thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Clavinova CLP 745 - Rosewood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 745 - Rosewood
See more product reviews

CRM - 1 week ago

Wonderful “real” piano feel, wonderful price!

CRM

1 week ago - South Dakota

They were very helpful and quick to respond.


Clavinova CLP 745 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 745 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Robin B - 1 week ago

Works great

Robin B

1 week ago - Washington

Good


Clavinova CLP 745 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 745 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Debra K - 3 weeks ago

Wonderful Clavinova!

My husband and I purchased this as a ‘joint’ birthday gift to each other. This is a fantastic keyboard. It sounds wonderful and is easy to play. Those two things make you want to play it. And we don’t have to worry about having it tuned. We keep it at our vacation home, so I don’t have a picture to share right now. It was wonderful dealing with the piano guys store. They gave us a good price and shipped it right away. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.

Debra K

3 weeks ago - Ohio

Excellent service so far. Thank you!


NU1X Hybrid - Ebony Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
NU1X Hybrid - Ebony Polish
See more product reviews

Al V - 06/07/2022

I did a lot of research before my purchase. Josh was very responsive to my inquiries and went above and beyond to make my purchase experience worry-free. Would recommend anyone in the market to purchase a Yamaha digital piano from these guys. They rock!!!

Al V

06/07/2022 - UT

I would recommend anyone in the market for a digital piano to purchase one from these guys. They went above and beyond to make it a confident and well-informed experience from start to finish.


Clavinova CLP 795 Grand Piano - White Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 795 Grand Piano - White Polish
See more product reviews

Eric - 05/16/2022

Piano Guys were one of the few that actually had CLP 795 in white available. I love the sound and am so amazed at how well the piano key actions feel.

Eric

05/16/2022 - SD

Very easy purchase. The website is easy to navigate and provided excellent details.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022