LogOX is a family-owned American company manufacturing innovative and ergonomic solutions for the forestry, sawmill, and firewood industries. We're also the inventors of the patented LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool, WoodOX Sling ergonomic firewood carrier, and Hearth Bin adjustable firewood rack. All of the products that we manufacture and sell are proudly 100% Made in the USA. American Tools for Woodsmen is more than just our slogan, it's an ironclad promise of quality and dependability to our customers.

We all know that firewood harvesting, maintaining your woodlot, and heating with firewood is a rewarding experience but at the end of the day, it's incredibly time-consuming and causes a lot of strain on the body. While we enjoy our time in the woods as much as anyone, what we didn't enjoy was wasting time and effort with hand tools like cant hooks, pickaroons, and timber tongs that hadn't been improved in hundreds of years. So we set about creating a multiple-use forestry tool that could not only replace 3-4 tools, but be ergonomically built to do the same work with less strain and more efficiently. From that effort, our first product, the LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool was born. We followed up with the WoodOX Sling to replace our cumbersome firewood carrier bag, which evenly distributes the weight of the logs across the body rather than putting it all on one arm. We also created the Hearth Bin firewood rack, the only one of its kind to be fully adjustable so that it can fit on narrow hearths or stand-alone near your fireplace. To go with our own patented products, we've also added a curated selection of other innovative American-made products that are sure to help you, as we say, from Harvest to Hearth.

To learn more, check out this story about our company's beginnings, values, and future projects.

Filter

1,458 Verified Customer Reviews

1,458 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1240
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

LogOX is a family-owned American company manufacturing innovative and ergonomic solutions for the forestry, sawmill, and firewood industries. We're also the inventors of the patented LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool, WoodOX Sling ergonomic firewood carrier, and Hearth Bin adjustable firewood rack. All of the products that we manufacture and sell are proudly 100% Made in the USA. American Tools for Woodsmen is more than just our slogan, it's an ironclad promise of quality and dependability to our customers.

We all know that firewood harvesting, maintaining your woodlot, and heating with firewood is a rewarding experience but at the end of the day, it's incredibly time-consuming and causes a lot of strain on the body. While we enjoy our time in the woods as much as anyone, what we didn't enjoy was wasting time and effort with hand tools like cant hooks, pickaroons, and timber tongs that hadn't been improved in hundreds of years. So we set about creating a multiple-use forestry tool that could not only replace 3-4 tools, but be ergonomically built to do the same work with less strain and more efficiently. From that effort, our first product, the LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool was born. We followed up with the WoodOX Sling to replace our cumbersome firewood carrier bag, which evenly distributes the weight of the logs across the body rather than putting it all on one arm. We also created the Hearth Bin firewood rack, the only one of its kind to be fully adjustable so that it can fit on narrow hearths or stand-alone near your fireplace. To go with our own patented products, we've also added a curated selection of other innovative American-made products that are sure to help you, as we say, from Harvest to Hearth.

To learn more, check out this story about our company's beginnings, values, and future projects.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian A.
2 days ago

Looking forward to using my LogOx this spring


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim J.
3 days ago

Straight forward pricing and purchasing steps.

Would like to buy another for fundraiser. Possible discount?


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeff A.
3 days ago

Quick and easy transaction process


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LYLE H.
3 days ago

it was great easy to order and came on time and fast


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David V.
4 days ago

It was really easy to order. I can't wait to try it.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark G.
4 days ago

Easy site to order from


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David A.
6 days ago

Quick and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
1 week ago

Easy to buy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry S.
1 week ago

Amazing products and easy shopping


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle R.
1 week ago

Easy ordering and look forward to my new toy LOL!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gregory S.
12/21/2023 , Pennsylvania

Love it. Handle extension needs to be a bit longer.

Referral Source

Internet


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret F.
12/20/2023 , Wisconsin

Everything went smoothly and product arrived in a timely manner.

Referral Source

Facebook

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2023

If you are thinking about buying this, just do it- it’s totally worth it!

An exceptionally useful tool that save my back. Thank you!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
12/19/2023 , New York

My overall experience was yet another easy and pleasant one. I knew what I wanted...located it...bought it and it arrived pretty quickly. I've had nothing but great products from you so far. Look forward to buying more.

Referral Source

Past customer


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron K.
12/19/2023 , Wisconsin

Site was well organized and easy to follow options.

Referral Source

Saw ad online

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Versatile tool

It's a versatile, saves stress on my back and keeps my saw bar from hitting the dirt.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe C.
12/19/2023 , New York

fast shipping, quality product

Referral Source

saw youtube video reference

12/19/2023

Ergonomic and well made. I can carry more wood easily downstairs with this than I could with a bin or side bundle. The flashlight is a nice touch also.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe C.
12/19/2023 , Pennsylvania

Sturdy well built product

Referral Source

Instagram

LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Disappointed that several days after my purchase, the belt holster was offered for free.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerald B.
12/19/2023 , Indiana

Nice people, quick response, USA made, for certain!

Referral Source

Relative

LogOX Forester Package
LogOX Forester Package
Read more reviews about this product

12/19/2023

Back friendly

Treat your back with kindness, let LogOx do the work!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer bob C.
12/09/2023 , Tennessee

Sent pic of incorrect hole size drilled on product.
Still no answer
Cannot use the stand attachment

Customer Service
1/5

Referral Source

Internet-You Tube

Merchant Response

thelogox.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
LogOX 3-in-1 Forestry MultiTool
Read more reviews about this product

12/09/2023

Great product, very poor customer service

E-mailed customer service that one of the holes was drilled correctly with pics. That was 4 weeks ago Still no response

Company Response

For some reason, we did not receive an initial email from this customer about this issue. However, once it was brought to our attention we immediately contacted him over the phone and worked out a solution that the customer was happy with.

We stand behind our products with a lifetime guarantee against defects like this one and promptly address them in the rare instances that they arise.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew S.
12/09/2023 , New York

It was good but the GOVX ID thing did not go so smoothly. It took me 6 times.

Referral Source

A friend

12/09/2023

This is a fantastic tool for cutting wood. I’m so glad I made this purchase. It’s a little pricey but so useful it makes up for it. Definitely would buy it again!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David H.
12/06/2023 , New Jersey

Made in USA

Referral Source

Web

LogOX Forester Package
LogOX Forester Package
Read more reviews about this product

12/06/2023

Great tool to save your back.

Quality craftsman ship and made in USA! The bag could be a little longer to accommodate the pole extension lever. It only fits catty corner across the bag. Could use a small tote bag or inside zipper compartment for the pins and hook. Overall pleased with the purchase.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024