thepoolfactory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,680 Ratings

5
16K+ (80.4%)
4
3309 (16%)
3
639 (3.1%)
2
60 (0.3%)
1
50 (0.2%)
16K+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,496)
4
(322)
3
(86)
2
(18)
1
(18)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,272)
4
(504)
3
(110)
2
(30)
1
(24)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(2,095)
4
(668)
3
(169)
2
(22)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepoolfactory.com

About Us

America's

C

Chelle
06/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is fantastic! Customizing pool options is quick and easy! The pool arrived quickly. The driver was very kind and respectful. All of the parts were there. We had a local company do the install and the pool is gorgeous!! So happy!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan H.
06/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Info sounds like just what I need for a salt water above ground pool. Sounds super sturdy and love the color and the price. And love that I won't have to add sand for weight. Also made in USA is a big plus in my book! Very excited to get it! Thank you! Ladder is exactly as described. Was easy to assemble and install. Very well made and the two tone color looks great in my pool! Love this ladder! Thank you again!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sherilyn M.
05/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was very simple. "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dixie B.
05/16/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process in placing order So far I have been pleased. I haven't had the chance to put my pool up. Have been waiting on weather conditions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne J.
05/16/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and very happy I purchase pull through The Pool Factory..."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy C.
05/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered my pool from Pool Factory and have ordered all my pool supplies as well every year now! Love this company!!!"
L

Laura R.
05/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process... highly recommend"
J

Juan M.
05/15/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, on time delivery. The pool looks great. Will recomendar to anybody."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie B.
05/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website easy to understand easy to order extras are awesome e.g. tutorials"
R

Robert H.
05/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site and ordering process. Looking forward to our new Saltwater 27' above ground pool."
B

Brian H.
05/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with pool love the color put it up myself would buy again if I needed another thank you "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve C.
05/14/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website... looking forward to getting my pool liner."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VINCENT F.
05/10/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMERS SERVICE. Benny was very help with my purchase made sure I had everything I need "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CHARLES M.
05/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS PLACE ROCKS. I SPOKE WITH BENNY AND MERCEDES WHO WALKED ME THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS. I PURCHASED A 18X33X54 QUEST POOL. BETWEEN THE SERVICE AND THE PRICE I WOULD GIVE THIS PLACE A 10 IF I COULD. THANK YOU POOL FACTORY!!!!!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John L.
05/10/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering process and the pool looks great. Very good follow-up from the Pool Factory as well."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J Z.
05/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pool arrived exactly as scheduled. The delivery man put it in our driveway exactly where we asked him. The pool was exactly as I expected all parts were present and instruction were very easy to understand. The pool was assembled in 4.5 hours an was filling up soon after that."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brad K.
05/03/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Yes I got my item thanks for the fast delivery "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary J.
05/03/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"in-creditable very straight forward and wonderful customer service I am installing the pool this weekend I will let you know how it goes Thank you Mary Jack Umhay"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard N.
04/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and Ruben was great with the customer service."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn E.
04/27/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and very user friendly! Would highly recommend!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more thepoolfactory.com Reviews

Visit thepoolfactory.com ►