theinsolestore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,297 Ratings

5
23K+ (80.4%)
4
4510 (15.4%)
3
1018 (3.5%)
2
121 (0.4%)
1
90 (0.3%)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,410)
4
(1,921)
3
(686)
2
(108)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(158)
4
(37)
3
(22)
2
(9)
1
(18)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theinsolestore.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation of site"

Why us?

Price and product's

Product Choice

long lasting leather

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When viewing the site you want to buy everything....The products are the best and have the best wear ever."

Why us?

Doctor Recommended...

Product Choice

Heath reason.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, accurate information, and a wide variety of products. No issues with the INSOLE Store."

Why us?

Good service in the past

Product Choice

Am using the same product now in other shoes. As a dog walker, I log lots of miles each day.

D

Devon C.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices, easy site navigation, free shipping... what's not to like? "
Price
4/5

Why us?

Price

Product Choice

Wanted to try to help the metatarsalgia or neuroma

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You provide detailed info on each product."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I need arch support.

Why us?

the wide selection

M

Marsha D.
2 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had what I needed and was quick to order."
Price
4/5
C

Charles A.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"large selection in the large sizes I need, fair pricing and fast delivery has made this a very easy site to go back to again and again."

Why us?

the selection they had.

Product Choice

for relief of foot pain

Public Comment

Thank you Charles for your positive feedback.

Thanks 
Starr East
Customer Service 
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find"

Why us?

have made a previous order

Product Choice

the way you can easily get the size you want

S

Susie_cal
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the insoles that I purchased. This is the second time purchasing them. Fast shipping "
Price
5/5

Why us?

Had the insoles I needed

Product Choice

My doctor told me to get them

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is informative, has a good selection, and the free shipping over $20 is a real plus! Thank you."
R

Robeta G.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection found for the size and price range"
R

RNH
3 weeks ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find desired item. Quick and simple checkout. Free shipping"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Designed for my problem

A

Ann F.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web site to navigate. Recommended by our podiatrist."

Why us?

I have bought orthotics from company before with excellent results.

Product Choice

My guys have wide feet and are difficult to fit.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed a solution for a problem I was having with a new pair of boots. I spoke with Danielle in customer service and she helped me select an insole that should fix the problem."

Why us?

It seems to carry a wide selection of insole products.

Product Choice

I chose this product after getting detailed information from customer service.

M

Marli E.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was in MI for a girls weekend & I was lucky enough to find an orthotics store that carried your products. What a life saver. My foot problems have been 90% remedied!"

Why us?

When I got home, I "googled" your product & found your web site.

Product Choice

... because the insoles work!

M

Mark
10/17/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick service and good products. I am walking on your soles now in Germany. "
Price
5/5

Why us?

Return customer and I have been satisfied before

Product Choice

I know the brand.

S

Shirley P.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"have ordered several times. happy with service and happy with the products"

Why us?

found it ... ordered and I liked the products thanks

Product Choice

want to try out insole for dress shoes

A

a.
09/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy to find exactly what I was looking for."
Price
4/5

Why us?

Had the sandals I was looking for.

Product Choice

I went to a specialty foot and shoe store which sold this brand and I was very happy with them!

M

Michael G.
09/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the right product. Quick checkout."
Price
3/5

Why us?

I like the selection of product

Product Choice

It was recommended to me by a professional bike fitter.

G

Giovanna
09/26/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a good experience. "
Price
5/5

Why us?

I was impressed with the selection and the complete product descriptions, and the prices.

Product Choice

Bought the NB3020 previously and they're the absolute BEST I've EVER used. Am trying the Prothotics because of the outstanding reviews they received, and as a possible "second" to the NB3020.

C

Carl R.
09/18/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good information on their many choices ,as i have problem feet not everything will work. I am satisfied with my choice"
Price
5/5

Why us?

good internet presentation

Product Choice

from good information given to fit what I needed

See more theinsolestore.com Reviews

Visit theinsolestore.com ►