thepromove.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,853 Ratings

5
3150 (81.8%)
4
581 (15.1%)
3
117 (3%)
2
3 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,135)
4
(575)
3
(142)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(47)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepromove.com

About Us

The Professionals Moving Specialists is a moving company in Chicago, IL providing residential and commercial moving services to our local community. Our affordable moving services are designed to help make the transition from one location to another seamlessly.

With the help of our highly trained and professional staff of moving specialists, you won’t have to worry. Our extensive list of moving credentials, high customer service reviews and various moving service awards exhibit our claim to excellence as a moving company in Chicago, IL.

Chicago’s Moving Company

As an affordable Chicago Moving Company, The Professionals Moving Specialists provide residential and commercial moving services you can trust. Our moving services include but are not limited to:

  • Antique & fine art moving services
  • Piano moving
  • Special moving services for students
  • Local Chicago moving
  • Residential moving and commercial moving
  • Emergency moving
  • Advanced commercial moving services for offices, businesses, institutions, galleries, and museums

No matter what type of moving service you need, our team will provide professional packing and unpacking. We will ensure your items are properly secured in transit, and they are transferred to your designated location in exactly the same condition as we received them.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional site. Easy to use. Love the ability to submit move details for a quote."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer; wouldn't choose anyone else."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Audrey C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used before, wonderful experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

joe W.
3 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Karen W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and detailed inventory. So hopefully the quote will be accurate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

christine C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love YOU :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we've used you before and had a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We used you in 2017 to move to the west loop. We had to move last year and I wished we had used you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Shannon M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat Client, so happy with last move."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Morgan M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The questionnaire seems quite useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brianna M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

alyssa L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy form to fill out. helps you get a better idea of what you need a mover for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

stephen D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are always great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Benjamin T.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew L.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used The Pros before, in a move in July 2015. It was a fast, excellent move."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anthony A.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more thepromove.com Reviews

Visit thepromove.com ►