thepopcornmachine.com Reviews

Filter

711 Verified Customer Reviews

711 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
529
(74.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(17.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(5.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(1.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
3.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah S.
4 days ago , OK

Always have our supplies available!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anthony N.
6 days ago , NC

Tried setting up an account and it would not let me.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike K.
2 weeks ago , CT

Cheapest price and reasonable shipping


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
10/27/2023 , WI

Great product - great service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Strand T.
10/20/2023 , SD

Shipping costs are beyond outrageous.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy M.
10/13/2023 , FL

great find for an obsolete part. Too bad you don't have more other obsolete parts - still shopping


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberta K.
10/03/2023 , MN

I am not enjoying doing business with Gold Medal, Cudazoo LLC, Cuda Kitchen. All are bad experiences. Gold Medal doesn't want to take orders from any customer, Cudazoo doesn't exist anymore, and Cuda Kitchen doesn't have this product. I don't know how I happened to complete this order and I don't know who I am ordering from, I happened to google powdered caramel and this site came up. This has not been a short happy experience. I don't know who is to blame but I am not happy.

Company Response

Roberta,

I have not IDEAL what you are talking about in your post so let me CLEAR things up for you:

1) Gold Medal will not sell direct to customers you have to buy from an authorized dealer like us.

2) Cuda Zoo LLC does exist and has been in business for 22 years.

3) CudaKitchen.com does have the item you ordered and it has shipped.

4) What is really funny you have purchased from us before.

So what ever is going on with you has nothing to do with us.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike H.
09/26/2023 , IL

N/A

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
09/07/2023 , WI

Great product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua J.
09/06/2023 , IN

so far so good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine N.
08/10/2023 , NY

Telephone message was returned to confirm the product is available that they don't have but it is in stock in Ohio and will ship directly from there - I hope my experience continues to be a good one - to continue to give my business here.....


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
07/20/2023 , WI

great product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
05/26/2023 , WI

Great product and easy to order.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah S.
05/10/2023 , OK

Always have the products I need that I can't find anywhere else!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim G.
05/01/2023 , WI

fast service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KRISTEN T.
05/01/2023 , PA

GREAT SERVICE


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley B.
04/27/2023 , OK

Quick and easy search for items.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim C.
03/29/2023 , WI

Excellent product

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela P.
03/29/2023 , IL

i had great shopping experience thus far


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
03/28/2023 , TN

Very east to place order knowing the part number


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023