thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Clavinova CLP 795 Grand Piano - White Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 795 Grand Piano - White Polish
See more product reviews

Eric - 1 week ago

Piano Guys were one of the few that actually had CLP 795 in white available. I love the sound and am so amazed at how well the piano key actions feel.

Eric

1 week ago - SD

Very easy purchase. The website is easy to navigate and provided excellent details.


Clavinova CLP 745 - Matte Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 745 - Matte Black
See more product reviews

Joni W - 1 week ago

This has been one of my greatest purchase. Love playing have played everyday since owning it!

Joni W

1 week ago - Maryland

Great customer service


Clavinova CLP 735 - Rosewood
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 735 - Rosewood
See more product reviews

Lauren H - 4 weeks ago

We changed our order to Black Matte due to availability. We are very happy with our purchase

Lauren H

4 weeks ago - AL

Loved the chat feature for customer service.


Clavinova CLP 785 - White Polish
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 785 - White Polish
See more product reviews

Luke - 04/06/2022

The best!

It's amazing!!! Highly recommend :)

Luke

04/06/2022 - New York

super responsive! love that i could communicate via text :)


Clavinova CLP 735 - Polished Ebony
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clavinova CLP 735 - Polished Ebony
See more product reviews

Sidney B - 03/22/2022

Beautiful piano

Sidney B

03/22/2022 - Texas

Easy install sounds great


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thepianoguyspianostore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022