theperfectrug.com Reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(40%)

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter
Palermo Lineage II  Marsala
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palermo Lineage II Marsala
See more product reviews

Jana C - 01/27/2022

Not what I hoped but it’s ok

The color is not what I was hoping , even though I had a sample , it is different on the bigger scale. It also gets little tears in it easily

Company Choice

Custom sizing

Product Choice

I thought it would work in the area

Jana C

01/27/2022 - TX

I didn't have a problem with customer service, only the rug itself which I already filled out a comment on that


Palermo Lineage II  Mountain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palermo Lineage II Mountain
See more product reviews

Sheryl S - 12/14/2021

Beyond Expectations!

Absolutely beautiful! A bit more grey than this picture..,,, perfect balance of a warm-colored rug with browns/grey. And a wonderful nap. Definitely would buy again….


Palermo Lineage II Sky
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palermo Lineage II Sky
See more product reviews

GIB H - 04/20/2021

very happy with the rug.


Palermo Lineage II Marsala
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palermo Lineage II Marsala
See more product reviews

Dottie B - 11/17/2020

Color doesn’t work for area

Company Choice

I am beyond anal regarding selection & quality of custom area rugs I have ordered from the perfect rug.com for the last 6 years Have yet to be disappointed My go-to-website!

Product Choice

Comparative shopping process on internet

Dottie B

11/17/2020

Great choices Shopping process so easy Free, multiple samples big plus


Palermo Lineage II Mountain
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Palermo Lineage II Mountain
See more product reviews

Dottie B - 11/17/2020

Color doesn’t work for area

Company Choice

I am beyond anal regarding selection & quality of custom area rugs I have ordered from the perfect rug.com for the last 6 years Have yet to be disappointed My go-to-website!

Product Choice

Comparative shopping process on internet

Dottie B

11/17/2020

Great choices Shopping process so easy Free, multiple samples big plus


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theperfectrug.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022