theperfectrug.com Reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.   Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter

8,485 Verified Customer Reviews

8,485 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7221
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
997
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

The Perfect Rug is a leading online custom rug company in North America, specializing in customized rug sizing, shapes, and borders. We have beautiful organic natural fiber materials including 100% wool, Sisal, Jute and Seagrass. Our large inventory also includes stain resistant materials for high traffic areas and outdoor rugs.  At The Perfect Rug you'll find free samples, free shipping, and free design consultations. Our extensive experience in the custom area rug industry means you know you’re receiving the best value, selection, and quality available.   Browse our site https://www.theperfectrug.com  or call  877.722.5284  to speak with one of our customer service representatives. 

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maddison C.
1 day ago

Chrissy on phone was fabulous

Product Choice

Cant wait to get samples

Company Choice

phone customer services - American made


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer M.
2 days ago

Beautiful selections

Product Choice

I think it would look best in my dining area

Company Choice

I think I need a custom size


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lila C.
2 days ago

Great

Product Choice

First order was spectacular

Company Choice

Repeat customer


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dr. C.
2 days ago

Easy to use

Product Choice

Need an area rug

Company Choice

100% wool


C
Custom C.
3 days ago , CO

I was so happy when I found theperfectrug because I was specifically looking for custom cut rugs. Also, I truly appreciate that they offer rug and pad samples. I contacted customer service to ask a question and they were quick to respond. I was so pleased that I received the rugs in about 2 weeks!! The color and quality of the rugs are perfect.

Company Choice

Custom cut rugs


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Himangi G.
3 days ago

Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candace M.
4 days ago

Easy to navigate

Product Choice

Color, durability

Company Choice

I need a square rug


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol S.
4 days ago

Website is easy to navigate, information about products very clear and choices of products are numerous and within many price ranges.

Product Choice

The sample I chose has the colors that my apartment decor is currently using.

Company Choice

I happened to come across your website while looking for a new area rug.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia A.
6 days ago

It's ok.

Product Choice

Because I want a 13 ft round shag rug

Company Choice

Because I want a 13 ft round shag rug


L
Liz
1 week ago , NC

The entire process was easy, smooth, and quick. The rug is well made and looks just as I hoped. I will definitely purchase again.

Product Choice

The color and texture worked well with an existing rug.

Company Choice

Quality and the ability to do custom sizes.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha G.
1 week ago

wish I could send samples by expedited service

Company Choice

used before. like product


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen C.
1 week ago

Easy to find what I was looking for

Product Choice

It will complete my look

Company Choice

You had what I was looking for


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt S.
1 week ago

Appreciate the free samples

Product Choice

Haven't chose one yet, but hope to from one of the samples

Company Choice

Rated well and free samples


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicolas R.
2 weeks ago

unable to send email contact adminstrator (or something to that effect - can't read it because of this popup feedback form which covers the message, and can't be moved to read the screen


G
Guy G.
2 weeks ago , PA

pleasantly surprised...
met all expectation...

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

price ...

availability...

design options...

Company Choice

yes...


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ami H.
2 weeks ago

Love that we can get custom sized rugs without custom pricing


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah D.
2 weeks ago

seems pretty easy so far

Product Choice

color and design

Company Choice

your ability to make a 23ft runner


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Therese C.
2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate

Product Choice

Looks like good quality

Company Choice

Found on Google


J
Jmiller
2 weeks ago

I am very happy with the 2 rugs I ordered and I plan to order another.

Customer Service
5/5

Product Choice

I like natural fibers for rugs

Company Choice

Online search. Custom sizes and natural materials


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris E.
2 weeks ago

Easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Web search.

Product Choice

Looking for a rug to go on my patterned tile floor


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023