theralife.com Reviews

About this Company

TheraLife Ey works by revitalizing, restoring tear secretions intra-cellularly with your own tears for dry eye relief.  All natural, no more drops.  TheraLife is registered with FDA since the year 2000.  We treat dry eyes caused by contact lenses, LASIK, cataract surgery, menopause, chronic dry eyes, watering dry eyes, as well as autoimmune diseases such as Sjogren's, Rheumatoid Arthiritis, Lupus, Graft vs Host, Hashimoto's Thyroiditis, and more.  TheraLife's formulas are patent protected.  The company completed a Phase II clinical trial demonstrating 80% dry eye patients recovery using TheraLife Eye formula.  TheraLife Eye products are manufactured in USA.  Call and talk to a doctor toll free 1-877-917-1989 US/Canada.  International call (650) 949-6080.  For more information visit https://www.theralife.com/

Filter
Filter
TheraLife Eye Enhanced All-in-One Starter Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TheraLife Eye Enhanced All-in-One Starter Kit
See more product reviews

Mrs. R - 09/11/2021

I will try to see if it relieve my dry eyes symptoms


TheraLife Eye -12 bottles-Three Months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TheraLife Eye -12 bottles-Three Months
See more product reviews

Ms. K - 05/28/2020

-


TheraLife Eye- 4 Bottles-One Month
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TheraLife Eye- 4 Bottles-One Month
See more product reviews

Mrs Z - 04/28/2020

It works!

After three months on TheraLife Eye capsules my watery eye is back to normal. I am very pleased with the product and service.

Mrs Z

04/28/2020

Great


TheraLife Eye -12 bottles-Three Months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TheraLife Eye -12 bottles-Three Months
See more product reviews

Mrs C - 03/22/2020

Love it!!

Best product for dry eyes. Love it.

Mrs C

03/22/2020 - AR

I've been ordering from Theralife for close to 10 years, love the dry eye program. It's the only thing that has worked for me.


TheraLife Dry Eye Bundle Three Months
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
TheraLife Dry Eye Bundle Three Months
See more product reviews

Mei W - 03/10/2020

I’ve had it for a couple of days, have to wait to tell more. But one thing for sure I want to return the fish oil. I did a test to drip the oil in a styrofoam cup, it tells me if the oil is safe and in good quality, it did not pass the test. I will take the kind of fish oil that I know of.

Mei W

03/10/2020

Overall the shopping experience is very good, I got personal attention after I placed my order.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theralife.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022