thepoolfactory.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39,612 Ratings

5
32K+ (81.5%)
4
5925 (15%)
3
1193 (3%)
2
118 (0.3%)
1
109 (0.3%)
32K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,483)
4
(597)
3
(170)
2
(38)
1
(40)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(4,120)
4
(903)
3
(207)
2
(56)
1
(42)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,221)
4
(196)
3
(68)
2
(18)
1
(27)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(3,646)
4
(1,262)
3
(366)
2
(52)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepoolfactory.com

About Us

America's

S

Stephanie G.
11/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website with clear descriptions of products. I like the bundles you put together because it makes it easier to figure out which products I need.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William J.
11/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a hard to find item at a great price with free three day shipping. Really efficient ordering process.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dirk D.
11/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered at The Pool Factory before. It is quick and easy. The experience has been great. Fast shipping and the winter cover I ordered looks sturdy and strong.
Great quality.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen A.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would recommend this company Pool Factory to anyone wishing to purchase a pool. Great Products and Customer service!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TJ R.
11/06/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always quick and easy and when I had questions and called, your pool experts were awesome! Thank you for being a great company to shop with!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle O.
10/08/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to maneuver website and checkout process was easy and fast!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

c S.
09/30/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an excellent experience buying from the pool factory! They have high quality products, great prices, and fast shipping! Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony B.
09/28/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good company to buy from, very helpful and trustworthy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping and excellent products. Ordered our pool through pool factory came with everything we needed to install it ourselves. Easy to read directions and videos. Very happy with our pool!!
Loading Page Animation

See more thepoolfactory.com Reviews

Visit thepoolfactory.com ►