theperfectrug.com Reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.  Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter
Claudine  Platinum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claudine Platinum
See more product reviews

Caron M - 01/28/2022

This is Perfect for a room that a standard cut rug just will never make you happy. This is my second purchase from the store. They even helped me to match a previous order I’d forgotten details to. Incredibly helpful. I’d use them again. A friend already asked for the company name they were so impressed

Caron M

01/28/2022 - CO

Only contacted customer service before purchase. They handled things right away to help me get my order perfect


Claudine  Platinum
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claudine Platinum
See more product reviews

Caron M - 12/17/2021

I needed a custom rug width and got a beautiful one at a price tha I can easily live with. I didn’t expect the materials to be so nice. It came out elegant. I plan on using them again

Company Choice

Custom and quality

Product Choice

I have a irregular size space

Caron M

12/17/2021

Was actually able to customize. Not just pick choices


Claudine Cornflower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claudine Cornflower
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 07/07/2021

My new rug is beautiful and fits my small space perfectly. It feels great on bare feet.

Company Choice

Free samples made it so much easier to make a choice for a custom rug.

Product Choice

The Claudine Cornflower is beautiful!

Patricia H

07/07/2021 - NH

Wonderful company for ordering a custom rug. The finished product is perfect.


Claudine Cornflower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claudine Cornflower
See more product reviews

AJW - 03/11/2021

Great rugs

Love our custom sized area rugs! Lovely pattern and fabric.

Company Choice

Needed rugs for hard to fit spaces

Product Choice

Color

AJW

03/11/2021 - CA

Very easy to navigate website. When I emailed to ask for updates on delivery ETA, my inquiry was answered promptly and accurately.


Claudine Ebony
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Claudine Ebony
See more product reviews

Linda M - 08/29/2020

Although the rug took 6 weeks from order date to delivery, not 3 as estimated, the rug is just as expected.

Company Choice

Price and service

Product Choice

It is wool, and it is in a pattern and color that is what I was looking for

Linda M

08/29/2020

Samples arrived quickly, and purchase of the rug was easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   theperfectrug.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022