theplancollection.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 388 Ratings

5
311 (80.2%)
4
65 (16.8%)
3
12 (3.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(8)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(314)
4
(63)
3
(10)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(315)
4
(60)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(81)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theplancollection.com

About Us

Looking for house plans? Welcome! The Plan Collection is driven by the simple idea that great house designs should be affordable and accessible to everyone. Launched in 2002, ThePlanCollection.com has grown to be the one-stop destination for homeowners and builders to find the blueprints for their dream home.

Today, we offer over 20,000 house plans carefully selected from leading designers and architects. If you can’t find the perfect plan, we provide home plan modification services.

If you're a first time home plan buyer or a seasoned builder, we can help. In addition to our advanced plan search, we offer thousands of photos, home design ideas and instructions to inspire and guide you. Have a question? Our team of sales professionals can help answer almost any question.

Our house plans have been sold in all 50 states in the U.S., throughout Canada and in over 34 countries across the globe. How do we do it?

World-class customer service. We pride ourselves on providing an outstanding customer experience. Our customers are the heart of everything we do and we truly appreciate their loyalty.

Visit The Plan Collection online today and let us help you find the house plans for your dream home!

B

BARBARA P.
3 days ago , SC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
2 weeks ago , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good search feature, good selection of plans."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

JACLYN T.
2 weeks ago , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website has very efficient help support and so many options for all house types."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janna B.
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website with many great house plans"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy W.
09/11/2019 , AR Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful houses!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherry D.
09/05/2019 , MS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So many plans to choose from. Easy purchasing process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
H

Holly E.
08/19/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have searched for a house plan for months. This is by far the easiest website to use. Love it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Blake S.
08/11/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Out of the hundreds of websites out there with floor plans, this one is far the easiest to navigate and find what style of house you are looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Michelle M.
07/25/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

karen D.
07/21/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice selection, easy to understand plans. Excellent Customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanna L.
07/15/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was simple quick and easy and you have the best floor plans I was actually able to find a plan that I liked"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger D.
06/14/2019 , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Great selection of plans"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
P

Penn N.
06/12/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for answering my questions on this plan. Thank you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth H.
06/10/2019 , NV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had quite of few plans to decide from , Making it harder to decide in a good way."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim O.
06/04/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We love our home plan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel L.
05/22/2019 , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to search and great customer service when I called in."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis M.
05/08/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry P.
04/29/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service when I contacted with questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Inna V.
04/26/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good customer service. Quick and smooth transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kim D.
04/18/2019 , TN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to redo order and lady was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ellen G.
04/15/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this plan, like the curb appeal of the outside and like the layout! Easy Ordering!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more theplancollection.com Reviews

Visit theplancollection.com ►