themarcoviaproject.org Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Marcovia Project, a registered non profit working in Southern Honduras.  We provide small business loans, allowing aentrepreneurs to start or grow a business and support their family.

Through support of generous donors like yourself, we provides students the opportunity to attend school by providing school uniforms and supplies.  

Filter

10 Verified Customer Reviews

10 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10

5-star reviews

About this Company

Welcome to The Marcovia Project, a registered non profit working in Southern Honduras.  We provide small business loans, allowing aentrepreneurs to start or grow a business and support their family.

Through support of generous donors like yourself, we provides students the opportunity to attend school by providing school uniforms and supplies.  

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sorayeanna L.
10/27/2022 , Texas

I would love to get updates on his upcoming school year

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley C.
10/15/2022 , Iowa

Very easy process!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shayne S.
09/07/2022 , Nevada

Hello

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melene R.
08/09/2022 , Nevada

A good experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Ashley
04/29/2022 , IA

I don't trust all charity organizations because I'm never positive that my money is going where they say it is. But I trust this charity. It feels good to know that I can help someone get a restart in life.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/28/2022 , NV

Such a good foundation to donate to. I love what they are doing and the difference it's making in peoples lives. I enjoy the stories and pictures that they share. Definitely a worthy cause to donate too.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tim H.
04/28/2022 , NV

I love the emphasis of the Marcovia Project on helping participants become self-reliant by giving them a hand up. I'm impressed with the organization and am excited to see the many accomplishments from the hard work of the recipients.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Mary R.
04/28/2022 , NM

This organization helps low income families in Honduras to get loans to provide basic necessities for their homes, educational needs and work. It is such a positive project!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Andrea L.
04/28/2022

I LOVE what the Marcoviaproject is doing!!! Keep it up! You're changing tons of lives.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Candice
04/28/2022 , NV

I like seeing how much this project is helping others. And I'm thankful to be a part of it by the donations I've made.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022