thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Clavinova CSP 170
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

SMiller - 05/16/2020

Soo happy

This is so much more than I ever expected it to be. Headphones are a huge plus if you live with more than one person. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to learn the piano or who already knows how to play. The fact that you can use your iPad for music out of your own library is fantastic.

SMiller

05/16/2020 - AZ

Fairly seamless delivery was super quick.


Clavinova CSP 150 - Ebony Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 150 - Ebony Polish
See more product reviews

Guillermo M - 05/12/2020

Got for it

Go for it! Great price, buying process and service. Will definitely buy again

Guillermo M

05/12/2020 - Texas

CSP is the way to go! The video sold me the minute I watched it! Can't wait to get my new piano! Thanks for making it so easy!


Clavinova CLP 625 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 625 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Jixing Y - 05/06/2020

We really enjoyed this purchase


Clavinova CLP 635 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 635 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Zack - 05/04/2020

Very happy customers

We are very happy with this purchase. Only complaint is that I was under the impression that it would be setup as part of the delivery, which was not the case. The delivery guy would only bring it just inside our front door, so I was left on my own to move the 136 pound box and set everything up. That took about 45 minutes. We are also left with a giant box that we'll have to drive to the dump. That said, the piano is exactly what we were were hoping for.

Zack

05/04/2020 - NC

I hopped on a chat w/ Josh to ask a few questions and he was very helpful!


Clavinova CLP 645 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 645 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Scott D - 05/02/2020

Great piano, great feel, nearly identical to playing on a real grand. My parents bought a Clavinova some 25 years ago that I learned to play on. They still have that piano and nothing is wrong with it all these years later.

Scott D

05/02/2020 - Washington

Josh was extremely helpful and offered white-glove delivery service at no extra charge.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022