thepondoutlet.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 15,470 Ratings

5
12K+ (78.6%)
4
2673 (17.3%)
3
580 (3.7%)
2
29 (0.2%)
1
32 (0.2%)
12K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(12,247)
4
(2,231)
3
(462)
2
(31)
1
(33)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,862)
4
(265)
3
(78)
2
(15)
1
(10)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(12,264)
4
(2,532)
3
(598)
2
(40)
1
(33)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepondoutlet.com

About Us

The Pond Outlet is a complete online store for pond pumps, pond filters, water treatments, pond kits and pond lights from 

W

Wynn P.
07/28/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best service and support that I have ever experienced from an online site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed B.
03/31/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, easy and simply painless...Rich goes above and beyond to assist with providing information and providing help in identifying proper equipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RYoung
03/26/2014 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices for pond products on the web.Very fast delivery. I will definitely use the Pond Outlet in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bud
03/24/2014 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed to talk with someone and Richard answered the phone. Very much appreciated that someone was there to talk to. I also had follow up questions and Richard answered quickly and provided excellent customer service. I would recommend this site to anyone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeri G.
03/18/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site very easy to navigate:) Found needed pump quickly. Happy to enjoy free shipping as well:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/25/2014 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kurt U.
02/20/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"without problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lower price than manufacturer and free shipping! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks Richard for the info"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/19/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/18/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

david C.
02/10/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was not sent tracking info, had to call to get it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brett R.
02/10/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time. Simple, quick, no hassles (popups). Thx!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy S.
02/07/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greta price for the product, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Ya L.
02/06/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cindy F.
02/06/2014

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always first class service with a personal touch. The Pond Outlet is my 'go-to' source for my koi ponds"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paulette F.
10/04/2013 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this place! Always have what I need at the best price!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela B.
10/04/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! I have been looking for a solar powered pump for my container lily plant and a friend just suggested I search by fish pond solar powered pumps. Your site came up and you had exactly wht I was looking for. Items were clearly described. THANKS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
09/22/2013 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to view product selections and very competitive pricing. Richard provided timely, expert technical guidance that was invaluable for restoring the water feature functionality in a home we just purchased. His assistance was above and beyond my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend this site for water feature enthusiasts."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2013

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more thepondoutlet.com Reviews

Visit thepondoutlet.com ►