theperfectrug.com Reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
St. Kitts Pewter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Kitts Pewter
See more product reviews

Shelly J - 09/28/2021

Excellent carpet

This is a beautiful, heavy duty carpet. Such high quality and I really love that we were able to customize the size for our bathroom that we needed.

Company Choice

Google search and you made custom sized carpets!

Product Choice

Color and durability

Shelly J

09/28/2021 - TX

Its so great that you can order the exact size of carpet instead of settling for smaller pieces.


Stroll Mohair
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stroll Mohair
See more product reviews

Jennifer H - 09/27/2021

Seam is very visible and arrived dirty

The seam is very visible in both directions. Packaging arrived torn with the rug exposed and dirty. Took months to arrive

Company Choice

Needed a very large custom rug to fit the space

Product Choice

we liked the feel and design

Jennifer H

09/27/2021

Long delivery time (although appreciated the note warning of the delays) Seam is visible in boht directions - doesn't look like a custom rug, but more like a rug that has been patchworked together Arrived in damage package with rug exposed and dirty


Chapel Ridge Gray Whisper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chapel Ridge Gray Whisper
See more product reviews

Daniel T - 09/24/2021

Great Value

This is the second rug I ordered. Great quality and custom size!

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Repeat customer

Daniel T

09/24/2021 - PA

really like the custom measurements to fit small spaces. Easy to use website.


Palermo Sand
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palermo Sand
See more product reviews

Gretchen F - 09/20/2021

fits perfectly. Looks lovely. Just what I wanted


Eureka Platinum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Eureka Platinum
See more product reviews

Sam S - 09/17/2021

Have not recede this sample.

Sam S

09/17/2021 - NC

Very satisfied with the rug I ordered. Still waiting on samples so I can order more.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit theperfectrug.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022