thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 360 Ratings

5
349 (96.9%)
4
10 (2.8%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(48)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepianoguyspianostore.com

S

Sejal M.
3 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and thanks a lot for putting it together
M

Mark D.
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it's been awesome!
D

Dharmesh S.
1 week ago , Massachusetts

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love on the onsite chat. Emmalie was helpful.
G

Glenda F.
1 week ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service. Love my new piano!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben V.
1 week ago , Hawaii

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emmalie was very helpful when I chated with her and the site is easy to shop. The piano came securely in the box, but it took almost 3 weeks to get to Hawaii for some reason. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. I definitely recommend this guys.
K

Kimberly B.
1 week ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was easy as can be and when I had a question about shipping and delivery, they responded quickly with the info I needed. My family and I are so pleased with our new piano!
CustomerService
5/5
W

Wendell C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all, I was very happy with the Piano Guys. Their shipping company, SAIA LTL Freight, on the other hand, has a bit left to be desired. During COVID and with children at my house, it was important for them to let me know 30 minutes before delivery. This was a request that was made by me to them multiple times. While I was told they would honor the request, the only phone call that I did get was from the delivery person when they were outside my house. Now I have a pallet I don't know what to do with and the box itself was significantly damaged during transport, and my children having to interact with an adult during a pandemic. Fortunately, the piano in question was in excellent shape and did not suffer any damage. To sum up, Piano Guys are great, SAIA LTL Freight are terrible.
E

Eric H.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our piano arrived within a couple days, and we love it!
T

Tamera S.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to navigate and very informative! The chat feature helped answer questions. The customer service was astounding! Thank you!
B

Brian W.
2 weeks ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was awesome to work with Josh. Thank you for all the information and help. I am looking forward to receiving my new CLP795GP.
Loading Page Animation

See more thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Visit thepianoguyspianostore.com ►