thelogox.com Reviews

About this Company

LogOX is a family-owned American company manufacturing innovative and ergonomic solutions for the forestry, sawmill, and firewood industries. We're also the inventors of the patented LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool, WoodOX Sling ergonomic firewood carrier, and Hearth Bin adjustable firewood rack. All of the products that we manufacture and sell are proudly 100% Made in the USA. American Tools for Woodsmen is more than just our slogan, it's an ironclad promise of quality and dependability to our customers.

We all know that firewood harvesting, maintaining your woodlot, and heating with firewood is a rewarding experience but at the end of the day, it's incredibly time-consuming and causes a lot of strain on the body. While we enjoy our time in the woods as much as anyone, what we didn't enjoy was wasting time and effort with hand tools like cant hooks, pickaroons, and timber tongs that hadn't been improved in hundreds of years. So we set about creating a multiple-use forestry tool that could not only replace 3-4 tools, but be ergonomically built to do the same work with less strain and more efficiently. From that effort, our first product, the LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool was born. We followed up with the WoodOX Sling to replace our cumbersome firewood carrier bag, which evenly distributes the weight of the logs across the body rather than putting it all on one arm. We also created the Hearth Bin firewood rack, the only one of its kind to be fully adjustable so that it can fit on narrow hearths or stand-alone near your fireplace. To go with our own patented products, we've also added a curated selection of other innovative American-made products that are sure to help you, as we say, from Harvest to Hearth.

To learn more, check out this story about our company's beginnings, values, and future projects.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

43 Product Ratings and Reviews

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(84%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

LogOX is a family-owned American company manufacturing innovative and ergonomic solutions for the forestry, sawmill, and firewood industries. We're also the inventors of the patented LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool, WoodOX Sling ergonomic firewood carrier, and Hearth Bin adjustable firewood rack. All of the products that we manufacture and sell are proudly 100% Made in the USA. American Tools for Woodsmen is more than just our slogan, it's an ironclad promise of quality and dependability to our customers.

We all know that firewood harvesting, maintaining your woodlot, and heating with firewood is a rewarding experience but at the end of the day, it's incredibly time-consuming and causes a lot of strain on the body. While we enjoy our time in the woods as much as anyone, what we didn't enjoy was wasting time and effort with hand tools like cant hooks, pickaroons, and timber tongs that hadn't been improved in hundreds of years. So we set about creating a multiple-use forestry tool that could not only replace 3-4 tools, but be ergonomically built to do the same work with less strain and more efficiently. From that effort, our first product, the LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool was born. We followed up with the WoodOX Sling to replace our cumbersome firewood carrier bag, which evenly distributes the weight of the logs across the body rather than putting it all on one arm. We also created the Hearth Bin firewood rack, the only one of its kind to be fully adjustable so that it can fit on narrow hearths or stand-alone near your fireplace. To go with our own patented products, we've also added a curated selection of other innovative American-made products that are sure to help you, as we say, from Harvest to Hearth.

To learn more, check out this story about our company's beginnings, values, and future projects.

Filter
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Alan W - 02/20/2023

Saves my back a lot of soreness


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Michael P - 02/14/2023

Great tool! It made clearing a downed tree so much easier!

Michael P

02/14/2023 - Ohio

Purchase process was quick and easy. Product arrived on time and was well packaged. The products are all high quality and built to last.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Mark M - 02/06/2023

Very helpful

Mark M

02/06/2023 - Colorado

Nice video


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

John C - 01/26/2023

Awesome all around!

John C

01/26/2023 - Oregon

Smooth and fast


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Jonathan B - 01/13/2023

Great product


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

John T - 12/31/2022

I'm new at this game and 68 years old. I've already found LogOX to be handy for handling the logs felled for our new home, most of them 10-12' long. I'm very happy with my purchase.

John T

12/31/2022 - Virginia

I've already commented.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Greg C - 12/29/2022

Makes moving and cutting down trees a breeze!

Love it! Easy to use and easy to move logs with this product. Very handy to have and it’s sturdy too! We definitely recommend this product!

Greg C

12/29/2022 - MI

Easy to order and fast shipping


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Scott F - 12/27/2022

Rolled a log that would have been impossible without it.

Scott F

12/27/2022 - New York

x


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

James E - 12/20/2022

Makes moving and cutting locks easy. Great back saver.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Mark S - 12/16/2022

I love the Log Ox!

What a great tool while working around our property. Makes easy work when cutting wood by yourself.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

James B - 11/26/2022

Awesome product. Recommend to any one that cuts firewood.

James B

11/26/2022 - Ohio

Simple and easy


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Paul W - 10/28/2022

A real back saver!

Paul W

10/28/2022 - Pennsylvania

No problem.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Robert C - 10/10/2022

Works well, saves my back aches and pains.

Robert C

10/10/2022 - WI

I have been very satisfied with the company and their speed of delivery. The Log Ox works well; so well, that I've bought three so far, and intend to buy a fourth. I give them out as gifts.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Jake S - 10/10/2022

Can't go wrong with LogOx!!!

Works like advertised and super easy to configure. I highly recommend to anyone who needs to drag or roll logs for cutting.

Jake S

10/10/2022 - Pennsylvania

Quick and easy plus 11% is great! Also had fast shipping!


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Mike L - 10/03/2022

I am impressed with the quality

Mike L

10/03/2022 - Pennsylvania

I am very satisfied with the LOGOX products.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

JJarrett - 09/27/2022

Great Tool for working with downed trees!!!!!!!!!!

JJarrett

09/27/2022 - FL

Great Company! Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Marco P - 09/05/2022

The best and made in USA!!!


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Jason S - 08/12/2022

A must have tool for cutting wood!

Jason S

08/12/2022 - Wisconsin

Very helpful with a question I had


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Robin M - 08/12/2022

Great product.

Robin M

08/12/2022 - Missouri

Very easy to use.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Rob T - 08/11/2022

Great buy.

It was a great buy.

Rob T

08/11/2022 - New York

Thanks for discount off Amazon. Better to buy straight from you.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thelogox.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023