thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 163 Ratings

5
158 (96.9%)
4
5 (3.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepianoguyspianostore.com

N

Nael B.
2 days ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
K

Ken B.
2 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy was very helpful. Thanks. Ken & Paula
A

Allison H.
2 days ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Someone helped online, they checked in to verify my address after my purchase, they called before delivery. I would have been extra impressed if someone called to see if I needed help with the set up or how I liked it, but overall, good
Allison H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 645 - Matte Black

View this product

I really love playing on my new piano. When I use the headphones, it is just like playing on the grand at my parents house! Although the set up definitely takes two people, once it is set, the sound and feel are extremely impressive for a digital piano. When the volume is too high without the headphones, you get a little of the fuzziness familiar you anyone who has played on a keyboard before, but you can achieve the true piano sound in the mid range without compromising much, you can still play loudly (which is a noticeable and important feature of volume control).

R

Ricardo T.
3 days ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Josh is just awesome and truly a blessing to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered every question I had with patience and professionalism. He made it an awesome purchase experience.
T

Tzipora Z.
3 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke to Josh Wallace before ordering and he was super helpful in guiding me through differences of the different models. I was able to get answers for all my questions and his response time was excellent. As for the actually ordering, the process was painless and the site design was super clear and intuitive.
C

Clark
5 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience!
CustomerService
5/5
Clark has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 645 - Matte Black

View this product

Great deal on an awesome digital piano.

We got the piano today. The look and feel are awesome and it's loaded with cool options. It's our first digital piano, but so far we love it.

J

Jeremy S.
6 days ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks so much! Can’t wait for the new piano!
C

Cindy D.
6 days ago , North Carolina

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose the Yamaha Clavinova CLP 745 - I CAN'T WAIT for my instrument to arrive! This has been a great purchasing experience all around. I had been looking at the Clavinova off and on for 3 years and finally decided to move forward. Between the Piano Guys website videos describing their team, the various instruments and the process, the availability of the sound recordings of the instruments, and the INSTANT turnaround answers to my many questions via text, this could not have been a more seamless experience. Thank you Josh for ALL your help with choosing this instrument!!! I look forward to playing it for years to come!
S

Susan K.
1 week ago , Nevada

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke to Emily over the phone and had a pleasant experience overall. She was very polite and helpful in helping me with my questions and purchase. Very excited about this new addition to my home. Thank you.
M

Mark H.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the great service!
M

Mark H.
1 week ago , Georgia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service thanks
N

Nathan S.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Their customer service goes WAY above 'above and beyond!' They are easy to work with, super responsive, and a pleasure to speak with. Appreciate the free shipping!
CustomerService
5/5
Nathan S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 635 - Matte Black

View this product

Purchasing from the Piano Guys was great! They go above and beyond in their customer service! The piano is amazing!!! We are incredibly happy with our purchase!

Working wi

J

Jesse C.
1 week ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Emily is the bees' knees! Thanks for everything!
C

Connell K.
1 week ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience
K

Kirk S.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing! I went with the top of the line model because I don’t plan to shop for another piano. Customer service and pricing were very good. Will recommend TPG to everyone looking for a piano!
D

Dee K.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the main reasons I went with The Piano Guys is because they included a one on one training with Craig Knudsen who actually designed a lot of the features I'm looking to use on my new CVP 805. They also were kind enough to throw in an Ipad. They were so generous and great to work with. 5 stars!
C

Cindi D.
2 weeks ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was helpful, and Josh was prompt to answer my questions. Purchase was easy and delivery was fast. I am very happy with both my piano and the buying experience.
CustomerService
5/5
Cindi D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 645 - Rosewood

View this product

My first digital piano

Plenty of features to keep me entertained for years. Sounds great, and with the headphones on it's even better. Love this piano!

S

Shaneece Y.
2 weeks ago , Idaho

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful customer service experience
K

Kathy
2 weeks ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website.
CustomerService
3/5
Kathy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 635 - Rosewood

View this product

I only received the Clavinova yesterday, so I haven't had a chance to explore all the wonderful possibilities. I played with it a bit and can tell you that I am excited to learn about all its features. Can't wait for my kids to start experimenting with it. In my opinion, it's a much better choice than an acoustic piano.

L

Linda L.
2 weeks ago , Louisiana

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good!
Linda L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 665GP - Ebony Polish

View this product

Delivered!

White glove delivery???!!! Two guys Showed up who had never moved a piano before, let alone a grand. They had a hand truck dolly, not a piano dolly and had to scoot it up a wooden wheelchair ramp on the cardboard. I had to show them how to put two legs on and lift to get the third one on. I’m putting the petals on and the bench together. They even had to borrow a Phillips screwdriver and one of the tires on their dolly was flat. There was a tiny scape on the right front corner from sliding it up the ramp.

Loading Page Animation

See more thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Visit thepianoguyspianostore.com ►