thephenixgroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 27 Ratings

5
27 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
27 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(27)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thephenixgroup.com

A

Amber
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been working with Brian Quinn since April of this year, and not only is he an easy person to talk to but he's been able to help me with my credit. He's talked me threw everything each step of the way, if I've had any questions or concerns he's always responded in a timely manner and very professionally.. I would recommend him and the phenix group anytime!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy L.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Joe was awesome!! From going into detail on every step to answering calls/emails hes just awesome just when I thought i had no hope here i am lookin for my very 1st home! Thank you Joe!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James S.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What these guys do for your credit is truly amazing. I've worked with "credit repair" companies before, but The Phenix Group is doing something special. They really do want to help get your credit scores up as quickly as possible! David Rodriguez pulled off a Hail Mary for us- gal needed to get her scores over 640 in the span of a few weeks, and he got it done, and now she's buying a home! Don't know how he did it, but I promise he was doing more than just disputing accounts. David's expertise and execution are next to none. If you need credit help or work with people who need to get their scores up, David with the Phenix Group will shoot you straight and get you there as quickly as possible. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"David is absolutely the best. He's always honest and quick to get the job done. I've already recommended him to three friends and coworkers. Highly recommend using him for ANY credit related issues. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andy D.
08/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted the Phenix Group to get some help with my credit. Even though they were not able to help me, Rafael Perez was very kind and very detailed on explaining the reasons. I really appreciate his honesty and all the good advice that he gave me. If you want an honest company working on your credit give them a call. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean
08/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys have been a god send! I had already used a 'credit repair ' company before with little to no success. Well except money coming out of my bank account! I originally tried to go the cheap route with one of those monthly letter writing programs. What a mistake All I did was waste time and money .When I was about ready to give up. I was introduced to Brian Quinn from a mutual friend in April. Brian listened to all my concerns and offered to take a look at everything for free to see if it was even possible to help me. Brian explained that to me that improve my credit I would need to follow his game plan exactly . He was also very upfront with me about I would need to pay off as well . When we got started I was still a little nervous but every time I had a question Brian returned my calls promptly and explained everything in a way that I could understand. My score is now a 726! I never thought this was possible! Even though I reached my goal, I can still call Brian any time I have questions! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
08/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you need to get your credit back on track call Rafael Perez!! I have been working with him for the last couple of weeks and I can't say enough great things about the service that he provides. He is very friendly and answers all the questions I have. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B L.
08/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can say I began my process with Phenix group very skeptical. Starting with a credit score of 530 and a promise of in 6 months my dream of owning a home could be a realty. I remained a skeptic causing so much grief to David Rodriguez with Phenix group as he continued to insure me the process and steps. Encouraging me to let him continue to do his job and have faith in the guarantee I was given. As of today a month before their deadline I received a call from David to tell me I'm ready to buy house! The best part being I still have their services, which means it will only get better! I am so thankful to the Phenix group, and to David Rodriguez for putting up with me and working so hard. You have made my dreams come true. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vanessa M.
08/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am so grateful that I was referred to Rafael Perez. I am wanting to buy a house and my realtor highly recommended Rafael to help me raise my credit score. I was a bit hesitant at first because of prior bad experiences with other credit repair companies, but this company is completely different and are giving me real results. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
08/21/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best investment in our future that we've ever made! My wife found David online after looking at reviews and a brief phone call we knew we needed to work with him. David never made us feel we were being judged for past mistakes and has had solutions for all of them. He's made the difference in our credit that has allowed us to qualify for a new home and it's still improving! I would definitely recommend him to ANY of my family members. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kent
08/21/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was recommended to Joe Camacho with the Phenix Group by a trusted friend of mine who is in the commercial lending business. He told me to call Joe and definitely not the credit repair businesses that advertise all the time. I did and felt very comfortable from the very beginning that Joe knew what he was doing. At the initial conversation with Joe was very open and transparent. I was told what I would need to do, how much he would charge, how long the process would probably take and what to reasonably expect the outcome to be. I found it very reasonable priced, less than I expected, and simple. The process happened just like Joe laid it out and I did as I was told. I did not have to converse or correspond with any of the creditors, and there were a number, even a couple of judgments against me. At the end of the process my score was raised over 150 points to better than 800. I could not be happier with the outcome and could not be happier working with someone like Joe. I fully recommend him and would tell you if you call someone else you would make a huge mistake."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jen
08/21/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best investment in our future that we've ever made! My husband and I received consistent outstanding service that began before we signed up for their program and has yet to falter. We have been treated with respect from the beginning. David never made us feel we were being judged for past mistakes and has had solutions for all of them. He's made the difference in our credit that has allowed us to qualify for a new home and it's still improving! I would definitely recommend him to ANY of my family members. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hak P.
08/14/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was referred by a realtor friend to The Phenix Group. When I called I ended up speaking with Rafael Perez. He took the time to listen to my credit issues and provided me with very detailed information about their services and how they would assist me in reaching my credit goals. I felt very comfortable speaking with him and decided to use his services, so far I am seeing great results with my credit and can't wait to see the final results and become a homeowner . I highly recommend Rafael Perez. He is very informative and knowledgeable and is able to explain things in a way that I can understand better how credit works. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Priscilla M.
08/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have just started working with David Rodriguez and i must say, the experience has been absolutely phenomenal so far. He is very knowledgeable and is always ready to answer questions. I found Phenix through lots of research and from seeing other people have incredible results with them. I saw a lot of clients were even referred by realtors, which resonated with me because my goal is to purchase a home within a year. I am very Grateful to have found a reputable company that actually does what they say they are going to do! I will update this review when I am done doing business with them and share with you my results but I have NO DOUBT in my mind that David is going to make it happen just like he has done for all the people I know personally that have worked with him!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacquelyn J.
08/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had the best experience working with Joe Camacho! I have to admit I was skeptical at first but after our consultation with Joe, and letting him know what our goals were, he reassured us he would see us through to the end and he did! I have worked with a few other companies in the past and in no way received the support, or results we did with Joe. You are not just a "client" to Joe, but family! I will forever be grateful to Joe and his team at the Phenix Group for all their hard work and helping us get into our dream home!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt K.
07/27/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I couldn't say enough about this company and the work they do. David was fantastic and was always available to answer my questions and help me through the whole process. They were upfront and honest the whole way. My credit score has almost increased 300 points, which is ridiculous. They helped fix some errors and take off stuff that shouldn't be on my credit scores. Highly recommend David and his team!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cinthia
07/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Justin we were able to buy our dream home! He is good at what he does and was able to increase our credit score in a short period of time. He kept us in the loop every step of the way and always checked in on us. If you are looking for someone who will work for you Justin Elliot is your guy, give him a call (469) 290-4623, you won't be disappointed!! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Amanda
07/15/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been in the house process for awhile now and we learned that my credit was the reason holding us back. All the things we tried my score just wouldn't move. Our lender recommended Joe Camacho. At first I was very skeptical. He called us and we spoke for over an hour. He explained who he was and what he does. He is very professional and passionate about what he does. He made me feel comfortable with what he was going to do just by the way he spoke about his work. He did mention that throughout the process there would be days were we wouldn't hear from him, but that we know he's doing his work because letters start coming in. He was right! Working with Joe was one of the best decisions we could've made because here we are a month later and now under contract! He's absolutely right you don't hear much about him and his company he lets his work speak for itself. I would truly recommend Joe to any and everyone who could use help on their credit. If it wasn't for him we wouldn't be were we are today. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

Terry
07/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can understand why they have a A rating with BBB. I talked with David Rodriguez about CC problems my friend is having. She is so overwhelmed with worry. She had talked to several people before and she just kept getting more and more confused! David was able to explain to me step by step what she should do and in order of the steps. I wrote everything down and took it to her, she actually did make sense out of it. She now is starting, (little steps), to implement his advice. YEAH! Thank you David, for you patience with me, as I had to understand it also to pass it on to her. She will contact you as the steps progress. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeremy C.
07/09/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" 4 minutes ago David from the Phoenix group is such a great help!!! He is blunt and let's you know your weaknesses and your strengths. He I'd not trying to pull you along for money he really is trying to be the too help BUT MOST IMPORTANT HE FEELS LIKE HE IS A FRIEND!!! I just started with the Phoenix group and based off my conversations with David I feel strongly that everything with pan out the way I WANT it to!!! For anyone looking for a new home with bad credit or unsure what to do CALL THE PHOENIX GROUP ASK FOR DAVID HE WILL POINT YOU IN THE BEST DIRECTION!!! Sincerely Jeremy Calhoun "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thephenixgroup.com Reviews

Visit thephenixgroup.com ►