theraspecs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,036 Ratings

5
1641 (80.6%)
4
308 (15.1%)
3
72 (3.5%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
7 (0.3%)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(32)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theraspecs.com

C

Cheryl A.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your TheraSpecs WearOver have "saved" my life. Seriously, I was not able to be on the computer more than 5 minutes before I got dizzy and nauseous. Thank you for your help! The only problem I have had is sizing the glasses to my face. They have a tendency to slip down my nose."
C

Coralyn
5 days ago , Auckland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy ordering process. Glasses received 18 days after ordering them (from USA to New Zealand). It's taking me a while to get used to them but they definitely take the glare off the brightness that hurts my eyes."
J

Jenny F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Theraspecs save my life. Great company to work with!"
T

Terry B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website considering the complex information to absorb. Still chose simple option. I find they are nice to have when a headache starts. Used yesterday to relieve the light sensitivity for most of the day. Still can see to move around."
L

Lori U.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order. This is my second set of glasses. They really work for my migraines and light sensitivity."
A

Aaron W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
V

Valerie J.
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thus far, my shopping experiece has been wonderful. I look forward to my new glasses"
M

Misha H.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support helping me to decide on appropriate design pre purchase. Easy purchase and will wait to see if express post does arrive in a few days. I’m in Australia so will be interesting to see how long it takes to arrive from USA. Cheers Misha H Port Macquarie NSW Australia"
W

William H.
3 weeks ago , SK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The glasses work and they make meetings survivable."
R

Rheba
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple order process, glasses arrived quickly in Canada. Hemiplegic migraine sufferer, forced to drive through sunlight flicker through trees to come and go from home. Glasses help immensely, wrap around style cuts periphreal glare while driving with sun on driver's side. While the glasses can't stop the sunlight flicker and flash, they do reduce the amount of light in those flashes, and minimize the contrast with those flashes, which helps a great deal. I also found the glasses improve my vision when driving in slightly misty or slightly foggy daytime conditions. Happy with purchase."
P

PW
3 weeks ago , LONDON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service prior to purchase and efficient international delivery. Glasses are good quality and feel 'calming' to my eyes reducing sensitivity to light. Still early days to see if the lenses really work for my problems but highly recommend the company especially if you are in the USA and can return after 60 days if they are not for you."
K

Ken
10/16/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering very easy. Follow up from theraspecs after order arrived very much appreciated. Was Buying these for my extreme photo-phobic daughter hoping they will help with migraines she receives because of the lights.She loves them but only time will tell on the migraine. working with representative to see if we can get a darker outdoor pair"
P

Pamela H.
10/14/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to view & purchase. I'm wearing my glasses when I'm at the computer & love them! They have made such a difference for the blue glare. Worth it! I bought them because I have major issues with headaches/migraines."
K

Karen L.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love these products. They have helped to prevent migraines for me."
J

Jana
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter loves her TheraSpecs. After a car accident she was so sensitive to light that she could not go outside. Now she is free to do outdoor activities again!"
K

Karen H.
09/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My eyes were light traumatized for 3 months, I got your glasses today, I wasn't able to look at my phone or computer, it was scary!! with the glasses I can now get back to normal living! I ordered more today, thankyou!!!! Karen"
K

Kelly J.
09/21/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great product. Really works and better than any of the cheaper substitutes. Customer Service is really good. I have recommended them several times, including to physicians. "
D

Diane P.
08/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service from TheraSpecs is so awesome! The glasses are as well! Thank you!"
L

L F.
08/12/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love theraspecs and use them daily"
C

Cara O.
07/25/2018 , NH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried my first pair of theraspecs a few weeks ago, and they are great, but the shape wasn't quite right to block all the light for me. The company was so helpful in resolving my problem and helping me get into another pair. This is what customer service should be."
T

Terri C.
07/13/2018 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy process to purchase. Excellent product and customer service! These glasses have really helped my headaches! I'm amazed! Thanks!!!!"

See more theraspecs.com Reviews

Visit theraspecs.com ►