TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful blue light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

Filter

5,698 Verified Customer Reviews

5,698 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4694
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
771
(13.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
181
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful blue light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie P.
11/21/2020 , PA

Very easy process from start to finish.

The Theraspecs work as advertised and as stated by my eye care specialist.

I am very happy I ordered both the indoor and outdoor pair and use them daily.

Thanks Theraspecs

Company Response

You are so welcome, Melanie! We appreciate your support and are just thrilled that you had such a positive experience all the way around. -- Greg B.

Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina D.
10/26/2022

TheraSpecs has superior products and their customer service is second to none.

Company Response

Wow, thank you so much Tina! We love the kudos and are happy to have made a positive impact in your life. Wishing you all the best going forward! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra A.
10/22/2022

I have worn Theraspecs for years. They are effective for migraine control.

Company Response

Thank you for the support! It really means a lot to our team, and it's just wonderful to hear how our products have improved your symptoms. -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sophie H.
10/12/2022

I bought a pair of outdoor theraspecs years ago and they are still serving me well

Company Response

We love hearing this, thank you Sophie! It's great to know that our lenses are continuing to provide you relief and protection years later. Thank you for your continued support! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue
10/07/2022

Great glasses...works for migraines

Company Response

We love to hear it, thank you Sue! I'm thrilled that our glasses have improve your migraine symptoms and hope the relief just continues to build. -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura L.
10/06/2022

Staff has always been very accommodating with responses and resolutions.
My newest pair of glasses seems to fulfill the requirements I was looking for - thanks Theresa!

Company Response

This is fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experiences, Laura. I'm glad that your new TheraSpecs are everything you wanted them to be, and it's great that you could connect with our team too! We're always here to help if you need anything in the future. -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryn
10/03/2022

TheraSpecs is Amazing!!! Fantastic customer service, quick shipping, and reasonably priced. The glasses are very helpful with light sensitivity. I’d highly recommend ordering!

Company Response

You're awesome, Bryn, thank you for the kind words. We love helping people like you find relief for your light sensitivity, so it means a lot to hear that you've had such a positive experience. If we can do anything for you going forward, please let us know. -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith S.
09/01/2022

In addition to having excellent, quality glasses, TheraSpecs is very good about exchanges if you order a product that doesn't fit well.

Company Response

Absolutely, and thank you for the kind words Judith! We definitely want to help our customers find the right pair of TheraSpecs for their needs, so it is always worth the investment from our team to help make that happen :) We appreciate you putting your trust in us! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/17/2022

TheraSpecs have been wonderful for me. Many thanks and blessings to you!

Company Response

Thank you for sharing! We're so happy our glasses have had a positive impact for you. Wishing you the best as well! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DORIS J.
08/03/2022

This is my third pair of TheraSpecs lenses, I have severe sensitivity to sunlight and these lenses help my condition.

Company Response

Thank you Doris! I'm so happy to hear that our lenses have helped with your light sensitivity symptoms, and we appreciate you coming back to get more pairs. Your support means a lot to us! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isabella
07/24/2022

I like these glasses, used them for 2 years and they are a life saver!

Company Response

That's wonderful, thank you Isabella! I'm so happy that our glasses have been a positive force in your life. If we can do anything going forward, please let us know! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samantha B.
07/21/2022

The glasses are great and the customer service is even better!! I’m very happy with my experience

Company Response

You're awesome too, Samantha! We greatly appreciate the support, and it's wonderful to know that our team was able to help you find the right pair of TheraSpecs for your needs. If you have any questions or need anything else, let us know! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tallat S.
07/21/2022

Love I was recommended these glasses. Bettered my daily life!

Company Response

Thank you Tallat! It's fantastic that our lenses have given you protection and relief and improved your daily life! We love hearing those kinds of stories and appreciate you sharing your comments with us. Wish you all the best going forward! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marta
06/27/2022

Love the glasses, they fit perfectly and reduce the eye strain

Company Response

That's fabulous, Marta! I'm so glad TheraSpecs have helped reduce your eye strain symptoms. Glad the fit is good too! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brett G.
06/21/2022

Absolutely love my Theraspecs! Service, product - everything. Before these, I couldn't even go to the grocery store! Thank you!

Company Response

That's wonderful, Brett! It's so great to hear that you've had nothing but positive experiences with our glasses and our company. We're especially thrilled that they're allowing you to go grocery shopping comfortably! Please let us know if we can do anything to help you going forward. -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer judith
06/20/2022 , CA

Great product matched by great customer service customer

Company Response

Thank you, Judith! We love helping our customers find protection and relief for light sensitivity, so we appreciate you putting your trust in us. Glad you've been enjoying your TheraSpecs! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
06/15/2022

Theraspecs are my go to lenses for my chronic migraine, I wear these everywhere. I recommend them highly to all.

Company Response

Woo hoo! We're so happy that TheraSpecs have been your "go to" glasses for migraine attacks. We also greatly appreciate you helping spread the word to others. It means we're able to connect with—and ultimately provide relief to—more people like you! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gracie
06/02/2022

I absolutely love my theraspecs. I used my first set daily for 3 years. I knew I had to come back and buy a second pair when my first set started to get a little rough looking. Couldn't ask for a better brand for my terrible migraines.

Company Response

Wow, thank you for the kind words Gracie! We are so appreciative of your continued support, and we're just thrilled that our glasses have been so helpful for your migraine symptoms. If we can help at all going forward, please let us know! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MaryEllen
05/08/2022

Website simple to navigate. Theraspecs are stylish and effective in allowing me to go out in the sunshine and in stores without issue. Thank you!

Company Response

Wow, that's wonderful MaryEllen! We love hearing how our glasses make a difference in our customers' lives, so thank you for sharing. We hope your relief continues to build over time! -- Greg B.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tessa D.
05/05/2022

I am please with my glasses and they have helped a lot with my dry eyes.

Company Response

That fantastic, Tessa! I'm so happy to hear that your dry eye symptoms and light sensitivity have been improved with TheraSpecs. If we can do anything in the future, please let us know! -- Greg B.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022