thepixelconnection.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 282 Ratings

5
242 (85.8%)
4
34 (12.1%)
3
5 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(244)
4
(31)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(244)
4
(28)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepixelconnection.com

R

Rachel C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for all of your help. Zakk was soo helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yurinda H.
12/18/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I extremely satisfied with the outstanding customer service provided by Gage Green. Fedex messed up my package and I couldn't locate it until after the expected delivery date. Gage helped me to track it and Fedex was finally able to update the status on their website. I thought I lost my package. Thank you, Gage!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Craig C.
12/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to quickly find what I was looking for and checkout was easy. Of course without Covid I would have just driven there as I enjoy the instore shopping experience and the friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bobby P.
11/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased two cameras so far and Zachary was extremely helpful. I think i found my new store for purchasing photo supplies
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GARRETT H.
11/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the fast and free shipping! Rahul is the bomb!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

srinath V.
09/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got help from kaitlin owens regarding the product and the checkout was simple and i am happy with the experience and will return again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen B.
09/14/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Matt was a big help on my phone call.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie U.
09/08/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always love working and purchasing from Pixel Connection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis D.
09/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and really nice website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Aaron M.
09/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, and fast shipping. New customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thepixelconnection.com Reviews

Visit thepixelconnection.com ►