theperfectrug.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,122 Ratings

5
6056 (85%)
4
874 (12.3%)
3
165 (2.3%)
2
15 (0.2%)
1
12 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(51)
4
(6)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theperfectrug.com

K

Kristi L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

clear website and sorting ability, although would have preferred close up and far away photos for each rug type

Product Choice

customizable size

T

Tisha M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful!
M

Michelle C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, custom rug purchase!

Company Choice

Easy, quick

Product Choice

Need to muffle the sound of pets on hardwood floor for neighbors below.

K

Ken
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simply and easy

Company Choice

wanted custom rug size

Product Choice

I liked it

Ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lake Point Cherry

View this product

Easy process - great product.

I love my new rug - the process was easy to order some swatches, select my pattern and the rug looks great and is great quality.

D

Deborah B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely

Company Choice

Bought previously

R

Robin B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the email password exchange was difficult

Company Choice

I am unable to find perfect dimensions for my odd shaped apartment

Product Choice

wool and sisal choices

P

Prudence D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, straight forward and instant, live chat

Company Choice

google search, random

Product Choice

to use for bay window, with plants..uv protection and mold resistant perfect for plant base

V

Vincent S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not easily check out. Had to use PayPal

Company Choice

4th rug for different houses over the years

R

Rainey E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good. Just waiting on my samples
C

Carrie M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, my carpet shopping experience has been good.

Company Choice

I choose the perfect rug because I needed a rug with specific dimensions and I wanted a carpet with a certain design.

Product Choice

Although my preference would have been to select a wool carpet, the carpet I chose due to its pattern is nylon. I am hopeful that it looks and feels good. We’ll see!

Loading Page Animation

See more theperfectrug.com Reviews

Visit theperfectrug.com ►