thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
See more product reviews

Keith - 03/06/2020

Well worth the money

Sounds beautiful, looks beautiful.

Keith

03/06/2020 - CA

Friendly and professional customer service. Great quality product. We even experienced a slight design flaw after it was assembled, and the Piano Guys worked hard and fast to get it fixed. Very satisfying experience.


Clavinova CLP 635 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 635 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

JD - 03/06/2020

My new favorite piano!

Feels and sounds amazing! I wasn't sure what to expect but when I played the first notes it blew me away. I'm also glad I never have to tune it : )

JD

03/06/2020 - AZ

Super friendly, very knowledgeable, gave me a great price, an extended warranty and shipped for free!


Clavinova CVP 809GP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CVP 809GP
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/03/2020

The impressive Yamaha CVP-809GP!!!

We bought our first Clavinova 17 years ago and we were amazed. When the time came to replace it, we chose to go with the modern equivalent, the CVP-809GP. We LOVE this piano! The touch and weight of the keys, the full, rich, and powerful sound, the vocal recording and production potential ... simply impressive. It fully exceeds the expectations of the technology geeks as well as the cultured musicians in our home. The grand piano presence and artfully crafted presentation is a beautiful addition to our family room. We use it for everything from piano lessons to voice lessons, songwriting, recording and production, college audition videos, and even Friday night karaoke. It is simply an impressive musical instrument in a class of it's own.


Clavinova CSP 170
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

Lisa B - 02/22/2020

LOVE this piano!

I’ve been playing for over 40 years. The Yamaha Clavinova that I recently purchased is my favorite piano to play. It has exceeded my expectations in a piano.

Lisa B

02/22/2020 - GA

Incredibly friendly staff made me feel valued. They were knowledgeable about their products and helped me to find the piano that best suited my needs.


Clavinova CLP 665GP - White Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 665GP - White Polish
See more product reviews

Joy A - 02/15/2020

all went well. Josh was always available and took care of all things like transportation and assembley.

Joy A

02/15/2020 - UT

Great experience from beginning to end! I love my CLP 665 grand piano!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022