theraspecs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,761 Ratings

5
3895 (81.8%)
4
674 (14.2%)
3
154 (3.2%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
12 (0.3%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theraspecs.com

About Us

TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful blue light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

K

Kristin L.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great that I could enter my HSA. Easy ordering experience. Thanks
K

Khrista E.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second time buying this brand and I’m in love ! I’ve feel like I got my life back. Thank you!

Company Response

Wow, this is what we love to hear—thank you Khrista! We're so happy that our glasses have given you the opportunity to enjoy more life! That's exactly why we do what we do :) If we can do anything to help you going forward, please let us know. -- Greg B.
M

Marietta J.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Process is easy. The site is easy to navigate. The FAQs answered all my questions. I’ve ordered the ready made Theraspecs in Stella and Haven for indoors and outdoors. Now I had to get FL-41 tinted prescription glasses. My eye doctor tried to reproduce it in his lab and failed numerous times. I recommend Theraspecs to all my migraine friends every chance I get.

Company Response

Thank you so much for the support, Marietta! We can't thank you enough for helping spread the word about our glasses, and we hope you love the prescription pair too! -- Greg B.
C

Christopher O.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used your glasses for many years. I get multiple inquiries on these all the time. And have sent several customers your way. I will always be a huge advocate for these glasses.

Company Response

Wow, that's incredible, Christopher! Your support means a lot to us, and we really appreciate you referring others to TheraSpecs. So glad our glasses have been helpful! -- Greg B.
P

P H.
3 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered from this company before. Very happy with their product & customer service! I had to do an exchange & my email was answered the same day. Exchange was fast & easy. Advice from Theraspecs was very helpful. They sent me a return label so there was no hassle on my end. Highly recommend!
I wear these glasses for my laptop & watching TV. Makes all the difference for headaches/migraines.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

This is incredible, thank you for sharing PH! It's great that we could help you with an exchange and that made all the difference, and we're especially thrilled that you have had such a positive effect with our glasses! Please let us know if we can help at all going forward. -- Greg B.
K

Kim
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience. Glasses are wonderful. A little heavy. But nose is super sensitive.

Company Response

Yay, we're so happy to hear that our lenses have given you protection and relief from blue light! We know the feeling of having a sensitivity to added weight on the nose; if you're interested, we have super lightweight styles that are the lightest in our catalog. Specifically, we're referring to our Betty, Mercer and Pembrook frames—one of those could be a good frame in the future and might make all the difference in your sensitivity! Feel free to email our customer care team at [email protected] if you're interested in learning more. Regardless, we're glad you're loving the current pair!
-- Greg B.
P

Peggy J.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy. Thank you. Plus, I've ordered sunglasses and I really like them. I am recovering from a concussion.

Company Response

Thank you, Peggy! We're thrilled to hear that our outdoor sunglasses are helping you during the concussion recovery process. Let us know if we can help at all going forward! -- Greg B.
M

Michaela
06/17/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've order many times from Theraspecs, They are informed and friendly and the products always come in perfect condition. These glasses have saved me years of migraine pain

Company Response

Music to our ears, Michaela! We can't thank you enough for the kind words about our company and our glasses. It's truly a privilege to help people like you find relief from migraine and other light-sensitive conditions. We wish you the best going forward and are here to help, as always, if you need it! -- Greg B.
J

James O.
06/15/2021 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to put in my information for my prescription lenses! Super excited to not have to wear contacts at the same time as my Theraspecs!

The second I put my new Mercer Theraspecs on I started crying. I could finally see and felt like I was even breathing differently when I have them on. I have been so much more productive at work since I no longer have persistent migraines!
CustomerService
5/5

Company Response

We are so happy to hear that you love the new Mercer style with your prescription, James! It's awesome to hear you are more productive and comfortable while wearing them! Plus, your support means a lot to us, so thank you for helping spread the word about the impact of our glasses. -- Greg B.
Q

Quinn
06/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love all of my Theraspecs. This is not my first purchase, and I keep coming back. I always have a great shopping experience. The new styles are wonderful. Looking forward to getting my newest pair!

Company Response

Your support means the world to us Quinn! Knowing that our product has made such a positive impact on your life is what keeps us motivated and energized! We greatly appreciate you coming back to try our new styles too and hope you love how they feel. -- Greg B.
Loading Page Animation

See more theraspecs.com Reviews

Visit theraspecs.com ►