theperfectrug.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Anegada Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Anegada Grey
See more product reviews

Andy - 3 weeks ago

Just go ahead and order!

I had a hard time finding the right round rug for our dining room. And then I discovered The Perfect Rug! Tons of choices and excellent customer service. And the rug is completely gorgeous!

Company Choice

Ability to make a custom rug in the size and shape I wanted.

Product Choice

Liked the color and matched the style I was looking for.

Andy

3 weeks ago - NY

You may be hesitant to spend a lot of money on a rug ordered online. But not with The Perfect Rug! I cannot be more pleased with the service and the product. I will absolutely order again.


Calypso Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Calypso Natural
See more product reviews

Joe M - 3 weeks ago

I bought this as a stair runner and installed it myself. This is a beautiful product and smells really good, like straw. The material is very stiff and difficult to work with but I developed a good technique as I went. It needs to be hand molded/creased over the lip of each stair. The rubber backing tends to break down and flake off but that should not be a problem now that it’s installed. Overall I’m very happy with the product, would just caution that for stair runner, it wasn’t the easiest to work with.

Company Choice

Just found on internet

Product Choice

Was seeking seagrass options and this calypso was your most affordable seagrass

Joe M

3 weeks ago

I got a lot of support in emails with an actual person that made me feel confident that the product would arrive and work for my project


Faux Paw Barely Beige
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Faux Paw Barely Beige
See more product reviews

LINDA O - 10/26/2021

Beautiful rug! It is more cream than beige, but I love it!!!!!

Company Choice

the ability to select exact size that I needed.

Product Choice

low pile, color

LINDA O

10/26/2021 - OH

Everything was great! I loved the sample, it showed me than I had picked the wrong one first, so I knew what I would be more happy with. thanks!


Mayan Riviera Panama Rye
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mayan Riviera Panama Rye
See more product reviews

Sarah C - 10/25/2021

It fits the entryway space perfectly!

Company Choice

I needed a specific size rug for a reasonable price. I also appreciated that you can send carpet samples ahead of time.

Sarah C

10/25/2021 - OH

Easy to order


Cooper Island OD Gunmetal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cooper Island OD Gunmetal
See more product reviews

James Z - 10/12/2021

Quality of product was even better than I expected. Shipping packaging was also top notch.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit theperfectrug.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021