LogOX is a family-owned American company manufacturing innovative and ergonomic solutions for the forestry, sawmill, and firewood industries. We're also the inventors of the patented LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool, WoodOX Sling ergonomic firewood carrier, and Hearth Bin adjustable firewood rack. All of the products that we manufacture and sell are proudly 100% Made in the USA. American Tools for Woodsmen is more than just our slogan, it's an ironclad promise of quality and dependability to our customers.

From Harvest to Hearth, we've got your back!

Filter

1,208 Verified Customer Reviews

1,208 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1039
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
126
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.4%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

LogOX is a family-owned American company manufacturing innovative and ergonomic solutions for the forestry, sawmill, and firewood industries. We're also the inventors of the patented LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool, WoodOX Sling ergonomic firewood carrier, and Hearth Bin adjustable firewood rack. All of the products that we manufacture and sell are proudly 100% Made in the USA. American Tools for Woodsmen is more than just our slogan, it's an ironclad promise of quality and dependability to our customers.

From Harvest to Hearth, we've got your back!

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry C.
Today , Missouri

Easy no hassle.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Troy V.
2 days ago , Michigan

Way easy. Excepts all current payment options.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara S.
3 days ago , Kentucky

Excellent


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy S.
3 days ago , Indiana

Easy way to shop


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin C.
3 days ago , Missouri

Everything was easy to find


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim H.
4 days ago , Alabama

Thank you all for what you do! This company is a superb example of family values and an all American success story!!!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth
4 days ago , Maine

easy transaction


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica B.
5 days ago , California

Wish I got a better discount code.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul R.
6 days ago , California

Great USA made products and informative website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
6 days ago , Ohio

Simple and easy

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Read more reviews about this product

6 days ago

Awesome product. Recommend to any one that cuts firewood.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg M.
1 week ago , New York

Great service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
1 week ago , New Jersey

Quick and easy


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul T.
1 week ago , NH

When I got to your website you offered me a $10.00 discount if I signed up for emails etc. Yet, the discount was never applied. Bad on you.

Company Response

Hi Paul,

Thanks for bringing this glitch to our attention, we're working on addressing it now. The discount code should have popped up after you entered your email. We've refunded you the $10 dollar discount and emailed you a notification. We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience. 

-Austin

Team LogOX

1 week ago

This was a gift to my daughter. I don't know if she has used it yet.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory B.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

I've ordered from them in the passed.
Quality product, fast shipping

1 week ago

The firewood sling is built to last.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean K.
1 week ago , Nevada

Shopping this website was very easy, with several payment options.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin C.
1 week ago , Connecticut

Easy to Navigate website find what I want to quickly and checked out


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom F.
1 week ago , New York

Very Easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher M.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

Your website seems to work well


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard H.
2 weeks ago , New York

Easy transaction. Good reviews helped make my decision


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary J.
3 weeks ago , Maine

Quick, easy, good information. Made in America!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022