thepromove.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,381 Ratings

5
2756 (81.5%)
4
517 (15.3%)
3
105 (3.1%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
2,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,743)
4
(511)
3
(128)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepromove.com

About Us

The Professionals Moving Specialists is a moving company in Chicago, IL providing residential and commercial moving services to our local community. Our affordable moving services are designed to help make the transition from one location to another seamlessly.

With the help of our highly trained and professional staff of moving specialists, you won’t have to worry. Our extensive list of moving credentials, high customer service reviews and various moving service awards exhibit our claim to excellence as a moving company in Chicago, IL.

Chicago’s Moving Company

As an affordable Chicago Moving Company, The Professionals Moving Specialists provide residential and commercial moving services you can trust. Our moving services include but are not limited to:

  • Antique & fine art moving services
  • Piano moving
  • Special moving services for students
  • Local Chicago moving
  • Residential moving and commercial moving
  • Emergency moving
  • Advanced commercial moving services for offices, businesses, institutions, galleries, and museums

No matter what type of moving service you need, our team will provide professional packing and unpacking. We will ensure your items are properly secured in transit, and they are transferred to your designated location in exactly the same condition as we received them.

R

Russ G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The inventory sheet was very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mo C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ease of use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacqueline C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott H.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Todd K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good , I hope they can handle the job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

roger
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"current customer looking for service on March 31st Thx/-Ro"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michael J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great email communication and patience while I "get it together." Trying to make this move smooth and stress-free as I move out of the country."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Matthew L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"r/chicago (www.reddit.com/r/chicago). If you search movers on that page, you will see that the users rave about The Professionals. That is how I found out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan K.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy so far. Thx."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

david G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used your service in the past, and had a great experience. I've shared your name many times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dwellie S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and good to go this was simple and self explanatory I’ll do it again and recommend you all to others"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Deborah M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good. We would like to speak with someone as soon as you can give us a preliminary estimate."
Recommend this Company
4/5
P

Philip K.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight and to the point. Professional."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gaye H.
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, the process is helping me organize myself to organize my move!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chelsea T.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Just submitted the quote form."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked that the items were listed out for selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jared G.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Just looking for a quote. Used you before."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laura B.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Inventory option when seeking an estimate was useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Flora R.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more thepromove.com Reviews

Visit thepromove.com ►