately. Love them!!

Public Comment

Thank you Matt! We're thrilled to hear that TheraSpecs have improved your life and given you significant relief for your symptoms. We appreciate you giving them a try and hope things continue to get better for you! -- Greg B.
E

Ellen
4 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Not only are the Theraspecs useful to prevent an oncoming migraine, but they are soothing to wear should that migraine defy all the preventative things. Add to that the fact that they look good while wearing them, and it's a total WIN! Easy to shop, the glasses are just as described and ship quickly.

Public Comment

This is amazing, Ellen! Thank you so much for the kind words, it's incredible to hear how TheraSpecs have helped your migraine attacks and symptoms. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! -- Greg B.
H

Hailee
12/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These glasses are amazing. Help with my seizures

Public Comment

That's amazing, Hailee! We are thrilled to hear that TheraSpecs have help cut down on your light-triggered seizures and hope the relief just continues to build over time. Let us know if we can help at all going forward! -- Greg B.
J

Julie C.
12/24/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service from a company that cares!

When I suffer with a migraine, it is often amplified by natural and artificial light. In a conversation with my doctor, she told me she had read about a study (or studies) that concluded pink lenses filter the light and bring relief to migraine sufferers. She suggested I find a pair to buy. In my search I found Theraspecs and am pleased to say they really work. I recommend buying a pair and adding the specs to your migraine regimen. Wearing them relieves tension and is well worth the price.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Wow, what an incredible review. Thank you, Julie! We're so proud to be able to help you find relief for your migraine symptoms and light sensitivity. You're the reason we love what we do! -- Greg B.
T

Tera G.
12/24/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These glasses really help prevent migraines for me and my sister. We both have serious light sensitivity due to autism.

Public Comment

Thank you Theresa! It's great that TheraSpecs are giving both you and your sister relief for light sensitivity. We love hearing that good news, so thank you for sharing it with us! -- Greg B.
K

Katie B.
12/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already have a pair of these and they have changed my life. I can finally work and shop without getting migraines.

Public Comment

Thank you for coming back, Katie! We so appreciate your business and support over the years and love hearing how much TheraSpecs have improved your life. Thank you again! -- Greg B.
A

adele D.
12/14/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Theraspecs have given me some control over bright lights that gave me a constant low grade migraine.
I have days that go by now that I have a "regular" life. As long as I wear them. I have the indoor and outdoor set.

Public Comment

This is amazing news, Adele! We're absolutely thrilled that TheraSpecs can help you live a more normal life with less pain. Thank you for giving them a try and for sharing your experiences! -- Greg B.
C

CB
12/09/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service and product...I will never wear any other glasses again! Thank you SO MUCH for this life changing product.

Public Comment

You are so welcome, Cassandra! This is amazing to hear how much our glasses have helped with your symptoms, it makes our day—so thank YOU for your support! -- Greg B.
B

Bonnie S.
12/03/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very easy to navigate. These glasses help very much in large gyms, churches, stadiums, etc where there is a lot of overhead lighting. These glasses fit over my glasses quite well but sometimes I do feel a bit dorky wearing them. But usually, I still put them on.

Public Comment

Thank you, Bonnie! Although most of us are not congregating in those places much lately, we hope you'll be able to enjoy them very soon! And we're happy to know that TheraSpecs will be right there with you to keep you protected. Let us know if we can help at all going forward! -- Greg B.
Loading Page Animation

See more theraspecs.com Reviews

Visit theraspecs.com ►