theperfectrug.com Reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter
Mayan Riviera Panama Rye
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mayan Riviera Panama Rye
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 10/25/2021

It fits the entryway space perfectly!

Company Choice

I needed a specific size rug for a reasonable price. I also appreciated that you can send carpet samples ahead of time.

Sarah C

10/25/2021 - OH

Easy to order


Mayan Riviera Panama Sahara Sun
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mayan Riviera Panama Sahara Sun
See more product reviews

Nona H - 08/28/2021

The rug is too thin and does not lay flat.

I'm very unhappy with the rug. It curls up on the ends and has waves throughout. It's been over two weeks of laying flat with books and other heavy items on it to make it lay flat, and it still curls up and has waves. The rug was expensive, however, it is not great quality. It is very thin. I do not recommend.


Mayan Riviera Panama Sahara Sun
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mayan Riviera Panama Sahara Sun
See more product reviews

Deborah W - 05/29/2021

Really is perfect

It really is the perfect rug for my dining room! Well done, and thank you.

Company Choice

I liked that I could customize my sisal rug.

Product Choice

Lovely sisal!

Deborah W

05/29/2021

I very much appreciate the tools enclosed with my sample order. The whole ordering process has been very easy.


Mayan Riviera Panama Mountain Ash
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mayan Riviera Panama Mountain Ash
See more product reviews

Cheryl K - 05/09/2021

Perfect rug really is PERFECT!

Beautiful rug! Really helpful consultants helped me pick the PERFECT rug! We love it!

Company Choice

You had the products I was looking for.

Product Choice

I had a similar rug that I needed to replace and you had the product.

Cheryl K

05/09/2021 - CA

Consultant sent me many samples and helped answer my questions. This really helped me feel confident in my selections.


Mayan Riviera Panama Sahara Sun
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mayan Riviera Panama Sahara Sun
See more product reviews

Elizabeth S - 10/21/2020

Perfect!

Rug was nicely finished and being able to select the exact size was helpful.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theperfectrug.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022