thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24 Ratings

5
24 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
24 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepianoguyspianostore.com

C

Caleb B.
3 days ago , Kansas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable answering questions. Took the time to give reassurance about the shipping and ordering process.
M

Matthew C.
4 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received great help from Josh
N

Nancy A.
6 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was awesome in answering my questions and placing my order. Thanks for you your help.
D

Dev
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent help during the buying process, Josh was very helpful
CustomerService
5/5
Dev has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CSP 150 - Matte Black

View this product

Perfect

J

Jeremy R.
1 week ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! I'm so excited to give you business! Thanks so much.
D

Dana D.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy was very helpful. Thank you.
Dana D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 645 - Rosewood

View this product

I love the sound of this piano. It is everything I hoped it would be.

J

JD
4 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super friendly, very knowledgeable, gave me a great price, an extended warranty and shipped for free!
JD has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 635 - Matte Black

View this product

My new favorite piano!

Feels and sounds amazing! I wasn't sure what to expect but when I played the first notes it blew me away. I'm also glad I never have to tune it : )

K

Keith
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and professional customer service. Great quality product. We even experienced a slight design flaw after it was assembled, and the Piano Guys worked hard and fast to get it fixed. Very satisfying experience.
CustomerService
5/5
Keith has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Well worth the money

Sounds beautiful, looks beautiful.

A

Andy B.
03/03/2020 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been fans of The Piano Guys for many years ... we didn't know they actually sell pianos! Well they do, and the value and service they provided us was exceptional. In my first conversation with Josh Wallace was memorable. Our piano had just died and we needed another one asap, but I didn't want to get fleeced into an impulse purchase and overpay ... so I did my "research". I called with a price in mind that I was willing to pay, but I was expecting to haggle, debate, and generally commiserate my way into paying less. Wouldn't you know it ... the first price Josh mentioned to us was "THOUSANDS" less than the best price I could find from anywhere else ... "THOUSANDS!!!" So much for haggling, I couldn't say yes fast enough! And that wasn't all, remember the ASAP part, well they hooked us up with a loaner to hold us over until our piano came in. The loaner and our actual piano both delivered and setup "white glove". I wish all my purchasing experiences were this positive. Keep it up Piano Guys!
A

Amy S.
02/29/2020 , Vermont

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kudos from Vermont! Josh is friendly and very helpful! So happy with the whole purchase!
R

Rob H.
02/24/2020 , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went back and forth between the CLP 645, 685 and CSP 170. The salesperson did a great job breaking down the differences and benefits of each model. Ended up going with the CLP 645. Price was great. Shipping was quick. 5 stars!
L

Lisa B.
02/22/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly friendly staff made me feel valued. They were knowledgeable about their products and helped me to find the piano that best suited my needs.
CustomerService
5/5
Lisa B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

LOVE this piano!

I’ve been playing for over 40 years. The Yamaha Clavinova that I recently purchased is my favorite piano to play. It has exceeded my expectations in a piano.

E

Eduardo C.
02/20/2020 , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience doing business with The Piano Guys. Very knowledgeable, they answered all my questions and were very patient during my selection process.
S

Scott H.
02/20/2020 , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would give additional stars if it were an option. Very comfortable buying online from this company. Sales staff didn't oversell me and we settled on a model that is perfect for our needs without paying extra for features we wouldn't use. Highly recommend buying from TPG!
R

Rebecca C.
02/18/2020 , Alaska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had great help from Josh through the chat experience and picking a piano. Also best price around and FREE shipping to Alaska!!
J

Joy A.
02/15/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience from beginning to end! I love my CLP 665 grand piano!
Joy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 665GP - White Polish

View this product

all went well. Josh was always available and took care of all things like transportation and assembley.

A

Alaska F.
02/14/2020 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We live in Alaska and shipping is a big deal for us. Not only are we super pleased with the piano, but working with the Piano Guys store made it possible to upgrade and surpassed service levels in every category from shipping and price to customer service and every other professional aspect. The piano arrived early, well packaged and with good coordination. The team we worked with on the sale made it such a great experience we will buy our next piano through then no question! In the mean time we are some of their biggest fans!
Alaska F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

New level of music!

We love this addition to our family. It replaced a Yamaha Clavinova CVP we purchased 18 years earlier.(old one still works)! If this new piano was compared to a new car we have already put 10’s of thousands of miles on it. Super impressed with the technology and learning how powerful it is all the time from being able to import so many different songs through the iPad connection to writing music from the played musical composition. Amazing! The best is how fast and proficient our 6 year old is picking up piano with these features.

D

Daniel
02/14/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I put the salesman to the test, he passed with flying colors.
CustomerService
5/5
Daniel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth every penny!

A

Ammar
02/13/2020 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience, and great customer service before and after the product was delivered!
CustomerService
5/5
Ammar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great value!

Great value. Easy to install and wire. Sounds great!

A

Allen J.
02/06/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, and great staff interactions!
Allen J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome piano!

I never knew pianos could do so much, the ability to play along with my own favorite songs blew me away. I love my Yamaha 7' Grand Piano, but this is a fantastic addition to my home. Allows my kids to practice undisturbed and me to play late at night with headphones. As a huge Piano Guys fan it was great to be able to order from their site and the interactions with the staff were great, and I got a great price!

Loading Page Animation

See more thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Visit thepianoguyspianostore.com ►