thephenixgroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
44 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
44 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(44)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thephenixgroup.com

T

T. G.
5 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found The Phenix Group completely by chance, but I am truly grateful for it. Upon giving them my information for a FREE analysis, I was contacted the very next day via email by David Rodriguez. He assured me that he was here to help and that he could point me in the right direction; he did so much more than that. Even within our very FIRST conversation by phone, I knew I could trust in him immensely and he did so well at building rapport within the first few seconds of our conversation. Throughout the process, he remained in contact with me, we would contact each other by phone, email, and text (there were periods where he would be on the way to other appointments and couldn't answer but he would still make sure I was taken care of) he really made me feel like a priority and I could tell he genuinely cared. I would never hesitate to call him if I needed his assistance and I never doubted his responsiveness. In hopes of saving this from being a lengthy post, I just want to emphasize that my interaction with David Rodriguez was by far the best interaction that I've had with any service that's helped me in the past. He was exceedingly knowledgeable and would go beyond just answering my question, he responded within minutes, and he would always ask me to email him to keep him updated (which I loved). I would give David and The Phenix Group 10/5 stars, they have exceptional service and I would recommend them to anyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nora P.
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a Realtor in Round Rock TX. My experience with Rafael Perez has been the BEST!

Rafael is such an amazing hard working individual. He has done great things for my clients FICO scores. Rafael provides honesty and takes his job very serious. He is always there when you need his assistance and has such a lovely energy about his work!
Thanks to him my clients have been able to purchase homes.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Devin E.
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I have been working with Joe Camacho for over a year now and have had nothing but an amazing experience. Joe is truly a credit wizard. Thanks to Joe and the amazing team at Phenix Group, my husband and I are now building and closing on our house in the Houston Heights in just a few months! Joe was always responsive whenever we had questions or needed his opinion, was flexible in working out a payment plan with us, and went way above and beyond to make sure we were ready to pull the trigger when it came to getting a home loan. Joe - thank you for always treating us like family! Can't wait to have you over to the new house!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John N.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Without Brian Q. I wouldn't have been able to buy a house. Thank you for all your hard work Brian
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

GERARDO
07/01/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so proud of my self for finally adulting and taking care of my credit score with the help of Rafael and Phenix Group I'm finally getting to the place I want to be. The process was simple just a small sacrifice to improve my situation and before I knew it it was done and payed for. I would recommend this service to any of my dear friends and family. we gotta grow up sometime why not now!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sarah S.
07/01/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband and I were try to buy our 1st house in May 2019. We dealt with the usual mortgage lender that help people get a home with bad credit. Well that was far from the truth. So we started researching credit repair companies, and I know from using a consolidated credit company in my younger days, that they don't work. I found Joe Camacho from a yelp review. My husband and I both talked with Joe for over 2 hours about, what he can do for us, a timeline of how long it will take, and things he needed us to do to be successful with him. We got started right away with Joe. The first thing was to send Joe everything the creditors sent to us, we did that faithfully. Joe said the creditors will use stall tactics to keep reporting the debt, they did this. But Joe and his team stayed on top of the creditors and ended up getting a lot of the old debt deleted. At one of the credit bureaus my husband has no bad debt, just positive accounts. Which shot his credit score up to a 742. The only thing is I wish the (batch date) was made an importance at the very beginning. But once Joe explained the (Batch Date) we got on the phone with all ours current creditors and found out when they report to the bureaus, aka the (Batch Date). We will be forever grateful to Joe Camacho, exactly 1 year from when we originally spoke with Joe we signed the papers for our 1st house May 2020. I know we all have reservations if a credit repair service will really do as they say or just take you money. Joe Camacho is the Real Deal. He is always professional even when you are frustrated with the process (my husband). He brings you back to focus and reminds you that you didn't tank your credit in one day, you did it over years or months. He works hard for you, but he needs you to work with him. My husband and I strongly recommend Joe Camacho he is a true businessman. Thank you it was a pleasure working with him.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gina W.
06/29/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted The Phenix Group after seeing the all around 5-star reviews. I was trying desperately to raise my credit score on my own, but after a year had barley seen any results. It was time to reach out to a professional, and I'm glad i did. After just the first phone call, I immediately knew the phenix group was the correct choice. They explained the credit process in way i could understand. The guidance and advice I have received has helped me get approved for a $2,000 Quicksilver account! Highly recommend their services if you're serious about raising your credit score & keeping it there!  
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Melinda R.
06/19/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been working with Joe Camacho for almost a year already, he has been a blessing helping us fix our credit. He is very blunt & straight to the point. He does not mess around and gets straight down to business. Even when something pops up on my credit that was from a few years ago, he is very positive and gets right to business trying to get it removed from my credit. And with all his hard work plus ours we we're able to purchase our 1st home. He will be forever grateful for Joe Camacho and he will always be apart of our family a forever friend.... I do highly recommend The Phenix Group Joe Camacho..
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kim L.
06/07/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its so much I can say about Joe! I called him after going on a tour to learn about homeownership. I presented to him what I thought wouldve been an impossible task. My situation was that my lease was ending in a few months and I needed my credit good enough to purchase a home. He was VERY thorough when he explained the process and what was required of me during this process.
Joe started on my file in Jan and on May 22nd I closed on my very first home! I have so much gratitude to this man and his team! I never thought I would be able to even buy a home and to be able to do so feels amazing! So thank you Joe so much! You did the impossible in such a short amount of time. I would not be where I am had it not been for you and your team!
To everyone wo reads this: I would highly recommend any and everyone who need help with their credit to call Joe!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Denise J.
02/20/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was referred by my lender to work with Brian Quinn @the Phenix Group because I was struggling to raise my credit scores. I was previously working with another credit repair company for over 6 months that pretty much just took my money without helping me improving my credit. I gave Brian a call and he immediately got to work. He explained the entire process very thoroughly and ensured that I took detailed notes. After that first call, I was confident I was in good hands and I was absolutely right! Working with Brian has been amazing. We communicated constantly every step of the way. He replied back to my emails or voicemails almost immediately which never happened with the previous repair company. He has helped me raise my scores and also taught me the do's and dont's of building credit. After 2 months I saw a huge difference. I have already began to refer friends and family and I will continue to do so!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maria
02/10/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe Camacho is the best he help us since day one, help us accomplish our goal of becoming first time home buyers so great full for him and his team for helping us.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JJohnson
01/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David Rodriguez with The Phenix Group was amazing! I cannot rave about this company and team enough. They are so knowledgeable and really care about their customers. The market is overwhelmed with many companies but I promise this is THE BEST ONE! David took his time to offer information without taking advantage of me, gave me follow-up steps and has even helped beyond his call of duty. I would refer any and everyone to him who is looking for good quality help.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

P L.
01/23/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brian Quinn helped us recover our credit. I was in the low 500's on on my credit and a year later I'm showing in the mid 700's. It costs some money but it is definitely worth it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jimmy T.
01/11/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll admit when my mortgage lender first referred me to Brian Quinn at The Phenix Group I was very skeptical! Having already tried to use Lexington Law for credit repair and not seeing any difference in my credit score  the last thing I wanted to do was spend more money and still not be able to purchase a home.

From the very first call Brian told me that once he reviewed my credit reports, if he could not generate the results I was looking for he would  just give me some advice and not charge me anything. I I was still waiting to hear some sort of sales pitch. That was not the case at all! Brian explained their programs in a way that I could understand , the cost of the services was very reasonable and he made it work for my budget!

Best of all we finished the program sooner than expected!!!!! As of last Friday I received a pre approval for my first home!!!!!!! 
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kirk W.
12/26/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I knew I could benefit from professional credit counseling, but I had no idea where to begin. Thankfully, Joe Camacho was able to take great care of me. You see, I've known Joe for many years, so for those who are thinking about getting help, once you talk to him for the first time you'll feel like you've known each other for years. He's a results-driven, true professional, and really cares about serving his client. After my phone consult, I was told what I would need to do, the cost for the services, how long the process would probably take and what to reasonably expect the outcome to be. I found it very reasonably priced, less than I expected, and simple. The process happened just like Joe laid it out and I did as I was told. I did not have to converse or correspond with any of the creditors. At the end of the process my score was raised over 120 points and I could not be happier with the outcome. I've never been able to get auto loan interest rates this low in my life, and I also recently qualified for my first $25k credit card. In addition, maintaining my security clearance never has and definitely never will be an issue down the road. I fully recommend him and will tell you if you call someone else you'll be making a huge mistake.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vasthi G.
12/16/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best credit counseling company! A friend highly recommended The Phenix Group and without hesitation I reached out to them. I was put in touch with Brian Q., who from the very first moment explained the entire process to me. He gave me so much confidence and hope I began my credit repair journey with them. Not only has Brian always taken the time to answer my questions and concerns in a very timely manner but, he has also educated me along the way on different aspects of how credit works and how to care for it.
I am very pleased with the final results. My scores went up over 100 points and I have now begun accomplishing the important life changing goals I have for my family.
I highly recommend Brian and The Phenix Group for your credit counseling needs. You will not be disappointed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda F.
11/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so glad that I called David for help with my credit. He gave me some excellent advice and a long term plan for managing my credit.
My only regret is that I waited so long to call.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amber
11/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been working with Brian Quinn since April of this year, and not only is he an easy person to talk to but he's been able to help me with my credit. He's talked me threw everything each step of the way, if I've had any questions or concerns he's always responded in a timely manner and very professionally.. I would recommend him and the phenix group anytime!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy L.
11/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe was awesome!! From going into detail on every step to answering calls/emails hes just awesome just when I thought i had no hope here i am lookin for my very 1st home! Thank you Joe!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James S.
11/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What these guys do for your credit is truly amazing. I've worked with "credit repair" companies before, but The Phenix Group is doing something special. They really do want to help get your credit scores up as quickly as possible! David Rodriguez pulled off a Hail Mary for us- gal needed to get her scores over 640 in the span of a few weeks, and he got it done, and now she's buying a home! Don't know how he did it, but I promise he was doing more than just disputing accounts. David's expertise and execution are next to none. If you need credit help or work with people who need to get their scores up, David with the Phenix Group will shoot you straight and get you there as quickly as possible.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thephenixgroup.com Reviews

Visit thephenixgroup.com ►