theperfectcarpet.com Reviews

Filter

430 Verified Customer Reviews

430 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
374
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

quick

Company Choice

floral patterns

Product Choice

pattern


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

You did not have what i'm looking for but it was easy to search

Company Choice

Just one of many I'm looking at

Product Choice

They interested me


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelina A.
3 weeks ago

Easy so see what I'm looking for.

Company Choice

I have heard all great things from my friends.

Product Choice

So many Greta reviews. I had to try for myself.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/29/2022

It was quick and satisfactory

Company Choice

Google search, I'm still considering other sites

Product Choice

It seems to be a good product


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maribel T.
10/28/2022

User friendly, simple and seamless

Product Choice

Found online, no call required to request anything.

Company Choice

Allowed to select 5 different styles/colors of carpet samples with no hassle or pressure to purchase,


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica S.
10/14/2022

Reasonable cost for good size sample. In total I ordered quite a few.

Company Choice

Wide selection of high quality floor coverings and ease of getting samples I’d normally have to ask my decorator or designer for.

Product Choice

The builder selected this product.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/01/2022

Good.

Company Choice

I like some of the styles available.

Product Choice

Has the pattern I am looking for.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott H.
09/30/2022 , Louisiana

Excellent website, easy to navigate and great selection of carpets!

Company Choice

Just the type of content and pattern I am looking for.

Product Choice

Pet Protect and short loop construction.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leonard N.
09/21/2022

Fine thus far

Product Choice

Recommendation our rug cleaner

Company Choice

found on web in searching for nylon pin dot carpeting


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanya M.
09/06/2022

Great

Company Choice

I like the Quality and price


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misty R.
09/03/2022

Great

Company Choice

My friend

Product Choice

I like them


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Genevieve S.
08/22/2022

Great!

Product Choice

Style

Company Choice

Search results


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/21/2022

Great carpet pictures and I appreciate the free samples.

Company Choice

Website Pictures

Product Choice

Meets my expectations


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Macy K.
08/18/2022

Details are great , pictures are great

Company Choice

Looking for the perfect carpet for my new house

Product Choice

Looking for the perfect carpet to add to my living room along with a bedroom . Hoping the samples will give me a great review of the quality of them carpet so i can order the perfect carpet for my home .


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Miguel J.
08/18/2022

Lol

Company Choice

Blue

Product Choice

Hi


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/11/2022

Love the easy to use and browse website the menu for browsing specific patterns/colors etc is wonderful. Best carpet/flooring/tile etc website I have visited because this website is so easy to browse. Good job

Company Choice

Classic and classy carpet designs to choose from

Product Choice

A variety of carpet samples to feel made from different materials with styles the fam might like


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jillian M.
08/08/2022

speedy delivery if carpet samples. Superior product

Product Choice

Natural fibres


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bettina N.
08/06/2022

Pretty easy to order on-site. And free samples before you buy. Who doesn't love that?

Company Choice

The name.

Product Choice

The look


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Misty R.
07/30/2022

Excellent choices

Company Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Love design choices


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy O.
07/25/2022

Lots of options and easy to get samples to see what you might like.

Product Choice

Checking out low maintenance durable carpet for a new build.

Company Choice

Had lots of options.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022