theoutdoorappliancestore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
43 (82.7%)
4
7 (13.5%)
3
2 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
43

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theoutdoorappliancestore.com

R

Russell M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and find what I was looking to purchase"

Company Choice

Online search for Outdoor Interiors furniture

Product Choice

Wanted Outdoor Interiors chairs to match existing bench

V

Vicki H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product I needed was on your site, easy to find and order. and I get an email while ordering that I'd qualify for an additional 5% off the price, which is great."

Company Choice

couldn't find the grill cover, and when I did, you had the best price.

Product Choice

needed the cover

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a Napoleon Oasis Modular Kitchen and wanted to make sure I received my rebate on the promotion Napoleon is running right now. The customer service assured me they would make sure I received it and helped me go ahead and place the order over the phone. Thumbs up!!"
B

Barry S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"

Company Choice

Great pricing and good shipping fee

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience shopping at The Outdoor Appliance Store was great. The sales representatives helped us pick the right size Fireplace for our area and we can't wait to receive it! Highly recommend for any outdoor needs!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Very knowledgeable

E

EILEEN P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very helpful"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"af"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! The staff is very knowledgeable about their products and made the process easy."
M

Michael W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very helpful on char"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

lower price than twin eagles

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n"
E

Eric D.
02/24/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest prices on the web,fast shipping!"

Company Choice

Cheapest,good reviews

Product Choice

Outdoor kitchen

T

Todd C.
02/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great everything went as planned and discussed, good transaction thus far. "

Company Choice

good communication and seemingly good selection of products

Product Choice

special for the new bar project.

J

Jeff
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome customer support. Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Efficiency and overall customer experience

Product Choice

Decent price/value

K

Kristy
01/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the first time shopping with your company, but our son and daughter in Lyons Oregon are very happy so far. We wait to see. smile"

Company Choice

Recommended by our son and daughter Marc & Lisa Reedy in Lyons, OR.

Product Choice

The Traegor grill my son had just went on the fritz and they use their grill almost everyday. They and us did some research and loved the reviews on this grill. So it is a early birthday gift.

D

Dan Z.
01/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Salespeople seemed very knowlegable and trustworthy"

Company Choice

Good showroom

Product Choice

Quality

C

Christopher P.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

FRANK C.
01/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"none"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra P.
01/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We received our appliance on time and delivery was on time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard H.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"associates are very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more theoutdoorappliancestore.com Reviews

Visit theoutdoorappliancestore.com ►