theleafletdesign.com Reviews

Filter

452 Verified Customer Reviews

452 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
444
(98.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
L
LR
3 weeks ago

Both Pete and Anthony are amazing. They work so quickly and efficiently. Nothing is too much trouble and the quality of what they produce is fantastic.
Definitely a repeat customer. Thank you.


A
Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

It was absolutely brilliant!


J
Jakki W.
11/02/2022 , Cheshire

A really great company to work with. My contact Pete, took my vague design ideas and translated them onto paper, exactly in my own style. I changed my mind on a few things, as can be the way with a creative process (and being new to it). I was never made to feel rushed, in this. He had some really helpful suggestions. Many thanks. Highly recommend A*****


A
Anonymous Customer
10/27/2022

Quick, efficient and professional service from Pete


T
T&T U.
10/24/2022

Pete is 100% Nothing ever too much trouble for him. Will defiantly be using again in the future.


D
David E.
10/22/2022

Great service as always. Always use the LDC for our work and is a top service from start to finish.

David Edwards


A
Anonymous Customer
10/19/2022

good serve with good design. fast printing. happy with them.


I
Ivan
10/11/2022

Fantastic!! Really professional design, really quick turnaround and really great price.

Customer Service
5/5

I
Ibrahim B.
10/06/2022 , London

I ordered the Value A5 10,000 leaflets with the design service and dealt with Pete at the sales level and Anthony at the design level. Both were excellent and very accommodating to my every needs and input. I would highly recommend the leaflet design company!

Customer Service
5/5

D
David T.
09/11/2022 , Worcs

Good service, good price, very responsive.
Recommended

Customer Service
5/5

D
Dr K.
09/06/2022

Absolutely brilliant! Many thanks to both Anthony & Pete. I had leaflets, posters, business cards and a roller banner designed for my medical clinic. The customer service was second to none. Communication was excellent, as was the turn around time for amendments. I'm very happy with the final products. Many thanks!

Customer Service
5/5

L
Lauren
08/23/2022

Really quick and incredibly helpful and responsive service. The final leaflets were great quality and looked fantastic, I would definitely recommend.


E
Elder L.
08/19/2022 , Hampshire

I've used The Leaflet Design Company a few times now. I've had leaflets designed and printed and adverts designed. Every time the service was extremely fast, competitive on price and of a high standard. Each design was perfect first time and exactly what I needed. I plan to keep using them for future orders, as I know they can be trusted to deliver what I need for my business. 5 Stars! Thanks!


S
Steve
08/18/2022

Very impressed with the design that was put together for my tri-fold leaflet for my new business venture.
Quick turnaround with any amends and great communication.
Can't wait to see the printed result on paper when they are delivered. Would highly recommend.


M
Morris G.
08/17/2022 , Worthing

Absolutely amazing I literally called told them I have no idea what I want and they did everything it was super quick and my leaflets look amazing definitely will use again and again


C
Calm A.
07/28/2022

Really impressed with the customer service and speedy turn around time for both my leaflet and design. Got the first draft of my leaflet back and had expected to go back and forth with changes like I have done with other companies in the past but Pete had got it spot on and I signed it off preety much straight away. Would definitely use again.

Customer Service
5/5

D
David
07/22/2022

Anthony designed my business leaflets and was efficient throughout. His communication was great during the process and I would definitely use this company again. I look forward to my order arriving.


A
Anthony K.
06/28/2022

Excellent communication from start to finish & great design, it's very refreshing to work with a company that delivers on there promise & will definitely use again in the future.
Thanks guys


C
Chris
06/13/2022

Good design fast efficient even with changes would recommend


L
Leafpost
05/24/2022

Really good design . Used this company twice now. Thank you pete


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022