theperfectrug.com Reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Faux Paw Barely Beige
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Faux Paw Barely Beige
See more product reviews

LINDA O - 10/26/2021

Beautiful rug! It is more cream than beige, but I love it!!!!!

Company Choice

the ability to select exact size that I needed.

Product Choice

low pile, color

LINDA O

10/26/2021 - OH

Everything was great! I loved the sample, it showed me than I had picked the wrong one first, so I knew what I would be more happy with. thanks!


Mayan Riviera Panama Rye
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mayan Riviera Panama Rye
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 10/25/2021

It fits the entryway space perfectly!

Company Choice

I needed a specific size rug for a reasonable price. I also appreciated that you can send carpet samples ahead of time.

Sarah C

10/25/2021 - OH

Easy to order


Harry Red Stone
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Harry Red Stone
See more product reviews

Catherine D - 10/13/2021

I wish I chose a thick mat to put under the rug.

Catherine D

10/13/2021

This worked because my husband did all the computer stuff!


Cooper Island OD Gunmetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cooper Island OD Gunmetal
See more product reviews

James Z - 10/12/2021

Quality of product was even better than I expected. Shipping packaging was also top notch.


Cameroon Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cameroon Natural
See more product reviews

Kathryn D - 10/07/2021

I was disappointed in this rug. The backing was frayed, exposing the seagrass in numerous places. And the rug was not carefully cut. The sides were not straight which made it very difficult to place on our hard wood floors without the wavy sides being very noticeable.

Company Choice

What I read online sounded like it would be a quality product. It was disappointing

Kathryn D

10/07/2021

Ease of ordering and fairly quick turn around. But disappointing product.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit theperfectrug.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022