theoutdoorappliancestore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65 Ratings

5
52 (80%)
4
7 (10.8%)
3
6 (9.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
52

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theoutdoorappliancestore.com

A

al B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick I great"

Product Choice

greatgrill

K

Kevin M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In stock and $10 less than competition"

Company Choice

Liked website

Product Choice

Needed it

T

Terrence K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"

Company Choice

Price

Product Choice

Ratings

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Company Choice

product availability

Product Choice

price

A

Al M.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very helpful on Chat. Web site info is nicely layed out."

Company Choice

Offered the difficult to find product I was looking for

Product Choice

Perfect fit for my outdoor grill set up

A

Ashok
05/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service."

Company Choice

online search

Product Choice

setting up my outdoor kitchen

R

Renee V.
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online chat was helpful and answered my questions"
R

Russell M.
05/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site and find what I was looking to purchase"

Company Choice

Online search for Outdoor Interiors furniture

Product Choice

Wanted Outdoor Interiors chairs to match existing bench

A

Anonymous Customer
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. Thank you."
A

Anonymous Customer
04/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this website"

Company Choice

Searched for hours. This site had what I wanted and made it easy!

E

EILEEN P.
04/29/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Daniel was very helpful"

Product Choice

it came together as a package and price. Very impressed with quality of product

V

Vicki H.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product I needed was on your site, easy to find and order. and I get an email while ordering that I'd qualify for an additional 5% off the price, which is great."

Company Choice

couldn't find the grill cover, and when I did, you had the best price.

Product Choice

needed the cover

A

Anonymous Customer
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased a Napoleon Oasis Modular Kitchen and wanted to make sure I received my rebate on the promotion Napoleon is running right now. The customer service assured me they would make sure I received it and helped me go ahead and place the order over the phone. Thumbs up!!"
B

Barry S.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"

Company Choice

Great pricing and good shipping fee

A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The experience shopping at The Outdoor Appliance Store was great. The sales representatives helped us pick the right size Fireplace for our area and we can't wait to receive it! Highly recommend for any outdoor needs!"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Very knowledgeable

A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"af"
A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! The staff is very knowledgeable about their products and made the process easy."
M

Michael W.
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was very helpful on char"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

lower price than twin eagles

A

Anonymous Customer
04/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n"

See more theoutdoorappliancestore.com Reviews

Visit theoutdoorappliancestore.com ►