thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Clavinova CLP 645 - Rosewood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 645 - Rosewood
See more product reviews

Pamela R - 06/01/2020

EXCELLENT instrument and is even better than I imagined. Easy assembly and BEAUTIFUL Sound.

Pamela R

06/01/2020 - OR

easy ordering experience. as well, details of products are great. excited about purchasing the piano!!!!


Clavinova CLP 645 - Polished Ebony
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 645 - Polished Ebony
See more product reviews

P H - 06/01/2020

Worth it!

This is a beautiful instrument. Oh the sound and feel! It's just superb. I only wish I would have purchased one years ago. The quality is top notch!

P H

06/01/2020 - District of Columbia

Ordering through the Piano Guys was seamless and quick. Thank you! We especially appreciated the follow-up calls and contact just to check-in.


Clavinova CSP 170
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

IrnBruMan - 06/01/2020

This piano has more features than I have used in the 3 weeks I've had it. Love the sound and the keyboard feel. Couldn't be more pleased. I can practice with the headphones on without disturbing the rest of the household.

IrnBruMan

06/01/2020 - AL

Josh was very informative and helpful. Everything he told me about the piano is accurate. Great piano for the price point (even if it was more than I originally planned to spend). However, the shipping process took longer than I was told to expect. Possibly because it wasn't shipped until the money from their finance institution was actually received by them, 2 days after the contract was signed. Therefore it arrived after the occasion it was actually purchased for.


Clavinova CSP 170
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

Deb H - 06/01/2020

After 10 years!!

Thank you so much for giving me the gift of playing the piano again. Missing my old piano books still packed away somewhere so my music to play is very limited, which makes me sad. I have not figured out how to turn my iTunes library into sheet music. I found some of them, but they just say that it isn’t available. Would be nice to have a step by step guide on how to do that. Also the information if not all songs are available to do this. (If that is true) Looking forward to relearning after not playing for 10 years!

Deb H

06/01/2020 - OR

Very helpful in the process


Clavinova CSP 170
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

Erin - 05/27/2020

Awesome!

A beautiful instrument with so many amazing features!

Erin

05/27/2020 - IA

I received a piano as part of the 2020 giveaway. The employees at the store were so helpful and always kept us informed of the process.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022