themotorbookstore.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Motor Bookstore.  The Motor Bookstore was established in 1997. We are a family and veteran owned business.  With close to 20 years in the industry, we still love to talk with our DIY customers.  Give us a call and let us know about your project.  We are friendly and we actually answer our phones.

We provide the largest selection of

Filter

36,816 Verified Customer Reviews

36,816 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30K+
(82.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5322
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1177
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
703
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6601
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
876
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
219
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
30K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Motor Bookstore.  The Motor Bookstore was established in 1997. We are a family and veteran owned business.  With close to 20 years in the industry, we still love to talk with our DIY customers.  Give us a call and let us know about your project.  We are friendly and we actually answer our phones.

We provide the largest selection of

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james B.
Today , IN

just what i needed


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wenda T.
Today , NC

Found what I needed. Quick checkout with 10% discount!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
1 day ago , PA

Easy shopping and good prices!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry H.
1 day ago , NC

Order placement was easy until I entered my credit card info. Then it went south. It took multiple tries over two days to complete the order.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
1 day ago , WA

Good website, easy to find things & checkout!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David C.
1 day ago , FL

Item identity and price was very good.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy B.
1 day ago , CA

Easy and fast


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy A.
1 day ago , MO

nice

Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Recommended Company
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George T.
2 days ago , TX

Very easy to navigate


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leslie G.
2 days ago , TN

website is easy to navigate


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer miguel G.
2 days ago , CA

hard to manuever website


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert R.
2 days ago , CA

Pretty easy, I've ordered from here before, no problems . Quick delivery of great publications I need , love and enjoy

Delivery
5/5
Recommended Company
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark V.
2 days ago , WY

Very easy, step by step

Delivery
5/5
Recommended Company
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barrie S.
2 days ago , UT

Your order process is easy and straightforward. No Problems!

Delivery
5/5
Recommended Company
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose D.
3 days ago , CA

Great!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
3 days ago , TX

Quick and easy and I really like that PayPal is accepted.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob Z.
3 days ago , NC

Great place to buy from!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james L.
3 days ago , SC

great thank you


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elliott M.
4 days ago , NC

Quick and easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wesley D.
4 days ago , CA

Emailed about an expired discount code and received a quick reply with code extension making the original bargain price even better!

Delivery
5/5
Recommended Company
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023