theinsolestore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,604 Ratings

5
23K+ (80.4%)
4
4551 (15.4%)
3
1039 (3.5%)
2
123 (0.4%)
1
95 (0.3%)
23K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,500)
4
(1,955)
3
(697)
2
(110)
1
(47)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(162)
4
(38)
3
(22)
2
(10)
1
(20)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

theinsolestore.com

G

Gary K.
3 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been satisfied so far. I would have preferred to buy a size 15, but 14 will do."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Previous experience with it.

Why us?

I'd made a previous purchase, and was satisfied that time.

Public Comment

Dear Gary,
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry the insoles you purchased were unavailable in the size you wanted but we are glad you are enjoying them. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
J

Jack
4 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site"
Price
5/5

Why us?

Selection and pricing

Product Choice

Appeared to be what I neede

Public Comment

Thanks for submitting your review we appreciate your business.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
D

Dennis K.
08/11/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really like the insole's! I have a pair for all of my hiking boots, tennis shoes and golf shoes. They are great. Would recommend them highly."
Price
4/5

Why us?

Have purchased them before.

Product Choice

They are great and I have had great luck with them.

Public Comment

Dear Dennis,
We're happy to hear you are liking your insole! Your review is appreciated!
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
R

Robin W.
08/08/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent products and prices, good descriptions and photos of products"
Price
5/5

Why us?

Physical therapist directed me to web sit for ongoing foot pain problems.

Product Choice

hop to relieve pain in my forefoot.

Public Comment

Dear Robin,
We are so happy to hear you are enjoying our website. Thanks for the excellent feedback.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
M

Michael J.
08/06/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear direction, fast processing."
Price
5/5

Why us?

Product selection I wanted, and excellent price.

Product Choice

I've been using Prothotic insert for years, but now wanted their more cushioned insert.

Public Comment

Michael,
We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business
Best Regards,
Angela M
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
T

Tom G.
08/03/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easily navigated website. Nice selection of products."

Why us?

Previous purchased

Product Choice

Seems to be a good quality product that should fit my needs.

Public Comment

Dear Tom,
Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear you are enjoying our selection of products. We appreciate your review.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
M

Margaret A.
08/03/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Why us?

I bought sandals from TheInsoleStore last year and was very satisfied with them.

Product Choice

The sandals I ordered takes care of the foot problems I have as well as comfort.

Public Comment

Margaret,
We are so happy to hear you were enjoying your sandals you previously purchased from us and that you find our site quick and easy to navigate. We appreciate your great review!
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
N

Nina S.
08/02/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had a great shopping experience even when trying to shop for my elderly father!!!"

Why us?

Because you carry Oofos!

Product Choice

For an after work shoe.

Public Comment

Dear Nina,
We are so glad you are enjoying your shopping experience with us and that you are able to find your father the insoles he needs. We appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
A

April H.
08/01/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, easy, quick, checkout! Have been buying Powerstep orthodics for over 3 years now and love them plus they hold up better than the ones I was getting from the Podiatrist."

Why us?

Free shipping over $20 and fast shipping

Product Choice

It fits the foot issues I have

Public Comment

Dear April,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your Powerstep Insoles and that you found our check out quick and easy!
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
A

Anonymous Customer
07/30/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"

Why us?

Best selection

Product Choice

Heel and metatarsal support, high arch

Public Comment

We really appreciate your feedback.
Thanks for the review!
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
N

Nancy G.
07/28/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent choice and great service options! Something for each and every sport and condition. Well described products."
Price
5/5

Why us?

referral from friends

Product Choice

both products met our needs

Public Comment

Nancy,
We are delighted to hear you are enjoying our website and finding everything you need. We appreciate your business and love the great review.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
R

Ron N.
07/28/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy access to details."

Why us?

I have ordered from TheInsoleStore before.

Product Choice

Why not? Included the specifications I needed.

Public Comment

Dear Ron,
Thanks for letting us know you're enjoying our website
Thank you for your business.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
B

Branodn R.
07/25/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Enough detail provided for each insole I looked at so i could make a decision on which to purchase."

Why us?

Friend referred me to your online store.

Product Choice

I was looking for insoles to replace worn out insoles for athletic shoes for tennis and pickleball.

Public Comment

Brandon,
We really appreciate your feedback.
Thank you for your business.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
H

Harry H.
07/24/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Easy to use site and convenient. "
Price
5/5

Why us?

Used them in the past and have been happy.

Product Choice

Need great arch support!

Public Comment

Dear Harry,
We are happy to hear you found our website to be  easy and convenient to use. We appreciate the great review and thank you for your business.
Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
D

David B.
07/23/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All I had to do was search for "Polysorb" and my favorite inserts came up! Spreading the word about your store and this time I ordered a second set for myself and one for a coworker as well! Thanks for the happy feet!"

Why us?

You always have the Polysorb inserts by Spenco that I love and at a great price too!

Product Choice

I have been wearing them since 95 and after 26 years in the Navy at my retirement physical my doc said I had arches like a teenager! They make my feet pain free after standing on the for 8+ hours a day!

Merchant Response

theinsolestore.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Dear David,
We loved your feedback! We will be reach out to you privately as a special "Thank You" from our team at TheInsoleStore.com to you.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
R

Ralph M.
07/23/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and pain free experience as well as great price."

Product Choice

Most insoles are too thin at the forefoot, hard to find the thicker ones in stores.

Public Comment

Ralph,
We are happy to hear you are enjoying our website!
Thanks for the excellent feedback.
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
D

David M.
07/23/2019 , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find what i am looking for."

Why us?

Discount...

Product Choice

Need inserts with a pad in the arch

Public Comment

David,
Thank you so much for the 5 star review. 
Best Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
J

jon B.
07/20/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your shoe size for the product does not tell me what country shoe size I need to order. Therefore your shoe sizing guide is pointless."
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Dear Jon,
We are so sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience on our website. We do offer a sizing chart on all of our products which can be found right above where you would select your shoe size. While we are based in the United States and our shoe sizes are in US sizes, our sizing chart offers Euro Size and UK size conversions . We also offer the measurements in Inches and Centimeter.

Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department, as we will be more than happy to assist you further.

Kind Regards,
Angela M.
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
W

WILLIAM W.
07/17/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always the Best Price and sale Discounts."
Price
5/5

Why us?

Shopped here before

Product Choice

Have been using for years

Public Comment

Dear William,
We appreciate your business and are happy your enjoying our sales. Thanks for the Five Star review.
Kind Regards,
Angela M
Customer Service
TheInsoleStore.com
Loading Page Animation

See more theinsolestore.com Reviews

Visit theinsolestore.com ►