theonlyroses.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings

5
163 (87.2%)
4
16 (8.6%)
3
4 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (2.1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(161)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(158)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theonlyroses.com

B

Breanne H.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very great service! Shipping was the exact date early in the morning, I was very pleased with my purchase from here!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The gifts were good quality and it was sent promptly to my girlfriend. I ordered the keychain item. I do think there should be a tag or some kind of indicator on it that it is supposed to be a keychain. She was confused at first on what it was.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony N.
2 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The delivery was super fast. The packaging was done carefully to insure the protection of the music box. I was scared it might get damaged in the shipping process but it arrived in great condition. I got it for my fiancée and she loved it. Not only was the rose in pristine condition but the music was also beautiful. Would definitely recommend and purchase again in the future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

felicia J.
3 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really love the concept but a better discount would have been nice for Valentine's Day. My first order came late and broken without any compensation.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
N

Nate W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

loved it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

junwei L.
3 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jose P.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The only roses has a wide selection of very unique gifts perfect for loved ones. The shopping experience was easy and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Y

Yunling Z.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosie S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

valentines gift
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Teddy T.
4 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fine
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more theonlyroses.com Reviews

Visit theonlyroses.com ►