The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter
Filter
HOTH X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH X
See more product reviews

Linda B - 09/08/2021

This can be a great deal if you take advantage of one of their BOGOs. My account agent is very knowledgeable and the HOTH team works hard to address any issues, but it may take a day or more to get a response. Also, articles are hit or miss, depending on the writer.

Linda B

09/08/2021 - TX

This can be a good deal if you take advantage of one of their BOGOs. I'm just a month into my contract so I don't know how much it will affect my site. I'll give it 6 months because it takes a while to see the results of SEO efforts. My account manager knows his stuff though. He does his best to make sure I'm pleased with their services. But I'm not too sure I want to continue with the article writing services. They outsource it and I could tell that one of my writers wasn't a native English speaker.


HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Dennis V - 09/08/2021

The Hoth best in class seo

The Hoth Delivers best in class seo authority building


HOTH Guest Post
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Guest Post
See more product reviews

Martin - 08/30/2021

The links sold as "Real sites" and "Niche related" are not at all living up to their promises

The links sold as "Real sites" and "Niche related" are not at all living up to their promises. Even after replacement orders, the situation is still the same...

Martin

08/30/2021

The links sold as "Real sites" and "Niche related" are not at all living up to their promises. Even after a replacement order, the links were still very bad.


HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Franco - 08/29/2021

Foundation Premium is not so "premium"

The outcome of my order was very disappointing. A part for an anchor text that was totally out of context, the overall quality was extremely poor. I have provided links to two main topics on my website, I expected content for each of them. Instead I got three mini-sites written with very poor quality referring to only one of those topics. It goes without saying that the anchor were just a "minestrone" that didn't make any sense, as the two topics have no relation to each others. OK... probably no one will ever read these mini-properties, but where is the quality that I paid for? What's the advantage of a "Premium" package if I could have auto-generated myself these pages?

Franco

08/29/2021

Little value provided by the "Premium" foundation package.


HOTH Guest Post
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Guest Post
See more product reviews

John - 08/25/2021

Seems great, looking forward to seeing how things work over time.

John

08/25/2021

Seems really solid so far. Looking forward to seeing how things perform.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehoth.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021