theraspecs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,561 Ratings

5
3719 (81.5%)
4
656 (14.4%)
3
149 (3.3%)
2
26 (0.6%)
1
11 (0.2%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(81)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theraspecs.com

About Us

TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful blue light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

K

Kristin L.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great that I could enter my HSA. Easy ordering experience. Thanks
S

Sara N.
Today Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best glasses ever. I ordered 2 pair of indoor. One with correction for close up reading and one without correction to just wear around the house. I am anxious to try the outdoor. The indoor have helped me a lot with settling down my vision when I have a migraine.

Public Comment

Thank you for the incredible review, Sara! We're so happy that TheraSpecs have made such an improvement in your migraine-related symptoms. Hopefully you love the outdoor glasses as much as the indoor pairs! Please let us know if we can do anything for you going forward. -- Greg B.
R

Ruth W.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm ordering this as a backup pair of TheraSpecs for outdoors. I've been wearing them 6 weeks and they really help prevent migraines from gardening, hiking, and kayaking in the sun. Now I can do what I love without getting slammed with the migraine the next day.

Public Comment

This is incredible, Ruth! Thank you for coming back and getting the outdoor pair, we hope you love it just as much as the first set. And we appreciate you sharing your experience with TheraSpecs, we love hearing how much our glasses have improved your migraine symptoms. -- Greg B.
R

Rosario T.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I definitely recommend the lenses that Theraspecs produces and they have the best customer service you would hope for.
I am 100% satisfied.

Public Comment

Wow, what an amazing review Rosario! We are thrilled that TheraSpecs have been helping your light sensitivity, and it's wonderful to know that our team has helped answer your questions along the way. If we can do anything going forward, please let us know! -- Greg B.
D

Deborah F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous product and excellent service! Thank you for making life easier with migraines.

Public Comment

Thank you Deborah! It's wonderful to hear how TheraSpecs have positively impacted your life with migraine. Please let us know if we can do anything to support you in the future! -- Greg B.
C

Christina
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I always love theraspecs and their A+++ customer service

Public Comment

Your support means so much to us, thank you Christina! We never get tired of helping people like you—you're the reason we love what we do! :-) -- Greg B.
E

Elizabeth
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got help on the phone. This is a second set of glasses because I am so satisfied with my first glasses from Thera Specs. Second pair of glasses are exactly as expected. Will help with indoor eye pain on extremely bright days.

Public Comment

Thank you for returning, Elizabeth! We love hearing of our customers' positive experiences with our glasses, and it's great that the new set is just as impactful as the first one. Thank you again! -- Greg B.
T

Tara P.
03/15/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are great glasses for anyone with vestibular disorder or photosensitivity in general. This is my second pair!

Public Comment

We greatly appreciate the review, Tara! It's incredible to hear how much of an impact TheraSpecs have had on your symptoms, and it's so cool that you came back to order again. Your support means a lot to us! -- Greg B.
B

Beth H.
03/10/2021 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be the 3rd pair that I have purchased. This last pair I purchased I added a +1 bifocal. They are wonderful! Regular light, is so painful. I'm so happy I have found something that works.
Thanks Theraspecs!

Public Comment

This is incredible, Beth! We are so happy to hear that TheraSpecs have been helpful for your light sensitivity symptoms. And thank you for your constant support! -- Greg B.
J

Justin B.
02/19/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The glasses help prevent migraines! Great customer service!

Public Comment

Thank you Justin! We're so glad that you have felt migraine relief with TheraSpecs; hopefully that means you're able to get out and enjoy more life with less pain! Certainly let us know if we can help at all going forward. We're here if you need us. -- Greg B.
Loading Page Animation

See more theraspecs.com Reviews

Visit theraspecs.com ►