thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
See more product reviews

Ammar - 02/13/2020

Great value!

Great value. Easy to install and wire. Sounds great!

Ammar

02/13/2020 - UT

Great shopping experience, and great customer service before and after the product was delivered!


Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/13/2020

Great value for the price.. Easy to assemble. Sounds great.


Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
See more product reviews

Allen J - 02/06/2020

Awesome piano!

I never knew pianos could do so much, the ability to play along with my own favorite songs blew me away. I love my Yamaha 7' Grand Piano, but this is a fantastic addition to my home. Allows my kids to practice undisturbed and me to play late at night with headphones. As a huge Piano Guys fan it was great to be able to order from their site and the interactions with the staff were great, and I got a great price!

Allen J

02/06/2020

Great service, and great staff interactions!


Clavinova CVP 805
Clavinova CVP 805
See more product reviews

Jon P - 01/25/2020

CVP rules!

Initially I wanted a “piano only” product but became interested in all the cool stuff available in CVP including the Follow the lights and the karaoke features. Glad I spent the money on the CVP.

Jon P

01/25/2020 - CA

Surprisingly easy to buy a piano online. Being able to chat with a real person also really helped.


Clavinova CLP 745 - Matte Black
Clavinova CLP 745 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Jeremy T - 01/24/2020

Wow! Incredible!

This piano is amazing! The touch is so realistic and it sounds incredible. So happy with this purchase.

Jeremy T

01/24/2020 - AZ

I have loved listening to the Piano Guys for years now, and so the opportunity to buy a piano from them was very exciting. The sales staff made me feel very comfortable buying online, the website and videos were the best I've seen on the internet, and I absolutely love my piano. Thanks, Piano Guys!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022