thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black

Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Suresh S - 10/29/2020

Pianoguys were awesome

Very nice piano - a full on digital orchestra actually! The pianoguys store was really great - not only they actually had this item on hand during these high-demand covid times (while other stores were on backlog), they gave a great deal and I got the item within a week of ordering. Awesome experience!

Suresh S

10/29/2020 - Illinois

Great experience! I was given better than expected deal with goodies thrown in.


Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Laurie - 10/21/2020

Amazing Piano and purchase!

I am so happy with this amazing piano and with the excellent service I received from the piano guys piano store! Everything was top notch and delivery and set up was so fast! The price was much better than other stores. Do not buy anywhere else! Thank you Josh and the Piano Guys!

Laurie

10/21/2020 - Utah

Josh was a very helpful, knowledgeable and a no pressure salesman. He made the sale so seamless and my piano arrived quickly and perfectly. I'm very happy with the whole transaction.


Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Gene - 09/03/2020

Having fun with my new CSP 170

I'm enjoying the product. It is a lot of fun to have the accompaniment 'backing me up' while I'm playing. I also like the ability to download music files and have the music automatically generated. My only disappointment is that the Yamaha download site has been down for a while. They indicate that the (updated) site will be available in September but still waiting.

Gene

09/03/2020 - California

Lots of great information on their website and very helpful people to answer questions. Easy ordering process. Great price. Overall, a great experience.


Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Lisa G - 06/28/2020

No regrets!

awesome piano, great way for kids to spend time while home more with pandemic, hours spent beyond their typical piano practice...sounds amazing, would never guess is plugged into a wall by acoustics or looks

Lisa G

06/28/2020 - Utah

So helpful! Chat with Jeremy opened our eyes to the CSP 170 that we initially blew off as a keyboard wanting to be a piano. Were we wrong! Amazing technology blended into an acoustic piano to keep our kids with classic practice for their formal lessons but extended musical exploration with technology that won't be outdated with ability to update app. Best deal we could find with TPG! Thank you for keeping us current with musical instruments for our kids and us!


Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Chris M - 06/21/2020

Don’t hesitate. If you’re an experienced pianist or a serious beginner, make the purchase

I’m in love with this piano in every way - the sound, the feel, the capabilities, the possibilities and the look.

Chris M

06/21/2020 - New York

Jeremy and Josh were, both, very helpful and knowledgeable and left me feeling positive about my decision


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022