thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish

Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Ebony Polish
See more product reviews

Brian - 11/07/2020

Make Music Save Money

No tax, zero additional for shipping or handling, and they didn't just match the best discount I could find; thepianoguyspianostore.com beat it by a lot.

Brian

11/07/2020

I had been shopping around for the best deal on a Yamaha CSP-170. I initiated a conversation with Josh via The Piano Guys Piano Store online chat tool that led to not only a matched, but beat price with even more value in the support and warranty included with the purchase. As far as the purchase experience goes, they have earned 5 stars.


Clavinova CSP 170
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

Chris' F - 06/15/2020

Our First Piano

Love ther versatility of this piano as a way to enjoy playing music right away. As a beginner, it's been great to start learning from the basics to playing along with favorites.


Clavinova CSP 170
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

Randy P - 06/05/2020

First piano

I am an older adult and just starting to learn the piano. I really appreciate the features and capabilities of the piano and software. It really helps a visual learner, such as myself.

Randy P

06/05/2020 - MN

Josh was very responsive to my questions and assistance with the purchase.


Clavinova CSP 170
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

Deb H - 06/01/2020

After 10 years!!

Thank you so much for giving me the gift of playing the piano again. Missing my old piano books still packed away somewhere so my music to play is very limited, which makes me sad. I have not figured out how to turn my iTunes library into sheet music. I found some of them, but they just say that it isn’t available. Would be nice to have a step by step guide on how to do that. Also the information if not all songs are available to do this. (If that is true) Looking forward to relearning after not playing for 10 years!

Deb H

06/01/2020 - OR

Very helpful in the process


Clavinova CSP 170
Clavinova CSP 170
See more product reviews

IrnBruMan - 06/01/2020

This piano has more features than I have used in the 3 weeks I've had it. Love the sound and the keyboard feel. Couldn't be more pleased. I can practice with the headphones on without disturbing the rest of the household.

IrnBruMan

06/01/2020 - AL

Josh was very informative and helpful. Everything he told me about the piano is accurate. Great piano for the price point (even if it was more than I originally planned to spend). However, the shipping process took longer than I was told to expect. Possibly because it wasn't shipped until the money from their finance institution was actually received by them, 2 days after the contract was signed. Therefore it arrived after the occasion it was actually purchased for.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022