theoutdoorstore.co Reviews

About this Company

Theoutdoorstore.co was formed to provide and inspire customers with premium outdoor kitchen and grilling products to enhance their lifestyles. With quality in mind, The Outdoor Store has hand-selected worldwide manufacturers of premium products to create the perfect outdoor backyard oasis. Our goal is to provide great products backed by world-class customer service from real people. We’re excited to share our expertise with you!

We are continuously on the lookout for innovative ideas. As a group, we take on new challenges together! We offer a casual environment with grilling on the brain and a customer-first attitude for success. 

Filter

163 Verified Customer Reviews

163 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
(81.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

Filter
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM H.
1 week ago

Great online store to do business with .

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
El Charro Rotisserie Kit
El Charro Rotisserie Kit
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Brazil here we come...Well sorta of !

Haven't had the chance to use it yet , live in northern U.S. but after unpacking and checking for damage , I will say I'm excited to try it . Ordered my Pichana's yesterday !


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin L.
2 weeks ago

YOU DON’T GIVE DELIVERY TIMES BEFORE PURCHASE.
THAT IS ANNOYING AND A MISTAKE.
BEING UPFRONT WILL WIN YOU MORE BUSINESS OVER THE LONG TERM.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
2 weeks ago

Very good products , easy pay , fast delivery . 2nd time I've made a purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen S.
3 weeks ago

Great service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
03/06/2024 , Texas

Great company to purchase from.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Primo Nouveau 19" Outdoor Copper Lantern - NV-19
Primo Nouveau 19" Outdoor Copper Lantern - NV-19
Read more reviews about this product

03/06/2024

Very happy doing business with this company! Excellent customer service!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gail M.
03/01/2024 , R.I.

Very smooth

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa F.
02/24/2024 , CA

It was pretty smooth. No glitches. Appreciated the follow up call this morning from your sales team.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Primo Orleans 18" Outdoor Copper Lantern - OL-18
Primo Orleans 18" Outdoor Copper Lantern - OL-18
Read more reviews about this product

02/24/2024

New lantern looks awesome. Shipped very fast so it could be installed right away.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex I.
02/20/2024

easy to navigate and order from

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gino S.
02/12/2024

Fast shipping great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa A.
02/06/2024

Customer service was a big help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob R.
02/04/2024

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stuart S.
02/02/2024

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Lynx Grill Cover For 54-Inch Professional Built-In Gas BBQ Grill - CC54
Lynx Grill Cover For 54-Inch Professional Built-In Gas BBQ Grill - CC54
Read more reviews about this product

02/02/2024

Very helpful sales associate. Quick shipping. Great price.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen F.
02/02/2024

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gino S.
02/01/2024

Very easy shopping. Very good prices also i will defiantly be coming back to buy more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill F.
01/28/2024

I thought the process of picking colors was more difficult than other sites.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley J.
01/24/2024

Needed propane stems.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachael L.
01/22/2024

Amazing and quick

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Saud K.
01/19/2024

Thanks for having an Affirm at checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark I.
01/15/2024

Had a rotisserie kit that was hard to find. Their response time was excellent!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jessica F.
01/10/2024

Great deals on the pizza oven I have been looking for and helpful associates. I will definitely be shopping again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024