thelogox.com Reviews

About this Company

LogOX is a family-owned American company manufacturing innovative and ergonomic solutions for the forestry, sawmill, and firewood industries. We're also the inventors of the patented LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool, WoodOX Sling ergonomic firewood carrier, and Hearth Bin adjustable firewood rack. All of the products that we manufacture and sell are proudly 100% Made in the USA. American Tools for Woodsmen is more than just our slogan, it's an ironclad promise of quality and dependability to our customers.

We all know that firewood harvesting, maintaining your woodlot, and heating with firewood is a rewarding experience but at the end of the day, it's incredibly time-consuming and causes a lot of strain on the body. While we enjoy our time in the woods as much as anyone, what we didn't enjoy was wasting time and effort with hand tools like cant hooks, pickaroons, and timber tongs that hadn't been improved in hundreds of years. So we set about creating a multiple-use forestry tool that could not only replace 3-4 tools, but be ergonomically built to do the same work with less strain and more efficiently. From that effort, our first product, the LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool was born. We followed up with the WoodOX Sling to replace our cumbersome firewood carrier bag, which evenly distributes the weight of the logs across the body rather than putting it all on one arm. We also created the Hearth Bin firewood rack, the only one of its kind to be fully adjustable so that it can fit on narrow hearths or stand-alone near your fireplace. To go with our own patented products, we've also added a curated selection of other innovative American-made products that are sure to help you, as we say, from Harvest to Hearth.

To learn more, check out this story about our company's beginnings, values, and future projects.

Filter
Filter
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Steve - 01/20/2024

Better than the others.

A lot more sturdy than the other similar products. Disappointed that it didn’t come with the hauler holster. Really impressed with the lifetime warranty. That says a lot.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Chase - 01/16/2024

jack of all trades

I have used this product the last two days and it has performed very well. The best thing about this product is the design of the clips and how easy it is to switch to and from each product. Efficient and effective.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Jase - 01/10/2024

Still waiting

Would love to try it out and give a real review on the product. Almost 8 days and still has not shipped.

Merchant Response

thelogox.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

John - 01/09/2024

Still Waiting

I ordered your product on Jan 3 and here it is Jan 9 and it is still not shipped? Your site states usually ships in 2-3 days usually arrives in 7 days?

Merchant Response

thelogox.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

GB - 01/01/2024

How about sell one for $100.00?

That’s all I got

Company Response

Hi GB,

Can you please clarify what you mean by this? Was something missing from your order?

Thanks,

Austin 

Team LogOX

Merchant Response

thelogox.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

jim - 12/29/2023

slight disapointment

kinda sorta peevd that after i ourchased it is see the pickaroon or the belt holder offered for free/reduced price. come on man....i get advertising but help a man out here


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Bret F - 12/20/2023

If you are thinking about buying this, just do it- it’s totally worth it!

An exceptionally useful tool that save my back. Thank you!

Referral Source

Facebook

Bret F

12/20/2023 - Wisconsin

Everything went smoothly and product arrived in a timely manner.


LogOX Forester Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX Forester Package
See more product reviews

Gerald B - 12/19/2023

Back friendly

Treat your back with kindness, let LogOx do the work!

Referral Source

Relative

Gerald B

12/19/2023 - Indiana

Nice people, quick response, USA made, for certain!


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Joe C - 12/19/2023

Disappointed that several days after my purchase, the belt holster was offered for free.

Referral Source

Instagram

Joe C

12/19/2023 - Pennsylvania

Sturdy well built product


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Ron K - 12/19/2023

Versatile tool

It's a versatile, saves stress on my back and keeps my saw bar from hitting the dirt.

Referral Source

Saw ad online

Ron K

12/19/2023 - Wisconsin

Site was well organized and easy to follow options.


WoodOX Sling
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
WoodOX Sling
See more product reviews

Joe C - 12/19/2023

Ergonomic and well made. I can carry more wood easily downstairs with this than I could with a bin or side bundle. The flashlight is a nice touch also.

Referral Source

saw youtube video reference

Joe C

12/19/2023 - New York

fast shipping, quality product


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Swede - 12/17/2023

Love it !

Just got my LogOx a week or two ago. Been using it alot already! So much easier to rotate a log and cut, vs. my old way of trying to get the log set on my tractor forks! Wish I would have waited though, and got the free pick tool....


LogOX Hauler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX Hauler
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 12/09/2023

This is a fantastic tool for cutting wood. I’m so glad I made this purchase. It’s a little pricey but so useful it makes up for it. Definitely would buy it again!

Referral Source

A friend

Matthew S

12/09/2023 - New York

It was good but the GOVX ID thing did not go so smoothly. It took me 6 times.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

bob C - 12/09/2023

Great product, very poor customer service

E-mailed customer service that one of the holes was drilled correctly with pics. That was 4 weeks ago Still no response

Referral Source

Internet-You Tube

Company Response

For some reason, we did not receive an initial email from this customer about this issue. However, once it was brought to our attention we immediately contacted him over the phone and worked out a solution that the customer was happy with.

We stand behind our products with a lifetime guarantee against defects like this one and promptly address them in the rare instances that they arise.

Merchant Response

thelogox.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
bob C

12/09/2023 - Tennessee

Sent pic of incorrect hole size drilled on product. Still no answer Cannot use the stand attachment


LogOX Forester Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX Forester Package
See more product reviews

David H - 12/06/2023

Great tool to save your back.

Quality craftsman ship and made in USA! The bag could be a little longer to accommodate the pole extension lever. It only fits catty corner across the bag. Could use a small tote bag or inside zipper compartment for the pins and hook. Overall pleased with the purchase.

Referral Source

Web

David H

12/06/2023 - New Jersey

Made in USA


LogOX Forester Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX Forester Package
See more product reviews

Mathew E - 11/29/2023

I haven't had the opportunity to actually use this yet but will be getting my wood delivery next week and I'm sure it'll get put through the paces. Otherwise, everything seems to be of good quality. Thanks!

Referral Source

FB

Mathew E

11/29/2023 - Maine

Smooth oredering


LogOX Made in USA Sticker
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX Made in USA Sticker
See more product reviews

Frank F - 11/18/2023

Looks fantastic on my cooler.

Referral Source

Instagram

Frank F

11/18/2023 - New York

I had some issues with my cart. Lost my items twice. Although it could have been my browser.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Frank F - 11/18/2023

The LogOx works as promised. Grabs the log and holds so it can be moved easily. I would recommend this product to friends and family.

Referral Source

Instagram

Frank F

11/18/2023 - New York

I had some issues with my cart. Lost my items twice. Although it could have been my browser.


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

Cameron M - 11/10/2023

I bought the tool to help make my cutting experience easier due to aging and a replacement knee. Well, this product certainly has made a difference. Not more bending down to pick up every large piece of wood and now I can roll the log and no risk of dirt while blocking. Great product!

Cameron M

11/10/2023 - Wisconsin

Certainly has made my wood processing easier and safer!


LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
See more product reviews

susan W - 11/06/2023

Great product. Makes working with wood so much easier!

Referral Source

Facebook

susan W

11/06/2023 - Michigan

Quick informative


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   thelogox.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024