The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter
Filter
HOTH Blogger
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Blogger
See more product reviews

Sharlene L - 08/06/2021

Great Resource for your SEO Ready Blog Article

Hoth Blogger service provides SEO-ready and Engaging content. It takes the daunting task of my plate.

Sharlene L

08/06/2021 - TX

Easy to navigate and select. BOGO offers are great for video's


HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Jo R - 08/04/2021

Black Hat SEO for manipulative toxic links is what you are buying

The links and content they provided could not have been more spammy and toxic to my website backlink profile. The content was duplicated not only across the 3 pieces of content they gave, it was duplicated across thousands of sites. Further the content said buy on ebay and then links to my website (which isn't ebay). There is zero domain authority and the sites were created just for the purpose of creating this spammy content with links. If you look up what Google tries to crack down on with black hat SEO, this matches what not to do to a "T". I have provided my feedback and will see what they offer but I am not hopeful considering how horrendous the output was. No reputable company would even consider what they offered. I feel they offer this in hopes of snagging poor unsuspecting small business owners who don't know any better.

Merchant Response

thehoth.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jo R

08/04/2021 - WI

The worst possible kind of links and content is what I was delivered. This will be sure to be penalized by Google in no time if not as soon as it is found. Any business associating with them will probably be penalized at some point in the near future. I was hopeful they ran a legitimate link building company but seems I was wrong.


HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Sarkis - 08/03/2021

This was a good price.

Sarkis

08/03/2021 - CA

Very easy ordering system.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Special Offer
See more product reviews

Sarkis - 08/03/2021

This was a good deal!

Sarkis

08/03/2021 - CA

Very easy ordering system.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Video
See more product reviews

Wesley B - 07/25/2021

Excellent videos by the Hoth!

Love using the Hoth for creating product videos, they are always well thought out and good work.

Wesley B

07/25/2021 - Kent

Fantastic shopping experience and simple to order what you need as a business.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehoth.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021