theleafletdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 371 Ratings

5
363 (97.8%)
4
8 (2.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(68)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theleafletdesign.com

S

Surinder A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic
CustomerService
5/5
L

LSH
1 week ago , LONDON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered leaflets and the result is Amazing ! Anthony had a lot patience with the constant change of layout.
Definitely would recommend this place! Now I will order business cards .
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lynne C.
2 weeks ago , Surrey

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a very professional experience with Anthony at the Leaflet Design company he designed a beautiful leaflet and business card for my husband's gardening business. I would highly recommend Leaflet Design Company and they are very reasonably priced too.
CustomerService
5/5
D

David C.
2 weeks ago , SouthYorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hate design, I mean totally hate it - but Anthony has been a star and put up with me all the way.... So happy with the results I will be using their service again..
CustomerService
5/5
W

Winnie
04/07/2021 , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been so impressed with the professionalism and punctuality of the guys at the Leaflet Design company. They were incredibly helpful and accommodating when I wanted to edit anything, and when I sent over premade artwork to be included, nothing was any trouble at all. All emails were replied to within a day, and I'm really pleased with the product. Thanks so much. Will definitely be using you again in the future!
S

stevgil
03/19/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A friendly and helpful service throughout!
A

Andy
03/15/2021 , west midlands

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have had leaflets designed and printed- very smooth ,quick ,efficient service. Great price highly recommend
P

Pro R.
03/12/2021 , Rochdale

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All the guys have been great and had really good communication with myself and my partner. If something need adjusting or changing they would be straight on it. I am very happy with the service provided
K

Katrina J.
03/05/2021 , Ripon

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Incredible customer service and turnaround time ... and most importantly, my brochures have turned out better than I could have imagined. Thank you so much Anthony and Pete!!
A

Arber P.
03/05/2021 , UK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic Designer.
Loading Page Animation

See more theleafletdesign.com Reviews

Visit theleafletdesign.com ►