theperfectcarpet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 264 Ratings

5
229 (86.7%)
4
27 (10.2%)
3
8 (3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theperfectcarpet.com

M

Martha M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good images to view on line of carpets

Company Choice

good wool and wool blend carpets

Product Choice

need wool or wool blend.

J

Joseph J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good yay
A

Afton
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was very easy and enjoyable.

Company Choice

A Google search led me to the site.

Product Choice

I looking for a rug and these spoke to me.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone was very helpful but I had to have so many chats and emails over a few days to finally make the purchase happen. The website wasn't straight forward. I was just trying to purchase a specific rug without border, padding, etc. And when trying to calculate the size it took the help of customer service to keep sending me links to the next step, then the next step, etc. It was not like that if picked out a carpet material myself.

Company Choice

At the end of the day after A LOT of researching they have the best prices. Their product appears to be of great quality but time will tell when it arrives.

Product Choice

The product I chose, 100% sisal, is going to be used for some projects we will be doing before adopting our two new kitties in a few weeks. It's important for us to have a natural product without chemicals.

L

Lynne H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty slick

Company Choice

The choices were unique

Product Choice

We like a modern look

J

Julia S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to navigate and the enlarged sample pictures were helpful.

Company Choice

Internet search and liked the ability to get samples.

L

Liora O.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice samples

Company Choice

Free samples

Product Choice

Free Samples

K

Kateland
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excited to see my samples.

Company Choice

Seemed to have a large selection, easy to use website, and I'm able to view FREE samples in my home before purchasing.

Product Choice

Looking at a variety of different options to decide what, exactly we want.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is easy to navigate.

Company Choice

Website product display.

Product Choice

I am considering these and want to see & feel material

A

Anonymous Customer
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderfully easy to ask for a sample!!!

Company Choice

It has what I am interested in

Product Choice

color

A

Anonymous Customer
06/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I did not appreciate being forced to open an account, rather than shopping as guest. The page took me back to add a phone number that I had already entered. Small hassles.

Company Choice

Selection of merchandise

Product Choice

biodegradable

A

Anonymous Customer
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasantly surprised

Company Choice

First link that wasn’t an ad

Product Choice

Beautiful product

L

Larry M.
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choices, information well organized. I enjoyed the quality of the products.

Company Choice

Seemed to be the best place to shop online. Quality of product!

Product Choice

Samples to make my final choice

K

Kathleen P.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to shop. Creative color options! I will be back!

Company Choice

I searched google for leaf green carpet and lucked out finding you.

Product Choice

Color, texture, free sample

A

Ana
05/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s been refreshingly easy with great selection too!

Company Choice

Y’all allow for free samples to see what works in our home before we buy. Plus I really enjoyed the wide variety. It made it hard to choose :)

Product Choice

They are unique, pretty, and fit in to the price range we’re tryptophan stay in.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy search

Company Choice

needed free sample swatches

Product Choice

looking for sunroom carpet

A

Amanda H.
05/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great choices, designs, interface, etc

Company Choice

It gives quality samples to feel first & see

Product Choice

I'm trying to find the right flooring company to help my house become home!

S

Sandy
05/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mmmmmmm

Company Choice

Mmmmmmm

Product Choice

Mmmmmmmm

L

Lindsey S.
05/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy fast great

Company Choice

friends

Product Choice

comfort

N

Natalie/Donald P.
04/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice customer service

Company Choice

Price/Quality

Product Choice

Have existing Anso Nylon carpeting & has stood the test of time.

Loading Page Animation

See more theperfectcarpet.com Reviews

Visit theperfectcarpet.com ►