theralife.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 161 Ratings

5
114 (70.8%)
4
31 (19.3%)
3
13 (8.1%)
2
2 (1.2%)
1
1 (0.6%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(55)
4
(15)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theralife.com

About Us

TheraLife Ey works by revitalizing, restoring tear secretions intra-cellularly with your own tears for dry eye relief.  All natural, no more drops.  TheraLife is registered with FDA since the year 2000.  We treat dry eyes caused by contact lenses, LASIK, cataract surgery, menopause, chronic dry eyes, watering dry eyes, as well as autoimmune diseases such as Sjogren's, Rheumatoid Arthiritis, Lupus, Graft vs Host, Hashimoto's Thyroiditis, and more.  TheraLife's formulas are patent protected.  The company completed a Phase II clinical trial demonstrating 80% dry eye patients recovery using TheraLife Eye formula.  TheraLife Eye products are manufactured in USA.  Call and talk to a doctor toll free 1-877-917-1989 US/Canada.  International call (650) 949-6080.  For more information visit https://www.theralife.com/

M

Mrs. J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience so far."
D

Dela W.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy site to use!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
I

Ian L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response no problems"
M

Mrs. D.
06/19/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good so far."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Mrs. D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TheraLife Eye Enhanced (2 bottles)

View this product

Just started the product but so far it does seem to make a difference.

M

MS L.
04/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My only concern is the high cost of shipping and taxes. You tax on more than the product "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
MS L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TheraLife Eye- 8 bottles - Two Months

View this product

Fast action for this effective product

Great product for dry eyes. It works within a matter of days

M

Ms L.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Send me the product as soon as possible, I'm desperate with the dryness of my eyes"
D

Debora G.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
S

Shelly B.
03/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. No issues."
D

Denise P.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
P

Pat M.
01/29/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use this product whenever my eyes are feeling especially dry and it seems to help."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Pat M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

I use this whenever my eyes are feeling especially dry and it seems to help.

K

KW
01/29/2019 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Theralife customer for over 10 years because it's effective and Dr. Yang is so helpful."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
KW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It does what it says it does. No more dry eyes!!

A

Albert A.
01/29/2019 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
U

Ursula B.
01/29/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product...great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
G

GAIL A.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems to be good"
D

Dra V.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
M

Mr T.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and efficient"
M

Mr R.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product work and is effective."
M

Maggie J.
12/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Betty H.
12/08/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to talk to Dr Yang. She will listen to your situation and advise. She will also follow up to see if the product is working for you. I am please with the customer service experience and the product."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Betty H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It definitely has helped my dry eyes.

I

Ian S.
12/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parcel always arrives fine despite its long journey and the pills work pretty well "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Ian S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

The product has come absolutely fine, although I have not used it as I still have the last bottle of the previous quota

See more theralife.com Reviews

Visit theralife.com ►