theralife.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 144 Ratings

5
105 (72.9%)
4
26 (18.1%)
3
10 (6.9%)
2
2 (1.4%)
1
1 (0.7%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(53)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(9)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theralife.com

About Us

TheraLife Ey works by revitalizing, restoring tear secretions intra-cellularly with your own tears for dry eye relief.  All natural, no more drops.  TheraLife is registered with FDA since the year 2000.  We treat dry eyes caused by contact lenses, LASIK, cataract surgery, menopause, chronic dry eyes, watering dry eyes, as well as autoimmune diseases such as Sjogren's, Rheumatoid Arthiritis, Lupus, Graft vs Host, Hashimoto's Thyroiditis, and more.  TheraLife's formulas are patent protected.  The company completed a Phase II clinical trial demonstrating 80% dry eye patients recovery using TheraLife Eye formula.  TheraLife Eye products are manufactured in USA.  Call and talk to a doctor toll free 1-877-917-1989 US/Canada.  International call (650) 949-6080.  For more information visit https://www.theralife.com/

P

Pat M.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I use this product whenever my eyes are feeling especially dry and it seems to help."
Pat M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

KW
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Theralife customer for over 10 years because it's effective and Dr. Yang is so helpful."
KW has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Albert A.
2 weeks ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
U

Ursula B.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product...great service!"
G

GAIL A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seems to be good"
D

Dra V.
01/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
M

Mr T.
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and efficient"
M

Mr R.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product work and is effective."
M

Maggie J.
12/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good!"
B

Betty H.
12/08/2018 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to talk to Dr Yang. She will listen to your situation and advise. She will also follow up to see if the product is working for you. I am please with the customer service experience and the product."
Betty H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
I

Ian S.
12/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The parcel always arrives fine despite its long journey and the pills work pretty well "
Ian S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Angelo E.
12/08/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"
Angelo E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Ms T.
12/04/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product saved my right eye."
M

Mr I.
12/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely fine "
Mr I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mr A.
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient interface."
M

Mrs C.
10/21/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to navigate."
M

Ms E.
10/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
M

ms M.
10/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"
M

Mrs. S.
08/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These products have been such a help. I was using prescription drops but they weren't helping. I started using these taking as recommended as I was able to wear my contacts within 3 weeks. And my eyes are actually white and not red and bloodshot!! The light sensitivity is also gone. I'm reordering as I have finally found something that is healing my eyes."
M

Ms A.
08/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything going as it should"

See more theralife.com Reviews

Visit theralife.com ►