thenorcoldguy.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,593 Ratings

5
2040 (78.7%)
4
442 (17%)
3
91 (3.5%)
2
11 (0.4%)
1
9 (0.3%)
2,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(392)
4
(162)
3
(69)
2
(17)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(509)
4
(92)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(32)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Show More Show Less

About Us

The Norcold Guy is proudly brought to you by Seek Adventure LLC. We, here at thenorcoldguy.com, pride ourselves on our extensive knowledge of the products we sell, the affordable rate we're able to sell them for, and the superior customer service we're committed to provide. Our service to you, our customer, does not end until the parts you have purchased are successfully installed and you're back on the road with a working Norcold refrigerator!

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

thenorcoldguy.com

R

Robert
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, concise"
M

MICHELE
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find the part, and had it in stock!"
D

dwight
3 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SITE IS EASY TO NAVIGATE...."
Price
5/5
dwight has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

John
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
W

Wade H.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Price
5/5
Wade H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Donna
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far!"
S

Serge
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response on product question. Shipped rapidly from Norcold. If there any suggestion I might make it is to shift from USPS to UPS. "
Price
5/5
C

Claire
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what we needed. Easy to order"
Price
5/5
S

Sasha
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy AND had to make a call in to confirm models. Fast & friendly phone service too."
C

Chris
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"once i get what i ordered ill submit my review"
A

Andrew
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find and order"
P

Philip G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian spent 10 minutes on the phone with me discussing our issues and was very generous with his experience and time and helping me understand the ordering process as well as the parts required for the job. Thank you!"
M

Mary
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope you are open this week. our whole door fell of!"
J

Janet
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your search feature is fantastic and easy to find the items using the vendor's number. Glad to find everything in one location."
C

Chester
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service, got product sooner than expected. "
Price
4/5
Chester has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Craig
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Everything is great so far. Fairly good prices too. Delivery was fast."
Price
3/5
Craig has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Keith
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate site and find parts."
A

Allan
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed part. Found part. Thank you."
S

Scott
4 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful diagnosing the problem and had all the parts in stock"
Price
5/5
J

jim
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer. Very satisfied."

See more thenorcoldguy.com Reviews

Visit thenorcoldguy.com ►