thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
NU1X Hybrid - Ebony Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NU1X Hybrid - Ebony Polish
See more product reviews

Byron - 03/17/2022

Amazing piano action (real wooden keys!) and convincing tone. Very versatile instrument, hoping it will be in our family for a long time.

Byron

03/17/2022 - WA

The guys were very forthright about the supply chain issues during covid. The piano arrived within just a couple of months of being ordered. It was trouble free to receive and install, even though the instrument weighs more than 200lb.


Clavinova CLP 735 - Rosewood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 735 - Rosewood
See more product reviews

karim B - 03/14/2022

Great Piano . As expected

karim B

03/14/2022 - California

Smooth .


Clavinova CLP 735 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 735 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

KL - 03/01/2022

Came fast and love the piano!

KL

03/01/2022 - Arkansas

na


Clavinova CLP 735 - Polished Ebony
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 735 - Polished Ebony
See more product reviews

Harold A - 02/17/2022

Impeccable piano. Bought it as a present for my girlfriend and going to purchase identical one for myself.

Harold A

02/17/2022 - Texas

Super fast delivery. Amazing piano for great price. I did mine do research and it's one of the best digital pianos on the market. End it feels and sounds like a real grand piano With ability to record/compose music on PC


Clavinova CVP 805 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CVP 805 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Ray W - 02/14/2022

My wife loves it, and it's got more features than she expected

It was a present for my wife, who's the musical person, and she loves it. She can't believe all of the features that it has.

Ray W

02/14/2022 - IL

I had to call before buying as I was buying this as a gift for my wife, and I have no musical talent or interest, and the person who took my call was extremely helpful and was able to answer all of my questions.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022