thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Filter

583 Verified Customer Reviews

583 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
559
(95.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(3.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
1 day ago , Georgia

hard to reach via phone , email good


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyndra M.
2 days ago , Texas

Quick and easy order


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Starr P.
5 days ago , Florida

Thanks for making it easy! The pianos are awesome!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bay L.
1 week ago , California

good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary R.
1 week ago , California

Smooth.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian B.
1 week ago , Utah

Awesome!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff H.
1 week ago , California

Great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary I.
1 week ago , Arizona

Very responsive to my questions and easily the best deal I could find on the CLP-745. I am excited to receive it!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victor V.
1 week ago , Texas

Great website with an easy checkout.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jillene B.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Ordering was easy


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George R.
2 weeks ago , Kentucky

VERY HELPFUL, GREAT PRICING AND SERVICE


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jo A.
2 weeks ago , Montana

great service


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Preston B.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Overall good service! The chat tool is a little clunky, it deletes my responses every time I change pages.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty F.
3 weeks ago , North Carolina

My experience has been very good. I'm looking forward to using my new piano.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg S.
3 weeks ago , Utah

Fantastic customer service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane K.
3 weeks ago

Fantastic service and I LOVE my piano. It brings so much joy to my life. THANK YOU Piano guys!!!

Customer Service
5/5
Clavinova CLP 745 - Rosewood
Clavinova CLP 745 - Rosewood
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I love my Clavinoa. The Piano guys store provided superb service. I'm so happy.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Willy B.
3 weeks ago , Florida

very user friendly- it was a pleasure


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zack
3 weeks ago , Florida

Great service and follow up!

Clavinova CLP 765 Grand Piano - Ebony Polish
Clavinova CLP 765 Grand Piano - Ebony Polish
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Great service and follow up!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb P.
3 weeks ago , Texas

Thank you for your help, Josh!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lanae D.
11/04/2022 , Nevada

...


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022