thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black

Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Jules J - 03/19/2022

Our family has loved this piano! It brings us together to learn and play. Thank you!

Jules J

03/19/2022 - Texas

We are loving this piano, with no piano stores nearby, the reviews and information from pianoguyspianostore.com really helped us find a great product!


Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

D G - 01/22/2022

So many cool features!

Assembly was straight forward (though you'll want 2 people) and the app makes using it a breeze. We continue to discover neat new things about this piano. One we like a lot is that it will play the "one hand" while you work on the other. So even though you are just learning and picking out notes, it sounds like you are playing the full piece. We found this really helpful and encouraging as we are learning to play. We are super happy with our CSP.

D G

01/22/2022 - Illinois

Chatted with Taylor via text who was super helpful and quick to respond to my questions. Really no issues with the store, but with the shipper who could not find my shipment for over a week. They (the shipper) did not communicate well at all. But The Piano Guys Store service through it all was very good.


Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Stephen S - 01/07/2022

Wonderful piano with a great touch

I love the touch and sound options, although personally, I don't use as many varied sounds as I thought I would. The big aim was to have a digital piano, not needing to be tuned every year, and one with a realistic touch. My wife and I have already played a duet in a Christmas recital using this CAP 150, which was really fun. Also, I can practice without waking or keeping others from sleeping, (and the dogs don't howl like they did when I played the

Stephen S

01/07/2022 - Utah

I didnt see where to enter the promo code... probably my fault.


Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Pamela - 12/31/2021

Love the “smartness “

Pamela

12/31/2021 - NC

Information was readily available and quickly accessed.


Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

S M - 12/07/2021

Very happy with my purchase

S M

12/07/2021 - West Virginia

Excellent experience. Appreciated the discount and the headphones sent separately.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022