thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16 Ratings

5
16 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
16 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thepianoguyspianostore.com

R

Rob H.
Today , Iowa

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Went back and forth between the CLP 645, 685 and CSP 170. The salesperson did a great job breaking down the differences and benefits of each model. Ended up going with the CLP 645. Price was great. Shipping was quick. 5 stars!
D

Dana D.
1 day ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeremy was very helpful. Thank you.
L

Lisa B.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredibly friendly staff made me feel valued. They were knowledgeable about their products and helped me to find the piano that best suited my needs.
CustomerService
5/5
Lisa B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

LOVE this piano!

I’ve been playing for over 40 years. The Yamaha Clavinova that I recently purchased is my favorite piano to play. It has exceeded my expectations in a piano.

E

Eduardo C.
4 days ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience doing business with The Piano Guys. Very knowledgeable, they answered all my questions and were very patient during my selection process.
S

Scott H.
4 days ago , New Hampshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would give additional stars if it were an option. Very comfortable buying online from this company. Sales staff didn't oversell me and we settled on a model that is perfect for our needs without paying extra for features we wouldn't use. Highly recommend buying from TPG!
R

Rebecca C.
6 days ago , Alaska

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had great help from Josh through the chat experience and picking a piano. Also best price around and FREE shipping to Alaska!!
J

Josh T.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Test
J

Joy A.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience from beginning to end! I love my CLP 665 grand piano!
Joy A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Clavinova CLP 665GP - White Polish

View this product

all went well. Josh was always available and took care of all things like transportation and assembley.

A

Alaska F.
1 week ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We live in Alaska and shipping is a big deal for us. Not only are we super pleased with the piano, but working with the Piano Guys store made it possible to upgrade and surpassed service levels in every category from shipping and price to customer service and every other professional aspect. The piano arrived early, well packaged and with good coordination. The team we worked with on the sale made it such a great experience we will buy our next piano through then no question! In the mean time we are some of their biggest fans!
Alaska F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

New level of music!

We love this addition to our family. It replaced a Yamaha Clavinova CVP we purchased 18 years earlier.(old one still works)! If this new piano was compared to a new car we have already put 10’s of thousands of miles on it. Super impressed with the technology and learning how powerful it is all the time from being able to import so many different songs through the iPad connection to writing music from the played musical composition. Amazing! The best is how fast and proficient our 6 year old is picking up piano with these features.

D

Daniel
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I put the salesman to the test, he passed with flying colors.
CustomerService
5/5
Daniel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Worth every penny!

A

Ammar
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience, and great customer service before and after the product was delivered!
CustomerService
5/5
Ammar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great value!

Great value. Easy to install and wire. Sounds great!

A

Allen J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, and great staff interactions!
Allen J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Awesome piano!

I never knew pianos could do so much, the ability to play along with my own favorite songs blew me away. I love my Yamaha 7' Grand Piano, but this is a fantastic addition to my home. Allows my kids to practice undisturbed and me to play late at night with headphones. As a huge Piano Guys fan it was great to be able to order from their site and the interactions with the staff were great, and I got a great price!

D

Debbie N.
4 weeks ago , Texas

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
J

Jon P.
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Surprisingly easy to buy a piano online. Being able to chat with a real person also really helped.
Jon P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

CVP rules!

Initially I wanted a “piano only” product but became interested in all the cool stuff available in CVP including the Follow the lights and the karaoke features. Glad I spent the money on the CVP.

J

Jeremy T.
4 weeks ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have loved listening to the Piano Guys for years now, and so the opportunity to buy a piano from them was very exciting. The sales staff made me feel very comfortable buying online, the website and videos were the best I've seen on the internet, and I absolutely love my piano. Thanks, Piano Guys!
Jeremy T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Wow! Incredible!

This piano is amazing! The touch is so realistic and it sounds incredible. So happy with this purchase.

M

Mikele W.
01/22/2020 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website, great video content, TPG staff was very knowledgable and made the process very easy for a first time Clavinova buyer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Price
5/5
Mikele W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

We love it!

Wood key actions and CFX grand feel and sound like an actual grand piano!

Loading Page Animation

See more thepianoguyspianostore.com Reviews

Visit thepianoguyspianostore.com ►