theperfectrug.com Reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(30%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter
Saint Kitts ST  Oyster
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saint Kitts ST Oyster
See more product reviews

Howard - 01/26/2022

This is our second rug. We are very pleased with the product and we will continue to order from you as the need arises.

Company Choice

Previous experience

Product Choice

Out door patio space

Howard

01/26/2022

Excellent service


Saint Kitts ST Heather Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saint Kitts ST Heather Grey
See more product reviews

Jeff H - 01/10/2022

Took quite a long time to receive. But I’m glad I ordered this rug. It is perfect!


Saint Kitts ST Heather Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saint Kitts ST Heather Grey
See more product reviews

Agnieshka J - 08/17/2021

Great rugs, but expect to wait

Quality of the product is excellent, but it took about two months to get the custom order delivered, largely due to Covid delays. Customer service can be difficult to get a hold of to get accurate updates, but in the end it all worked out. Purchase was well worth the wait. Easy to clean, elegant rugs.


Saint Kitts ST Frost
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saint Kitts ST Frost
See more product reviews

Chris B - 08/13/2021

Well made.

The rug is beautiful and very well made. It took forever to get (ordered in June received in August) defeating the reason I purchased it. Overall happy which is why I gave 4stars

Company Choice

I needed a custom sized rug

Product Choice

I needed a custom sized rug.

Chris B

08/13/2021 - MA

I emailed many times, called and had to do online chat to get updates on my purchase.


Saint Kitts ST Frost
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saint Kitts ST Frost
See more product reviews

Howard F - 08/08/2021

Just as ordered, very pleased

Company Choice

Custom sizing

Product Choice

Outdoor area

Howard F

08/08/2021

Will order again


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theperfectrug.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022