theperfectcarpet.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 346 Ratings

5
300 (86.7%)
4
35 (10.1%)
3
10 (2.9%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theperfectcarpet.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

finding samples was easy!! During the pandemic, I didn't think I could find carpet samples, but this was great!!

Company Choice

Recommended on a list of easy carpet shopping websites.

Product Choice

I have cats, so I think the nylon stain resistant carpet will be perfect, just have to chose a grey!

V

Vickie S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SO far it's going well but I'm just looking at samples thus far.

Company Choice

free samples, I need to see before buying

Product Choice

berber carpets hold up well

P

Patricia B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service and price
M

Matthew S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was amazing and very accommodating. They really helped us through the chat and made it very easy to order carpet instead of jumping through hoops! Would definitely use their company again!

Company Choice

Online tools and wool brands I was looking at elsewhere.

Product Choice

Wool and no chemicals.

B

Brittany
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like it so far.
P

Pamela
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to ordee

Company Choice

I love the choices!

Product Choice

We have a gray/neigh theme in our house

C

Callee M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the idea of being able to choose from many different textures to colors and patterns for rugs of all sizes.

Company Choice

Heard it had a good selection of materials.

Product Choice

Seeing which animal print carpet best fits my daughter's safari themed playroom.

K

Katherine
03/18/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that the carpet samples were free!

Company Choice

The free samples!

C

cheryl L.
03/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

just ordered samples
R

Ronald R.
03/14/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good shopping experience, easy to navigate

Company Choice

Great Selection

Loading Page Animation

See more theperfectcarpet.com Reviews

Visit theperfectcarpet.com ►