theinsolestore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,584 Ratings

5
23K+ (80.4%)
4
4550 (15.4%)
3
1037 (3.5%)
2
122 (0.4%)
1
96 (0.3%)
23K+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,493)
4
(1,953)
3
(696)
2
(110)
1
(47)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(162)
4
(38)
3
(22)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theinsolestore.com

F

Frederic A.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"

Why us?

Good service

Product Choice

Highly recommended... have now been using for several years

Public Comment

Dear Frederic,
We're glad to hear you found our website convenient to use.
We appreciate the review!
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
D

Donald S.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"

Why us?

You sent me an email that reminded me I needed this.

Product Choice

I have owned them before and I like them.

Public Comment

Dear Donald,
Thank you so much for the feedback! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our site.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
D

David D.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth and responsive website."
Price
5/5

Why us?

Previous customer.

Product Choice

Previous order.

Public Comment

David,
Thank you for this feedback. We are always improving and hearing that you enjoy our website is great. We appreciate your business!
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
R

Robert P.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Why us?

Price

Product Choice

Prior experience

Public Comment

Robert,
Thank you so much for the feedback! 
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
N

Nancy G.
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent choice and great service options! Something for each and every sport and condition. Well described products."

Why us?

referral from friends

Product Choice

both products met our needs

Public Comment

Nancy,
We are delighted to hear you are enjoying our website and finding everything you need. We appreciate your business and love the great review.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
S

Steven A.
6 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to oeder"

Why us?

Shopped here before

Product Choice

What I needed

Public Comment

Steven,
Thanks for the positive review!
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
H

Harry H.
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and convenient."

Why us?

Used them in the past and have been happy.

Product Choice

Need great arch support!

Public Comment

Dear Harry,
We are happy to hear you found our website to be  easy and convenient to use. We appreciate the great review and thank you for your business.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
M

Marcela
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your "search" feature needs to be refined."

Why us?

came across your website while surfing

Product Choice

was looking for Spenco leather insole

Public Comment

Marcela,
We thank you for your feedback and your suggestion to refine our search feature. We are always trying to improve and your suggestions are important to us.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
M

Mary A.
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many details to make an informed decision."

Why us?

Podiatrist recommendation

Product Choice

It fit the shoes that I wear and I answered each detail asked for.

Public Comment

Mary Ann,
We appreciate your business and your positive feedback.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
C

clare T.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Since my hip replacement surgery, you have helped me so much to get my 1/2 inch I needed for the shorter leg!!!!!!"

Public Comment

Dear Clare,
That is excellent news! We are happy to hear you are enjoying your insoles and appreciate the five star review.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
D

DAVID S.
1 week ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressed by the different varieties of insoles."

Why us?

Ordered from you previously and was happy with order.

Product Choice

Dealing with foot pain. On my feet all day long.

Public Comment

David,
We appreciate the great review. Thank you for being a return customer and we are happy to hear you are enjoying our site.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
T

Ted K.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why us?

Internet search

Product Choice

Dr recommend

Public Comment

Dear Ted,
Thanks for the five star review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our site.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
R

Rebecca E.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site easy and efficient to negotiate"

Why us?

this was the first site offered with the product i wanted.

Product Choice

I purchased it about 10 years ago. It still helps me. I want insoles in two pair of shoes without changing.

Public Comment

Dear Rebecca,
It's fantastic to hear you found our website to be  easy and efficient to use. We appreciate the great review and thank you for your business.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"

Why us?

recommended by Scheels shoe department clerk

Public Comment

Thank you for the excellent review! 
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
L

Linda S.
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took a little time to find the the page for the support I was looking for, otherwise good site."

Why us?

Hate Amazon,they are killing small businesses.

Product Choice

Was rated highly for my foot issues.

Public Comment

Dear Linda,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you weren't able to find our customer support team information easily.  Your input is important to us and we will take this into account. We appreciate your business.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
K

Kathryn F.
2 weeks ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access to colors, etc. Great discounts."

Why us?

Same as above.

Product Choice

Have them and wear all the time. Perfect for walking, etc.

Public Comment

Kathryn,
We are pleased to hear you are enjoying our discounts and found what you needed from our website. Thanks for the great review!
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
L

Lynda N.
2 weeks ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your orthotics are wonderful! They help me finish a full 8-12 hours at work with no pain!"

Why us?

Podiatrist’s request

Product Choice

Best suited my RX needs!

Public Comment

Lynda,
This is EXCELLENT news! We love hearing that you are now pain free. We appreciate the five star review and business.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
J

Jan W.
3 weeks ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product easy to find and easy to check out."
Price
5/5

Why us?

I've shopped here for many years.

Public Comment

Jan,
We are so happy to hear you are enjoying our website. We appreciate your feedback! 
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
E

Evelyn H.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is clear and easy to naviagate"
Price
5/5

Why us?

Selection and good pricing, made better by special discount!

Product Choice

A friend highly recommended the sandal

Public Comment

Evelyn,
We appreciate your feedback and we're happy you found the website easy to use.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com

See more theinsolestore.com Reviews

Visit theinsolestore.com ►