theleafletdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 346 Ratings

5
338 (97.7%)
4
8 (2.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(61)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theleafletdesign.com

M

Mamas P.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing service, very patient team and flyers received are perfect.
W

Westdale D.
1 week ago , Nottinghamshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, highly recommend
M

Mark
1 week ago , Middlesex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and efficient design service , approval and revisions very easy, ordering process very slick, would recommend
K

Kevin S.
2 weeks ago , Midlothian

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service from Pete great design for my leaflet and business cards can't fault them very quick, efficient and great value and superb customer service.
A

Aaron S.
2 weeks ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, exactly as advertised!
great communication too with regards to changes that I wanted to make during the process.

T

The S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic service and communication
G

Gloria R.
2 weeks ago , Northamptonshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely helpful and professional. And not to mention patience.
I will definitely be returning.
A

Astora R.
2 weeks ago , Belfast

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As a small business we had planned on attempting our own design but with such good value costs for both design and print we were so glad we decided to go with The Leaflet Design Co.

I was really happy with my design done by Pete. He followed my initial brief, picked the right colours and made some very sensible suggestions in regards changing of text.

I would 100% recommend.
G

Ger
10/25/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with theleafletdesign.com has been first class. Having had no previous experience in leaflet design, I started by using their on-line chat. I was immediately responded to by Anthony who answered my questions promptly. Following this, for my leaflet design, Pete dealt with me. Pete kept in contact daily, making changes to the design at my request. I asked for alterations multiple times and was met with unending patience and professionalism until I was satisfied. The turnaround on my alteration requests was incredibly swift. The end result was fantastic. The leaflets and thank you cards which were designed for me are superb. I am extremely please with the result. I will definitely use this company again and highly recommend them.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Carl
10/22/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient design, print and delivery.
Loading Page Animation

See more theleafletdesign.com Reviews

Visit theleafletdesign.com ►