theinsolestore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,534 Ratings

5
23K+ (80.4%)
4
4543 (15.4%)
3
1033 (3.5%)
2
122 (0.4%)
1
94 (0.3%)
23K+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,480)
4
(1,951)
3
(696)
2
(110)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(162)
4
(38)
3
(22)
2
(10)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theinsolestore.com

R

Richard S.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed quickly.. Pleased"

Why us?

Friend told me

Product Choice

Dr. orders

J

janet
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the product I get here. I am unable to find them locally. They also work better and are MUCH cheaper than can get from the Dr's."

Why us?

Great products and it's convenient and easy.

Product Choice

They work!

S

Sutton O.
4 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. checkout was easy."

Why us?

Free shipping

Product Choice

Second pair. Like the product.

V

valena H.
03/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for pretty easily. Explored new products and brought a second insole. The product descriptions are very detailed and makes for an easy shopping experience for me, a first time buyer. Thanks!"
N

Nathelle G.
03/13/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have many many items to choose from, but your website allows for easy access to specific needs. Thank you for a smooth shopping experience."

Why us?

Because I love Pedag insoles and wanted to see what else was offered. I also received an email with a discount offered, which I, of course, took advantage of! Many thanks.

Product Choice

I love Pedag products and especially love the black insoles with a sisal backing. I'm not a fan of latex backing, so the items I purchased are perfect for me.

J

Joe S.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The information about insoles on your site is top notch! I have had a number of foot injuries and issues and have made many purchases here in the past and the information on your site has been invaluable in getting insoles to help with my specific issues."

Why us?

Excellent huge selection and tons of information to help choose. No other site does this.

Product Choice

Most of the items in my current order are products that have been successful for me in the past.

D

Donald V.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. "
Price
5/5

Why us?

Best insoles I have ever worn. None of the store brands give the overall comfort or support needed for long wear.

Product Choice

Tried every brand on the market, which resulted in continued pain while walking.

S

Sheila L.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and efficient!"
Price
5/5

Why us?

I am a returning customer.

Product Choice

My husband and I like this product.

A

Ann M.
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very simple, understandable and fast. I'm very impressed!"
Price
5/5

Why us?

Podiatrist recommend Spenco insoles, and it came up on google.

Product Choice

Podiatrist recommend for plantar fascitis

L

Linda
02/06/2019 , WY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items are explained well, website set up very well and easy to use."
Price
5/5

Why us?

The price of the item was lower here than other websites. Free shipping on $20 or more order.

Product Choice

The item was fit to me in a New Balance store 1 1/2 hours from where I live. I didn't want to drive back, easier to order it online. The product is working great for my foot issue! I have been able to walk again!

D

Dixie S.
12/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ease using website have ordered before i liked how prompt service is and no s/h helps alot too!"
Price
5/5

Why us?

suggested by physical therapist post appt md for heelm spur

Product Choice

wide width innersoles for my husband power step suggested by md

A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer rep was worth the 16 min hold time!!! She recommended a pair of insoles that appear to be even better than ones I had been looking at for specific concerns!!"

Why us?

With some intense "foot demands" (merchant marines), insoles from Red Wing shoes and REI aren't beginning to support my son's feet as needed in his steel toe work boots. I researched "best insoles for work boots" and after lots of online reading headed to your site.

Product Choice

lol, I'm a mom who had her arches fall years ago with intense work and not enough support --and my son's life/demands NOW don't allow for a so-so product. Hoping this is a great product for him that will make a difference in his pain relief and support.

A

Amanda F.
12/02/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service & fast shipping. The Insole Store has made a customer for life! Thanks again"
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Why us?

Best insole variety. The only ones who carry products for extremely high arched feet, they are tough to find especially decently priced.

Product Choice

High arched feet, the only store with suitable products.

B

Ben T.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice deal. easy to use website. thank you"
R

Regina
11/30/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are the best and have the best wear. Shoes no longer offer support but theinsolestore help you to fine the support you need and put that support back into your shoes. My feet feel beautiful... "
Price
4/5

Why us?

Doctor Recommended...

Product Choice

Heath reason.

D

db
11/25/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation of site good price fast shipping "
Price
5/5

Why us?

Price and product's

Product Choice

long lasting leather

A

alicia S.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always buy my insoles from you; your sales are great and you have quality products"
F

Francisco M.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward process in ordering a good product I am familiar with."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, accurate information, and a wide variety of products. No issues with the INSOLE Store."

Why us?

Good service in the past

Product Choice

Am using the same product now in other shoes. As a dog walker, I log lots of miles each day.

D

Devon C.
11/07/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, easy site navigation, free shipping... what's not to like? "
Price
4/5

Why us?

Price

Product Choice

Wanted to try to help the metatarsalgia or neuroma

See more theinsolestore.com Reviews

Visit theinsolestore.com ►