theperfectrug.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,991 Ratings

5
5076 (84.7%)
4
762 (12.7%)
3
138 (2.3%)
2
8 (0.1%)
1
7 (0.1%)
5,000+

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theperfectrug.com

E

Erick S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice ordering and website design."
J

Jeremy
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and company so far"

Company Choice

Custom sizing

Product Choice

Custom sizing and indoor/outdoor material

C

Catharine B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very clear & user-friendly!"

Company Choice

This is the second order I've placed, & really pleased with the overall look & quality

Product Choice

I wanted an indoor/outdoor rug for a screened porch, as the elements may otherwise be a problem. It will get some rain on the outer parts.

R

Rita P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I typed in the wrong size, and got an astronomical price. Luckily, I called and spoke with "Phyllis", who walked me through the on line ordering process. Can't wait to get my rug! (which I plan to use as a table covering under glass!) :)"

Company Choice

I'd been searching for weeks for something in this size, and it occurred to me that I should look for a "custom" rug!

Product Choice

It looks hand woven and of good quality

Rita P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Studio Key Sandstone

View this product

Beautiful custom rug I’m actually using for a coffee table cover under glass ( which is why I needed a custom size) I’m very pleased with the rug- thank you!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

first on web

Product Choice

matches color scheme of house

C

cindy
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great getting samples from company"

Company Choice

web search, I needed a non standard size carpet

Product Choice

Best color and look for my need

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for providing samples."

Company Choice

I need a custom size.

Product Choice

I want to check the color.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far...great site"
K

katie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Company Choice

great prices

Product Choice

used before and like it.

E

Elizabeth B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Company Choice

Clarity of website and information contained including recommended binding.

Product Choice

Have used seagrass before and like it.

L

lynne K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering a free sample! Ordering was easy!"

Company Choice

you offer many choices

Product Choice

custom size, color, texture

C

cheryl C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selections"

Company Choice

Friend referral

W

White
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
N

Nancy P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

google

S

Stacy O.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Custom ordering was easy to navigate"

Company Choice

Custom sizing for unique space

Product Choice

Synthetic, easy-care, water resistance for high traffic, high moisture entry way.

M

Martha L.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout process was so clear and easy!"

Company Choice

Like your rugs

Product Choice

Beautiful design!

P

Paula H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized website"

Company Choice

You had the type and size of rug I wanted

Product Choice

I currently have this product and really like it

J

Julia M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phone help was friendly and extremely helpful"

Company Choice

Only place on the web that let me get proper size, offered a wide choice of materials

Product Choice

I like simple, natural materials

M

Meredith P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The samples I ordered helped me make my decision and I was also able to speak with someone to answer a couple of questions."

Company Choice

Recommended by friend who is an interior designer

Product Choice

I needed a custom rug for my daughter's unusually small room.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. This is a project so I am still in the sampling phase but I love what I have seem so far and hope to order soon"

See more theperfectrug.com Reviews

Visit theperfectrug.com ►