rvfridgeguys.com Reviews

About this Company

The Norcold Guy is proudly brought to you by Seek Adventure LLC. We, here at thenorcoldguy.com, pride ourselves on our extensive knowledge of the products we sell, the affordable rate we're able to sell them for, and the superior customer service we're committed to provide. Our service to you, our customer, does not end until the parts you have purchased are successfully installed and you're back on the road with a working Norcold refrigerator!

Filter

5,889 Verified Customer Reviews

5,889 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4692
(79.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
905
(15.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(1%)

Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1159
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
131
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1074
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
811
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
358
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
172
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
Customer Service
3.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

The Norcold Guy is proudly brought to you by Seek Adventure LLC. We, here at thenorcoldguy.com, pride ourselves on our extensive knowledge of the products we sell, the affordable rate we're able to sell them for, and the superior customer service we're committed to provide. Our service to you, our customer, does not end until the parts you have purchased are successfully installed and you're back on the road with a working Norcold refrigerator!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
Today

Your site could be a little easier to navigate


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Favian C.
3 days ago

Needed a control module for my norcold fridge since it stopped cooling. Found the product I needed. Simple to order & will replace once the part has arrived.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
5 days ago

Good web site. Found part needed right away.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James E.
1 week ago , Md

Great email response...phone costumer services could use a little training

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Norcold Power Board 639593 (fits the Polar N7, N8, N10 models)
Norcold Power Board 639593 (fits the Polar N7, N8, N10 models)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Shipped board next day...have not installed yet


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan M.
1 week ago

First time buyer


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Belinda G.
1 week ago

Easy to find part to order.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey J.
1 week ago , OK

I received the unit within 8 days of ordering. I have not installed the unit yet.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HERBERT S.
1 week ago

I've used this service in the past and found not only the customer service but the pricing to be impeccable.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr. P.
1 week ago

Rapid delivery.
Just make sure your order it correct before shipment.
Returns cost exceed parts cost....


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey M.
1 week ago

Called, and guy knew right away what we needed. Thank you


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul L.
2 weeks ago

Appreciate the parts are in stock. Item parts list and pictures really helped. Very easy to complete order...


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnny S.
2 weeks ago

Good selection. The company makes every attempt to describe what the part is and what the part fits. Am impressed.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alvar V.
2 weeks ago

Website was easiy to navigate


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce D.
2 weeks ago

Thanks for getting back to me on your information form.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
2 weeks ago

Easy to use, thank you


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TODD H.
2 weeks ago

free shipping sold me

Norcold Cooling Unit 639570 (for N8/ NA8/ N10/ NA10 models)
Norcold Cooling Unit 639570 (for N8/ NA8/ N10/ NA10 models)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

direct replacement product


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amac
3 weeks ago , NC

Arrived timely and intact.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Norcold Thermistor Assembly 638391 (fits all Polar N7/ N8/ N10 models)
Norcold Thermistor Assembly 638391 (fits all Polar N7/ N8/ N10 models)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Arrived timely and intact.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gilles T.
4 weeks ago

Great and trustable seller!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Norcold Crisper Glass Shelf 618158 (fits N6XX & N8XX models)
Norcold Crisper Glass Shelf 618158 (fits N6XX & N8XX models)
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

The replacement glass fitted perfectly on my 12 years old N6XX fridge. The glass has small chips on the round corners. Time will reveal if they will impact the long term strength of the glass. Otherwise great service, fast shipping and a good product at a fair price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gina L.
12/27/2022

very clear


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa K.
12/27/2022

Great phone support. Easy to order.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023