theperfectrug.com Reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Curacao Dune
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Curacao Dune
See more product reviews

Barbara R - 06/20/2020

super service

the colors were perfect, the size was perfect, the delivery was OK - the package was just dropped off - we weren't called to the door - luckily there was no exterior damage ...

Company Choice

only site that offered what we were looking for

Product Choice

large front door entry needed more than a door mat

Barbara R

06/20/2020

great choices of materials & colors


Twist Lava
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Twist Lava
See more product reviews

Bruce P - 06/09/2020

Very pleased with our purchase. Thanks!

Company Choice

Custom sizing.

Product Choice

Very hard to find required size and color / pattern.

Bruce P

06/09/2020

Quick and easy.


Island Colors Boucle Silver Beige
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Island Colors Boucle Silver Beige
See more product reviews

Mary J - 06/07/2020

Love my new sisal rug

Order conformed perfectly to specifications. Very pleased

Company Choice

Friend recommended.

Product Choice

Is my preference.

Mary J

06/07/2020

Very pleased


St. Kitts Pewter
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
St. Kitts Pewter
See more product reviews

Gregory M - 05/26/2020

Pattern not what we’re looking for

Company Choice

Custom outdoor rugs

Product Choice

Able to match our outdoor living space

Gregory M

05/26/2020

Great website, very informative and easy to navigate.


Senegal Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Senegal Natural
See more product reviews

stephen C - 04/01/2020

beware the off gassing if you get the non slip backing.

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

so far so good

stephen C

04/01/2020

so far so good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit theperfectrug.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022