theraspecs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,211 Ratings

5
2583 (80.4%)
4
487 (15.2%)
3
115 (3.6%)
2
16 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theraspecs.com

About Us

TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural migraine relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

K

Kristin L.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great that I could enter my HSA. Easy ordering experience. Thanks"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought a pair of these for my granddaughter and they are a lifesaver when shopping or in any place with fluorescent lighting. Getting her a second pair for home and a pair for me. We both suffer ocular migraines and are thankful for these glasses!"

Public Comment

Thank you for coming back, we appreciate the support of TheraSpecs! And we especially love hearing that you and your daughter are finding relief with our glasses, particularly against fluorescent lighting. Wishing you both continued relief in the future! -- Greg B.
T

Taletha P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the cyber Monday sale! I just received my first pair last week and able to complete my whole shift at a grocery store as a cashier without a migraine. I HAD to get another pair!"

Public Comment

Woo hoo! That's awesome Taletha, we're so happy to hear that TheraSpecs have already made improvements in your migraine-related light sensitivity. We hope you love the 2nd pair as much as the first! -- Greg B.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the glasses! Changed my life!"

Public Comment

Aw, thank you! This warms our hearts because we know how important it is to our customers to be able to do more of the things they love, and we're just so happy our glasses can be part of the journey! -- Greg B.
S

Sophie B.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my third time ordering from theraspecs. The product is remarkable"

Public Comment

Wow, thank you Sophie! Your continued support of our company and products really means a lot to our team. We're thrilled that TheraSpecs have had such a positive impact on your life! -- Greg B.
D

Dustin
1 week ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website. No problems. The glasses really do offer relief."

Public Comment

That's wonderful, Dustin! We never get tired of hearing our customer's successes with TheraSpecs—it's why we exist and why our team works so hard to put our glasses into the hands of people who need them. Wish you all the best in the future! -- Greg B.
C

Connie T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’m a repeat customer: love my Theraspecs!"

Public Comment

Thanks for coming back, Connie! Your support of TheraSpecs really means a lot to us. -- Greg B.
J

Jason
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"With a TBI and light sensitively. These glasses make a huge difference for me."

Public Comment

This is fantastic to hear, Jason! We're so proud that TheraSpecs have been able to bring you some relief after your traumatic brain injury. We hope they continue to play an important role in your ongoing recovery. Wish you all the best! -- Greg B.
K

Kelly D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have ordered many pairs of Theraspecs and our staff rave about them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has light sensitivities."

Public Comment

That's wonderful Kelly! We're so glad your staff has been enjoying their TheraSpecs, and we greatly appreciate the continued support. Wishing you all the best! -- Greg B.
J

Julie F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are stellar products for those suffering from migraines or photophobia! Thank you for making these worthwhile glasses!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the incredible compliment, Julie! We appreciate your support and are so genuinely happy that TheraSpecs have positively impacted your life. -- Greg B.
J

Josh P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love theraspecs. That is all."

Public Comment

Short and sweet, we like it Josh! :) Thanks for sharing your feedback. -- Greg B.
M

Marlene
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy. Loved the products. Arrived on time. Havent had a headache since I bought these. "

Public Comment

Wow! That's amazing, Marlene! We're thrilled that TheraSpecs have dramatically cut down on your headaches and light sensitivity. And of course, if we can do anything to help make it even better for you, please let us know. -- Greg B.
C

Coral
1 month ago , Auckland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my Theraspecs, they've made a huge difference in helping me to recover from Post Concussion Syndrome. The staff offer a personal and proffesional customer services attitude, and that's something you rarely get today. They helped me to trial a pair of glasses and then custom made my own, with frames I had chosen from a third-party. Thank-you Theraspecs!"

Public Comment

Thank you for the detailed review, Coral! We are so happy TheraSpecs have made a difference for your post-concussion photophobia as well as made the recovery process easier. It was our pleasure to help you find the right pair of TheraSpecs for your needs :) Let us know if we can do anything to help in the future! -- Greg B.
G

G T.
1 month ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site very easy to navigate and helpful. Order was received in two days. Recommend trying the glasses, they really help me. Am thinking of getting a second pair. Have recommended and loaned mine to friends and family to try. Good results "

Public Comment

Thank you so much for the feedback! We're excited that you have had good results with them and really appreciate the recommendations to your friends and family—every little bit helps! If we can do anything for you in the future, please let us know. -- Greg B.
S

Susan G.
10/31/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick answer to my question! Ordering process is user friendly. This is an excellent company to deal with, and the products are top quality!"

Public Comment

Thanks Susan! We're so glad you're loving your TheraSpecs, and we appreciate the kind words. We love being able to help people like you find relief, so that means a lot. -- Greg B.
D

Dr. C.
10/31/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing product that has totally improved the quality of my life. I can now go out in public without pain and have great visibility. Great customer service with questions and information."

Public Comment

Wow, thank you Dr. H! We really appreciate the kind words and can't express enough how happy we are to hear that TheraSpecs have improved your life. -- Greg B.
C

Carol M.
10/29/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Communication by email was helpful. I sent frames and had uploaded my prescription during the order. The glasses arrived within a couple of weeks and are great."

Public Comment

Thank you for the review, Carol! We're thrilled that your custom TheraSpecs have been everything you wanted. Please let us know if we can help at all in the future. -- Greg B.
P

Philip P.
10/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great product. I'm ordering stronger replacement readers. I was plagued by regular migraines before, I've not had any since I've been wearing them while online."

Public Comment

We're so glad you love them Philip! Our team gets a kick out of every customer who tells us they've seen an improvement in their migraine attacks with our glasses. We're thrilled to hear you've had similar experiences. Thank you! -- Greg B.
L

Lauren
10/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love theraspecs. I needed a new pair after my dog found them. I wore them almost every day! I’ve tried other brands that just don’t compare."

Public Comment

Thanks, Lauren! (Although we're sorry your dog apparently loves TheraSpecs too) Still, it's exciting to hear that our glasses have been so positive for you. Please let us know if we can help in the future! -- Greg B.
D

Darwin
10/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best solution to my photophobia."

Public Comment

That's wonderful news, Darwin! We're thrilled you could give them a try and that they have made a positive impact on your photophobia symptoms. Let us know if we can help at all in the future! -- Greg B.
A

Amanda-Lynn W.
10/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've worn the indoor set of these glasses over my prescriptions for almost a week as a loan from my physical therapist. These have helped my light sensitivity a lot. I'm looking forward to wearing these in the future as well as trying out the outdoor set. Ordering was simple and it was easy to search for the pair I wanted. There was even a coupon I could use for $10 off. I'm excited to see how these work out in the long term."

Public Comment

That's wonderful to hear, Amanda-Lynn! We work with medical doctors for exactly this purpose—to have patients like you try TheraSpecs and get a snapshot of how our tinted lenses might work for your light sensitivity. We are also hopeful that the relief you initially felt will continue into the future. Regardless, please let us know if we can help at all. Thank you! -- Greg B.
Loading Page Animation

See more theraspecs.com Reviews

Visit theraspecs.com ►