theleafletdesign.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 384 Ratings

5
376 (97.9%)
4
8 (2.1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(72)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theleafletdesign.com

N

Newlands J.
3 days ago , Notts

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

prompt responses.
responded to changes requested.
B

Bernice S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast friendly and efficient. Great support and advice. Overall excellent service. Print is good quality.
L

Lisa
2 weeks ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend The Leaflet Design Co. They designed and printed good quality leaflets for our Co and they were delivered promptly. The service is extremely good, response to enquiries quick and straight forward and nothing is too much trouble. Value for money also. Thank you !
F

Faye
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pete was extremely helpful and the leaflets arrived in a quick turnaround - second order from you now and I will definitely be back to purchase more.

Thanks again Pete
M

Martin B.
1 month ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really great service from start to finish... I changed my mind / design a couple of times and was never an issue...very helpful and would highly recommend. Martin
H

Holiday L.
06/10/2021 , Northumberland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered leaflets for a holiday let. I had difficulty getting the images to theleafletdesign.com but after help from Anthony we managed to do this OK. Leaflets arrived 3 days after approval of design and were exactly as we ordered. Happy with the service, product and would definitely use again.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Energyze
06/05/2021 , Northumberland

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Anthony created my leaflets & I am absolutely delighted with them. Very prompt response, attention to detail is amazing & fast delivery. Will definitely use & again.
N

Nadia A.
06/04/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Leaflet Design Company and Anthony have been absolutely fantastic! After experience customer service from other design and printing companies. This company is right at the top, always putting their customers right at the forefront of Excellence and delivering Exceptional Customer Service. Keep up the Good Work :)

Sincerely Grateful and Thank You :)

CustomerService
5/5
L

Leon
06/03/2021 , Cheshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used The Leaflet Design Company since setting up my business and wouldn't go anywhere else. I have had business cards and leaflets produced to a high quality and Pete and the team are a pleasure to deal with. 10 out of 10 every time. Leon
A

Adore B.
05/21/2021 , Altrincham

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more theleafletdesign.com Reviews

Visit theleafletdesign.com ►