theperfectrug.com Reviews

Filter

7,427 Verified Customer Reviews

7,427 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6317
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
905
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
(0.2%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7

5000+ 5-star reviews
5 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tye T.
1 day ago

Easy

Company Choice

Googled custom rugs

Product Choice

Liked your website


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D P.
1 day ago

Ordered a sample a month ago. It was never sent. Called "customer service" multiple times in past 3 weeks. No one ever answers; no one ever returns my calls after I've left repeated messages. Is this company still in business? What is the chance a customer could ever have them make and deliver a rug if they can't send out a sample after a month?


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clark C.
1 day ago

Really great website. Very user friendly!

Company Choice

Product

Product Choice

Outdoor in custom sizes / Designing a roon for a client with several dogs. Looking for the sisal with a tough edge.


1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer 1snowgoose
1 day ago , HI

Very difficult website to use unless you figure out that the "next" box is at the bottom of each page - not the top or the side.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Already had several area seagrass rugs. This is the only company I could find that had the option of a custom size.

Product Choice

The rest of my house has only seagrass rugs. The one I chose with the thick rug pad will be soft for the feet, durable and fit in wonderfully with my tropical house

Biscayne Natural
Biscayne Natural
See more product reviews

1snowgoose - 1 day ago

Excellent seagrass rug and super customer service.

I live in the tropics and I'm very pleased with this seagrass rug. It is a well made rug of good quality and tightly woven. I own several seagrass rugs from different companies and this is the best by far. The felt underlayment is super thick and again, well made. it gave a nice soft feeling when standing or walking on my polished concrete floor. The customer service was invaluable with help and information. Excellent experience all around.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff
1 day ago , UT

My wife and I sat down together and went through theperfectrug website, selecting the style, fabric, color, size, of the rug we wanted; the process was easy, efficient, and fun. It took just a few minutes to solve a problem we've been dealing with for years. :)

Company Choice

The customer reviews for theperfectrug were a deciding factor in our decision to order.

Product Choice

This rug appeared to have all the options we needed; upon arrival and unboxing we couldn't have been happier.

Faux Paw Downpour
Faux Paw Downpour
See more product reviews

Jeff - 1 day ago

Great purchase!

We needed a custom-sized rug for our bathroom, and are so glad we chose theperfectrug; the fit, style, quality...everything was spot on.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit theperfectrug.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021