thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 84 Ratings

5
82 (97.6%)
4
2 (2.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
82 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepianoguyspianostore.com

S

Shu Y.
Today , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At first I was disappointed that they didn't have the piano I ordered but it worked out for the best because they upgraded me to a better model at a big discount. These guys are the best!
D

Dewayne J.
1 day ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the pleasure of talking to Josh on the phone concerning some questions I had about a purchase I wanted to make. He was friendly and professional. This was my first time doing business with this company but I am highly impressed.
S

Sara F.
2 days ago , Colorado

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site, well laid out. Easy to communicate with the chat feature.
Sara F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CSP 170 - Matte Black

View this product

Great piano!

Great instrument! The ability to record and play along with my recording is a great feature. The sound is great. It's everything Yamaha advertises!

C

Chris M.
2 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable
R

Richard D.
2 days ago , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
B

Becky S.
3 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website is easy to navigate, and product selection is excellent! I trust that The Piano Guys know their pianos and feel good about their recommendations. We were contacted right away when the original model we wanted to purchase was found out of stock. Josh helped us choose an alternate model that we are actually even more pleased with.
Becky S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 625 - Rosewood

View this product

All around excellence from the Clavinova CLP 625

We are so pleased with our new Clavinova! With the help of Josh from The Piano Guys Store, we actually ended up purchasing the polished ebony Clavinova CLP 625 and are very glad we did so. It is very beautiful in our home. The Clavinova was simple to assemble, sounds very good, the action is near perfect, and is already being used by my family. I am an intermediate pianist and my young children are beginners, so this digital piano fits our needs perfectly. I’ve always used acoustic upright pianos, and the Clavinova is very realistic to the touch and the sound is most excellent. We received our piano quickly and in perfect condition. Customer Service from The Piano Guys Store was superior, friendly, and helpful. We are grateful to have an instrument we will enjoy for many years to come!

K

Kathryn J.
3 days ago , Oklahoma

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly!
D

Deb H.
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful in the process
CustomerService
5/5
Deb H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

After 10 years!!

Thank you so much for giving me the gift of playing the piano again. Missing my old piano books still packed away somewhere so my music to play is very limited, which makes me sad. I have not figured out how to turn my iTunes library into sheet music. I found some of them, but they just say that it isn’t available. Would be nice to have a step by step guide on how to do that. Also the information if not all songs are available to do this. (If that is true) Looking forward to relearning after not playing for 10 years!

P

Pamela R.
4 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering experience. as well, details of products are great. excited about purchasing the piano!!!!
Pamela R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 645 - Rosewood

View this product

EXCELLENT instrument and is even better than I imagined. Easy assembly and BEAUTIFUL Sound.

P

P H.
4 days ago , District of Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering through the Piano Guys was seamless and quick. Thank you! We especially appreciated the follow-up calls and contact just to check-in.
P H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 645 - Polished Ebony

View this product

Worth it!

This is a beautiful instrument. Oh the sound and feel! It's just superb. I only wish I would have purchased one years ago. The quality is top notch!

A

Anand S.
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top notch support from Josh - it really helped me make an informed decision.
N

Nancy B.
4 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick efficient, immediate response.
J

Jack O.
4 days ago , Missouri

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best and very friendly people. Best service around.
L

Lillie L.
4 days ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service rep was very informative and generous. Appreciate the service and look forward to get the piano.
J

Jason E.
1 week ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My brother had an great experience and told me to contact the Piano Guys. Was so simple and the customer service while your just looking and through the buying process is second to none. Not really sure why you would consider buying somewhere else!
O

Owen Y.
1 week ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful in answering our questions
E

Erin
1 week ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received a piano as part of the 2020 giveaway. The employees at the store were so helpful and always kept us informed of the process.
Erin has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome!

A beautiful instrument with so many amazing features!

W

Wang
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction. Quick customer service and shipping.
Wang has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Product came well packed and easy to assemble ourselves.

C

Connie H.
1 week ago , Utah

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh was so helpful and I am so excited
G

Gert L.
1 week ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What a pleasent experience ..The Service, the response, the price ...! Everything is perfect, we can only recommend The Piano Guys for your music needs ... Thank you !!
Gert L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 645 - Dark Walnut

View this product

Not just Piano-Guys, but great guys ! Service, Price, Delivery, and Follow-Up Superb ! I can only recommend them for any of your music needs ! Thank you !!

Loading Page Animation

See more thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Visit thepianoguyspianostore.com ►