theinsolestore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,387 Ratings

5
23K+ (80.4%)
4
4520 (15.4%)
3
1020 (3.5%)
2
121 (0.4%)
1
91 (0.3%)
23K+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,441)
4
(1,940)
3
(691)
2
(109)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(162)
4
(37)
3
(22)
2
(10)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theinsolestore.com

A

Anonymous Customer
12/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer rep was worth the 16 min hold time!!! She recommended a pair of insoles that appear to be even better than ones I had been looking at for specific concerns!!"

Why us?

With some intense "foot demands" (merchant marines), insoles from Red Wing shoes and REI aren't beginning to support my son's feet as needed in his steel toe work boots. I researched "best insoles for work boots" and after lots of online reading headed to your site.

Product Choice

lol, I'm a mom who had her arches fall years ago with intense work and not enough support --and my son's life/demands NOW don't allow for a so-so product. Hoping this is a great product for him that will make a difference in his pain relief and support.

B

Ben T.
12/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice deal. easy to use website. thank you"
R

Regina
11/30/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The products are the best and have the best wear. Shoes no longer offer support but theinsolestore help you to fine the support you need and put that support back into your shoes. My feet feel beautiful... "
Price
4/5

Why us?

Doctor Recommended...

Product Choice

Heath reason.

D

db
11/25/2018 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation of site good price fast shipping "
Price
5/5

Why us?

Price and product's

Product Choice

long lasting leather

A

alicia S.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always buy my insoles from you; your sales are great and you have quality products"
F

Francisco M.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward process in ordering a good product I am familiar with."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, accurate information, and a wide variety of products. No issues with the INSOLE Store."

Why us?

Good service in the past

Product Choice

Am using the same product now in other shoes. As a dog walker, I log lots of miles each day.

D

Devon C.
11/07/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, easy site navigation, free shipping... what's not to like? "
Price
4/5

Why us?

Price

Product Choice

Wanted to try to help the metatarsalgia or neuroma

A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You provide detailed info on each product."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I need arch support.

Why us?

the wide selection

M

Marsha D.
11/05/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed and was quick to order."
Price
4/5
C

Charles A.
11/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"large selection in the large sizes I need, fair pricing and fast delivery has made this a very easy site to go back to again and again."

Why us?

the selection they had.

Product Choice

for relief of foot pain

Public Comment

Thank you Charles for your positive feedback.

Thanks 
Starr East
Customer Service 
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find"

Why us?

have made a previous order

Product Choice

the way you can easily get the size you want

S

Susie_cal
10/31/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the insoles that I purchased. This is the second time purchasing them. Fast shipping "
Price
5/5

Why us?

Had the insoles I needed

Product Choice

My doctor told me to get them

A

Anonymous Customer
10/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is informative, has a good selection, and the free shipping over $20 is a real plus! Thank you."
R

Robeta G.
10/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection found for the size and price range"
R

RNH
10/25/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find desired item. Quick and simple checkout. Free shipping"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Designed for my problem

A

Ann F.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web site to navigate. Recommended by our podiatrist."

Why us?

I have bought orthotics from company before with excellent results.

Product Choice

My guys have wide feet and are difficult to fit.

A

Anonymous Customer
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a solution for a problem I was having with a new pair of boots. I spoke with Danielle in customer service and she helped me select an insole that should fix the problem."

Why us?

It seems to carry a wide selection of insole products.

Product Choice

I chose this product after getting detailed information from customer service.

M

Marli E.
10/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was in MI for a girls weekend & I was lucky enough to find an orthotics store that carried your products. What a life saver. My foot problems have been 90% remedied!"

Why us?

When I got home, I "googled" your product & found your web site.

Product Choice

... because the insoles work!

M

Mark
10/17/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service and good products. I am walking on your soles now in Germany. "
Price
5/5

Why us?

Return customer and I have been satisfied before

Product Choice

I know the brand.

See more theinsolestore.com Reviews

Visit theinsolestore.com ►