theraspecs.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,116 Ratings

5
3340 (81.1%)
4
603 (14.7%)
3
139 (3.4%)
2
23 (0.6%)
1
11 (0.3%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(71)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theraspecs.com

About Us

TheraSpecs glasses provide relief for individuals with light sensitivity, often a result of chronic conditions such as migraine, epilepsy, traumatic brain injury (TBI) or concussion. Based on decades of published medical research surrounding FL-41 glasses, TheraSpecs are precision tinted to filter the harmful blue light that can trigger these and other light sensitive conditions to provide natural relief without the negative side effects of medication or wearing sunglasses indoors. Even better, there are several styles of migraine glasses and photophobia glasses to fit your style. Protect yourself with TheraSpecs today.

K

Kristin L.
03/29/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great that I could enter my HSA. Easy ordering experience. Thanks
H

HOLLY S.
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So excited to find a great source for these glasses! I needed a new non-prescription pair since having PRK surgery. These are great! Comfy and large enough to block out light when I need it. I've worn them to work and around the house and they are great. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

That's wonderful news, Holly! I'm genuinely ecstatic that your TheraSpecs have been so helpful for your symptoms and that they are comfortable and protective too. Your support means a lot to us, and we want you to know that we're here to help if you need anything going forward! -- Greg B.
S

Sarah C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These glasses have cut my migraines in half! I love them!

Public Comment

Yay! This is fantastic, Sarah. Our team loves hearing from people like you describe their experiences of relief, so thank you for sharing them with us. Please let us know if you need anything in the future! -- Greg B.
S

Sheila K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used nonprescription theraspecs for approximately 6 months and they have made a big difference.

Public Comment

That's so exciting, Sheila! We love hearing how our customers' lives have been improved by our glasses, so thank you for sharing. If you need anything else going forward, please let us know. -- Greg B.
D

Dee P.
09/18/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

FL41's provide the protection against intense daylight, easing my eye condition.

Public Comment

YES! That's fantastic to hear, Dee. We're thrilled that TheraSpecs FL-41 outdoor lenses are providing you with relief outside against bright sunlight. We appreciate your support of our business. -- Greg B.
A

Anna
09/04/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy peasy ordering. Amazing product! These glasses have saved my vision. I have a nervous system disorder, and since purchasing my first pair 6 months ago, I have almost completely eliminated headaches from my life. It's been life changing.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

YES!! This is amazing, Anna. We are truly ecstatic that TheraSpecs have cut down on your headaches and light sensitivity so significantly. We appreciate you giving them a try and are always available if you have any questions going forward. Thank you! -- Greg B.
T

Terrence B.
09/03/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered bifocals from TheraSpecs. I gave them all the information they requested and I received my new glasses in less than a month. I am still waiting for a regular pair of glasses I ordered from my usual eyeglass place that I ordered before I placed my TheraSpecs order. I feel the TheraSpecs glasses work. My eyes do not feel bad after I have been working on the computer. Thank You.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

This is is wonderful, thank you so much for the review Terrence! We're so happy that our custom prescription lenses have been beneficial for your screen light sensitivity. Thank you for placing your trust in us, we're proud to deliver for you! -- Greg B.
J

Jeanne P.
09/01/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The TheraSpecs website is very user friendly and when I had questions, I emailed customer service. They were extremely helpful and kind. I ordered an inside and outside pair of eyeglasses and they have increased my tolerance of my computer screen, smart phone and TV. Also the outside pair helps me tolerate sunny days. I am dealing with post concussion syndrome and would highly recommend TheraSpecs to others!
.
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind words, Jeanne! Our customer works really hard to give people a great experience with our glasses, so it means a lot to hear your comments. It's wonderful that you've been finding relief with TheraSpecs and can do more of the things you love. We also appreciate you helping spread the word to others! -- Greg B.
A

Amy C.
08/28/2020 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was great. My 1st. Pair wasn't right and they exchanged them for a new pair with no problem and very fast! Best customer service ever!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for placing your trust in us, Amy! It's great that we could help you get the customized relief that you needed and are thrilled you are loving your new pair! Let us know if we can do anything in the future. Thanks again! -- Greg B.
E

Elizabeth L.
08/11/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience second purchase lifesaving glasses
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Wow, thank you Elizabeth! We're so glad you came back to purchase another pair. Your support means a lot to us, and I hope you love them just as much as the first pair! -- Greg B.
Loading Page Animation

See more theraspecs.com Reviews

Visit theraspecs.com ►