thenorcoldguy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,747 Ratings

5
2169 (79%)
4
458 (16.7%)
3
97 (3.5%)
2
13 (0.5%)
1
10 (0.4%)
2,000+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(573)
4
(67)
3
(26)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(536)
4
(97)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(410)
4
(174)
3
(72)
2
(18)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thenorcoldguy.com

About Us

The Norcold Guy is proudly brought to you by Seek Adventure LLC. We, here at thenorcoldguy.com, pride ourselves on our extensive knowledge of the products we sell, the affordable rate we're able to sell them for, and the superior customer service we're committed to provide. Our service to you, our customer, does not end until the parts you have purchased are successfully installed and you're back on the road with a working Norcold refrigerator!

R

Robert
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It came quicker than expected"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kerrie R.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good will use again if we have any more problems with our fridge"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kerrie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

hubby was very happy and so was I since my fridge is know fixed.

B

Barbara
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Alicia V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My teenager who "doesn't have an attitude" closed the fridge too hard and broke my shelf. I can't believe you guys had the part for my 14yr old camper."
G

Gene H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient and fast!!"
R

Rick M.
5 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Part was just what I ordered, thank you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Checkout - asked for ground shipping - the deal will depend on how quick it is processed and gets here. Thanks! Fred"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Eugene
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received but could of been packaged somewhat better. Suprised it arrived in one piece after seeing the packing job."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Donald
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had the right parts at a fair price. Hope they ship in a timely manner."
T

Thomas
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good explanation for what I needed"
M

Matthew
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized website; easy to find everything."
D

Doug
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was very quick and easy to use."
J

Janet
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having the photos together with the parts and description helped this non-technie RV owner immensely."
A

Angelika
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. According to what you described it should definitely fit my fridge. Just never found anywhere how long until I receive the part. Can you please tell me?"
H

Helen
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was very easy to navigate and to locate the part that we needed."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Helen has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Extremely easy to install.

M

Michael
2 weeks ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping site very easy to use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Very satisfied customer.

Unfortunately I did not need the power board, so it becomes a spare for me. What happened, I discovered that my AC outlet was not working. After I fixed it, my refrigerator worked just fine. The board did not need to be replaced. I am very satisfied with the purchase and delivery time for the new board. It will make a good addition to my spare parts inventory.

W

Wally
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website"
C

charles
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good so far"
J

Jason
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service offered here"
R

Robert E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website. Found the part I needed. Norcold has good support and parts for their products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Robert E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It was exactly what I need. Great product and the website was easy to use.

See more thenorcoldguy.com Reviews

Visit thenorcoldguy.com ►