theralife.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 184 Ratings

5
131 (71.2%)
4
36 (19.6%)
3
14 (7.6%)
2
2 (1.1%)
1
1 (0.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(15)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theralife.com

About Us

TheraLife Ey works by revitalizing, restoring tear secretions intra-cellularly with your own tears for dry eye relief.  All natural, no more drops.  TheraLife is registered with FDA since the year 2000.  We treat dry eyes caused by contact lenses, LASIK, cataract surgery, menopause, chronic dry eyes, watering dry eyes, as well as autoimmune diseases such as Sjogren's, Rheumatoid Arthiritis, Lupus, Graft vs Host, Hashimoto's Thyroiditis, and more.  TheraLife's formulas are patent protected.  The company completed a Phase II clinical trial demonstrating 80% dry eye patients recovery using TheraLife Eye formula.  TheraLife Eye products are manufactured in USA.  Call and talk to a doctor toll free 1-877-917-1989 US/Canada.  International call (650) 949-6080.  For more information visit https://www.theralife.com/

Z

Zoya P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Mr R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order. Just wish the shipping wasn't so costly
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Janet D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.. no issues.
J

Janet S.
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

OK
A

Andrew P.
11/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shop, easy to buy what I wanted
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Andrew P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TheraLife Eye Enhanced (2 bottles)

View this product

This really works!

S

Susan S.
09/21/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very satisfied with the product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Susan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TheraLife Eye -12 bottles-Three Months

View this product

Dry eye problem solved!

The vitamins work for my dry eye issue and have been using them for about 5 years.

M

Ms K.
09/16/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had dry eyes, blepharitis, gland dsyfunction, and eye allergies for years and have tried many different drops, treatments, supplements, etc. over the years; some helped a little but most made no significant difference. As do most people with these issues, I continued my search and research for something that would actually work for me and I finally found it with TheraLife Eyes. I am now in my 8th week following the TOTAL TheraLife protocol and my eyes have much improved. They are much less irritated, gritty, itchy, red and watery and blepharitis has greatly improved

I also just went for an eye exam last week and was told the surface of my eyes looked good, not very dry, no current allergies, good tear flow and glands not clogged. This was great news since in the past I've had to have my eyes expressed, been told that they were 'bone dry' and that I had lots of allergies. I told him that I was on the TheraLife protocol and he was familiar with it and said that it was a good protocol and keep doing whatever I was doing because it was working. That, along with my personal experience with TheraLife speaks volumes for me as to weather or not the protocol actually works; it does.

Also, Dr. yang is wonderful, stays in touch with you by phone and email and always answers all my questions and addresses my concerns. She is very knowledgeable and always available and courteous. Tracey is also great. She oversees the shipment of your orders and always send emails before shipment for your approval and to confirm your shipment and it usually arrives within 2-3 days. All in all, great product, great people and great company. Give it a try, you won't regret it!


Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vickie C.
09/10/2019 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always received great service with my orders, BUT this time I only received 3 bottles of the enhanced bottles instead of 4. Could you please send me the other bottle? Thank you!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Mrs C.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only product that I've found that works for my dry eyes. Been using it for 10 years.
Mrs C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

TheraLife Eye -12 bottles-Three Months

View this product

Only product that has helped my dry eye, highly recommend.

D

Dawn C.
08/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick easy
M

Ms T.
08/10/2019 , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Ms T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

TheraLife Omega-3 Fish Oil

View this product

this product has saved my eyes

TheraLife Eye Enhanced (2 bottles)

View this product

this product has saved my eyes

L

Linda
07/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They really work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dianne K.
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have severe sjogren's syndrome I take 8 capsules a day. I'm not sure if they are helping but I don't want to discontinue this product because I'm not sure if my eyes would be worse without it.
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Public Comment

Dianne
This is Dr. Yang.  96% of people with Sjogren's has clogged meibomian oil glands.   It is time for you to go to a dry eye specialist and get them unclogged.  As long as your meibomia oil glands are not working, your dry eye symptoms will persist.  Please call me toll free 1-877-917-1989. Looking forward to hearing from you.  
R

Rosalie C.
07/23/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Positive results
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lars L.
07/23/2019 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

10 plus service and product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Lars L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

10 plus service and product

Public Comment

Lars

Thank you for your continued support.  So nice to know TheraLife Eye is working for your wife Monica.  Keep up the good work.
Sincerely
Dr. Lily C. Yang
TheraLife inc.
V

Valerie R.
07/23/2019 , Cheshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very professional company and Dr Yang takes a personal interest in each person if you need advice.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Valerie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

This is the only product on the market that can give you the relief from dry eye and some quality of life

Public Comment

Valerie

Thank you for your great feedback.  We are so happy TheraLife Eye capsules are working for you.  Call us anytime if you have a question from US/Canada 1-877-917-1989 or email to:  info@theralife.com
M

Mrs. J.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience so far.
D

Dela W.
07/01/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy site to use!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Public Comment

Dela- So happy TheraLife Eye capsules are working for your dry eye relief.  Keep up the good work.  All us anytime if you have a question  1-877-917-1989
I

Ian L.
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick response no problems
Loading Page Animation

See more theralife.com Reviews

Visit theralife.com ►