theraspecs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,343 Ratings

5
2684 (80.3%)
4
510 (15.3%)
3
123 (3.7%)
2
16 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theraspecs.com

About Us

TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural migraine relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

K

Kristin L.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great that I could enter my HSA. Easy ordering experience. Thanks
J

Jeanette M.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already have the non prescription and wrap-around glasses and really need the prescription glasses because I started a new job this week, and the glare from the lights is awful. Love these glasses.

Public Comment

Thanks Jeanette! We're so happy TheraSpecs have been such an integral part of your light sensitivity toolkit. Now let's get you some relief from those lights at your new job! -- Greg B.
L

Lynn D.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband bought me an indoor pair, and he loves them too. So I wanted both.

Public Comment

Fantastic, Lynn! We're so happy that both you and your husband are enjoying TheraSpecs. Let us know if we can help at all in the future! -- Greg B.
S

Suzanne
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Theraspecs have enabled me to stay in the work force. I can't thank you enough.

Public Comment

This is what we love hearing, Suzanne—our customers, people like you, getting back to what they love. So it is most certainly our pleasure to help you find that kind of relief. Thank you for the review! -- Greg B.
J

Joy
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the glasses they have helped so much. TheraSpecs has been great to work with.

Public Comment

That's amazing, Joy! We're so happy that our glasses have improved your light sensitivity issues, and we definitely appreciate the compliments about our company. You're the reason we do what we do! -- Greg B.
J

JORGE J.
2 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK AND EASY, VERY SLEEK FRAMES TO CHOOSE FROM. FRAMES ARE SO LIGHT, I CAN'T TELL I'M WEARING THEM.

Public Comment

Awesome, we appreciate that Jorge. We are so glad that TheraSpecs bring you some relief for your light sensitivity issues! -- Greg B.
M

Martie H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've already gotten one pair for inside and swear they are the best item I have ever spent my hard earned money on!! No more headaches, tired eyes all day long and can even enjoy a large family meal!! Thanks, you are GREAT!!!

Public Comment

That's wonderful, Martie! We're so glad you have experienced the full benefit of our glasses, so much so that you can spend more time with your family! You are why we do what we do :) Thank you for your support! -- Greg B.
C

Christopher R.
3 weeks ago , MD Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy purchase experience. Product is as described and worth the price paid.

Public Comment

Thank you Christopher! It's fantastic to hear that TheraSpecs have offered you relief for your light sensitivity. Let us know if we can help at all in the future! -- Greg B.
B

Brian
12/25/2019 , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These glasses are great! I have had way fewer headaches by wearing them and this will be my 3rd pair - a pair I will keep at my office when I am seeing my own patients working on so many computer screens! I loved the Black Friday sale! Thanks Theraspecs!

Public Comment

Thank you Brian! We appreciate the tremendous support of our company and our glasses. We're thrilled that TheraSpecs have helped this much! -- Greg B.
T

Tammy
12/23/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!!! I like that. Those two pairs I ordered were great!

Public Comment

Thanks Tammy! We're glad you have found relief with our glasses and wish you all the best going forward. -- Greg B.
J

Julie F.
12/16/2019 , OR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are stellar products for those suffering from migraines or photophobia! Thank you for making these worthwhile glasses! The card enclosed too was a loving touch too! The Thera Specs card also helps to promote these glasses for our Doctors. Is there a way to acquire more of them?

Public Comment

Thank you for the incredible compliment, Julie! We appreciate your support and are so genuinely happy that TheraSpecs have positively impacted your life. We'll reach out to you about more cards to share with your friends and doctors! -- Greg B.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My son has gotten some serious relief thanks to your glasses.

Public Comment

Thank you! That's wonderful news to hear, we're so glad your son has seen improvement in his light sensitivity and related symptoms. -- Greg B.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought a pair of these for my granddaughter and they are a lifesaver when shopping or in any place with fluorescent lighting. Getting her a second pair for home and a pair for me. We both suffer ocular migraines and are thankful for these glasses!

Public Comment

Thank you for coming back, we appreciate the support of TheraSpecs! And we especially love hearing that you and your daughter are finding relief with our glasses, particularly against fluorescent lighting. Wishing you both continued relief in the future! -- Greg B.
T

Taletha P.
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the cyber Monday sale! I just received my first pair last week and able to complete my whole shift at a grocery store as a cashier without a migraine. I HAD to get another pair!

Public Comment

Woo hoo! That's awesome Taletha, we're so happy to hear that TheraSpecs have already made improvements in your migraine-related light sensitivity. We hope you love the 2nd pair as much as the first! -- Greg B.
A

Anonymous Customer
12/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the glasses! Changed my life!

Public Comment

Aw, thank you! This warms our hearts because we know how important it is to our customers to be able to do more of the things they love, and we're just so happy our glasses can be part of the journey! -- Greg B.
S

Sophie B.
12/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my third time ordering from theraspecs. The product is remarkable

Public Comment

Wow, thank you Sophie! Your continued support of our company and products really means a lot to our team. We're thrilled that TheraSpecs have had such a positive impact on your life! -- Greg B.
D

Dustin
11/30/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website. No problems. The glasses really do offer relief.

Public Comment

That's wonderful, Dustin! We never get tired of hearing our customer's successes with TheraSpecs—it's why we exist and why our team works so hard to put our glasses into the hands of people who need them. Wish you all the best in the future! -- Greg B.
C

Connie T.
11/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I’m a repeat customer: love my Theraspecs!

Public Comment

Thanks for coming back, Connie! Your support of TheraSpecs really means a lot to us. -- Greg B.
J

Jason
11/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With a TBI and light sensitively. These glasses make a huge difference for me.

Public Comment

This is fantastic to hear, Jason! We're so proud that TheraSpecs have been able to bring you some relief after your traumatic brain injury. We hope they continue to play an important role in your ongoing recovery. Wish you all the best! -- Greg B.
K

Kelly D.
11/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have ordered many pairs of Theraspecs and our staff rave about them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has light sensitivities.

Public Comment

That's wonderful Kelly! We're so glad your staff has been enjoying their TheraSpecs, and we greatly appreciate the continued support. Wishing you all the best! -- Greg B.
J

Josh P.
11/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love theraspecs. That is all.

Public Comment

Short and sweet, we like it Josh! :) Thanks for sharing your feedback. -- Greg B.
Loading Page Animation

See more theraspecs.com Reviews

Visit theraspecs.com ►