thephenixgroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 31 Ratings

5
31 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
31 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(31)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(30)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thephenixgroup.com

J

Jimmy T.
6 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'll admit when my mortgage lender first referred me to Brian Quinn at The Phenix Group I was very skeptical! Having already tried to use Lexington Law for credit repair and not seeing any difference in my credit score  the last thing I wanted to do was spend more money and still not be able to purchase a home.

From the very first call Brian told me that once he reviewed my credit reports, if he could not generate the results I was looking for he would  just give me some advice and not charge me anything. I I was still waiting to hear some sort of sales pitch. That was not the case at all! Brian explained their programs in a way that I could understand , the cost of the services was very reasonable and he made it work for my budget!

Best of all we finished the program sooner than expected!!!!! As of last Friday I received a pre approval for my first home!!!!!!! 
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kirk W.
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I knew I could benefit from professional credit counseling, but I had no idea where to begin. Thankfully, Joe Camacho was able to take great care of me. You see, I've known Joe for many years, so for those who are thinking about getting help, once you talk to him for the first time you'll feel like you've known each other for years. He's a results-driven, true professional, and really cares about serving his client. After my phone consult, I was told what I would need to do, the cost for the services, how long the process would probably take and what to reasonably expect the outcome to be. I found it very reasonably priced, less than I expected, and simple. The process happened just like Joe laid it out and I did as I was told. I did not have to converse or correspond with any of the creditors. At the end of the process my score was raised over 120 points and I could not be happier with the outcome. I've never been able to get auto loan interest rates this low in my life, and I also recently qualified for my first $25k credit card. In addition, maintaining my security clearance never has and definitely never will be an issue down the road. I fully recommend him and will tell you if you call someone else you'll be making a huge mistake.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vasthi G.
12/16/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best credit counseling company! A friend highly recommended The Phenix Group and without hesitation I reached out to them. I was put in touch with Brian Q., who from the very first moment explained the entire process to me. He gave me so much confidence and hope I began my credit repair journey with them. Not only has Brian always taken the time to answer my questions and concerns in a very timely manner but, he has also educated me along the way on different aspects of how credit works and how to care for it.
I am very pleased with the final results. My scores went up over 100 points and I have now begun accomplishing the important life changing goals I have for my family.
I highly recommend Brian and The Phenix Group for your credit counseling needs. You will not be disappointed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda F.
11/27/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so glad that I called David for help with my credit. He gave me some excellent advice and a long term plan for managing my credit.
My only regret is that I waited so long to call.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amber
11/11/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been working with Brian Quinn since April of this year, and not only is he an easy person to talk to but he's been able to help me with my credit. He's talked me threw everything each step of the way, if I've had any questions or concerns he's always responded in a timely manner and very professionally.. I would recommend him and the phenix group anytime!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy L.
11/08/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Joe was awesome!! From going into detail on every step to answering calls/emails hes just awesome just when I thought i had no hope here i am lookin for my very 1st home! Thank you Joe!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James S.
11/06/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What these guys do for your credit is truly amazing. I've worked with "credit repair" companies before, but The Phenix Group is doing something special. They really do want to help get your credit scores up as quickly as possible! David Rodriguez pulled off a Hail Mary for us- gal needed to get her scores over 640 in the span of a few weeks, and he got it done, and now she's buying a home! Don't know how he did it, but I promise he was doing more than just disputing accounts. David's expertise and execution are next to none. If you need credit help or work with people who need to get their scores up, David with the Phenix Group will shoot you straight and get you there as quickly as possible.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily N.
11/06/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

David is absolutely the best. He's always honest and quick to get the job done. I've already recommended him to three friends and coworkers. Highly recommend using him for ANY credit related issues.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andy D.
08/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted the Phenix Group to get some help with my credit. Even though they were not able to help me, Rafael Perez was very kind and very detailed on explaining the reasons. I really appreciate his honesty and all the good advice that he gave me. If you want an honest company working on your credit give them a call.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sean
08/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These guys have been a god send! I had already used a 'credit repair ' company before with little to no success. Well except money coming out of my bank account! I originally tried to go the cheap route with one of those monthly letter writing programs. What a mistake All I did was waste time and money .When I was about ready to give up. I was introduced to Brian Quinn from a mutual friend in April. Brian listened to all my concerns and offered to take a look at everything for free to see if it was even possible to help me. Brian explained that to me that improve my credit I would need to follow his game plan exactly . He was also very upfront with me about I would need to pay off as well . When we got started I was still a little nervous but every time I had a question Brian returned my calls promptly and explained everything in a way that I could understand. My score is now a 726! I never thought this was possible! Even though I reached my goal, I can still call Brian any time I have questions!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maria
08/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If you need to get your credit back on track call Rafael Perez!! I have been working with him for the last couple of weeks and I can't say enough great things about the service that he provides. He is very friendly and answers all the questions I have.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

B L.
08/31/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can say I began my process with Phenix group very skeptical. Starting with a credit score of 530 and a promise of in 6 months my dream of owning a home could be a realty. I remained a skeptic causing so much grief to David Rodriguez with Phenix group as he continued to insure me the process and steps. Encouraging me to let him continue to do his job and have faith in the guarantee I was given. As of today a month before their deadline I received a call from David to tell me I'm ready to buy house! The best part being I still have their services, which means it will only get better! I am so thankful to the Phenix group, and to David Rodriguez for putting up with me and working so hard. You have made my dreams come true.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vanessa M.
08/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so grateful that I was referred to Rafael Perez. I am wanting to buy a house and my realtor highly recommended Rafael to help me raise my credit score. I was a bit hesitant at first because of prior bad experiences with other credit repair companies, but this company is completely different and are giving me real results.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason
08/21/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best investment in our future that we've ever made! My wife found David online after looking at reviews and a brief phone call we knew we needed to work with him. David never made us feel we were being judged for past mistakes and has had solutions for all of them. He's made the difference in our credit that has allowed us to qualify for a new home and it's still improving! I would definitely recommend him to ANY of my family members.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kent
08/21/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was recommended to Joe Camacho with the Phenix Group by a trusted friend of mine who is in the commercial lending business. He told me to call Joe and definitely not the credit repair businesses that advertise all the time. I did and felt very comfortable from the very beginning that Joe knew what he was doing. At the initial conversation with Joe was very open and transparent. I was told what I would need to do, how much he would charge, how long the process would probably take and what to reasonably expect the outcome to be. I found it very reasonable priced, less than I expected, and simple. The process happened just like Joe laid it out and I did as I was told. I did not have to converse or correspond with any of the creditors, and there were a number, even a couple of judgments against me. At the end of the process my score was raised over 150 points to better than 800. I could not be happier with the outcome and could not be happier working with someone like Joe. I fully recommend him and would tell you if you call someone else you would make a huge mistake.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jen
08/21/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best investment in our future that we've ever made! My husband and I received consistent outstanding service that began before we signed up for their program and has yet to falter. We have been treated with respect from the beginning. David never made us feel we were being judged for past mistakes and has had solutions for all of them. He's made the difference in our credit that has allowed us to qualify for a new home and it's still improving! I would definitely recommend him to ANY of my family members.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hak P.
08/14/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was referred by a realtor friend to The Phenix Group. When I called I ended up speaking with Rafael Perez. He took the time to listen to my credit issues and provided me with very detailed information about their services and how they would assist me in reaching my credit goals. I felt very comfortable speaking with him and decided to use his services, so far I am seeing great results with my credit and can't wait to see the final results and become a homeowner . I highly recommend Rafael Perez. He is very informative and knowledgeable and is able to explain things in a way that I can understand better how credit works.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Priscilla M.
08/13/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have just started working with David Rodriguez and i must say, the experience has been absolutely phenomenal so far. He is very knowledgeable and is always ready to answer questions. I found Phenix through lots of research and from seeing other people have incredible results with them. I saw a lot of clients were even referred by realtors, which resonated with me because my goal is to purchase a home within a year. I am very Grateful to have found a reputable company that actually does what they say they are going to do! I will update this review when I am done doing business with them and share with you my results but I have NO DOUBT in my mind that David is going to make it happen just like he has done for all the people I know personally that have worked with him!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jacquelyn J.
08/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had the best experience working with Joe Camacho! I have to admit I was skeptical at first but after our consultation with Joe, and letting him know what our goals were, he reassured us he would see us through to the end and he did! I have worked with a few other companies in the past and in no way received the support, or results we did with Joe. You are not just a "client" to Joe, but family! I will forever be grateful to Joe and his team at the Phenix Group for all their hard work and helping us get into our dream home!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Matt K.
07/27/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't say enough about this company and the work they do. David was fantastic and was always available to answer my questions and help me through the whole process. They were upfront and honest the whole way. My credit score has almost increased 300 points, which is ridiculous. They helped fix some errors and take off stuff that shouldn't be on my credit scores. Highly recommend David and his team!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more thephenixgroup.com Reviews

Visit thephenixgroup.com ►