The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

50 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)

About This Company

The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter
HOTH X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH X
See more product reviews

David - 1 week ago

Very Disappointed and Frustrated

Very disappointed and frustrated. I feel like I am being pushed through a mill. This is the second customer satisfaction survey I've filled out and nobody has contacted me. I chose The Hoth because of its reputation for great service and results. ugh... I am pretty easygoing and rarely complain.

David

1 week ago - CO

I am very disappointed and frustrated. I feel like I am being pushed through a mill. My project manager is trying his best but everything is so automated there is very little room for customization. I picked The Hoth because of all of the great reviews but I feel let down. I am pretty easygoing and not one to complain but this is a big investment for me.


HOTH X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH X
See more product reviews

Rob - 1 week ago

Poor Process & Communication

Poor communication. I don't think I made a good investment here.

Rob

1 week ago - NY

Better communication with freelancers from Upwork or Fiverr


HOTH X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH X
See more product reviews

Linda B - 09/08/2021

This can be a great deal if you take advantage of one of their BOGOs. My account agent is very knowledgeable and the HOTH team works hard to address any issues, but it may take a day or more to get a response. Also, articles are hit or miss, depending on the writer.

Linda B

09/08/2021 - TX

This can be a good deal if you take advantage of one of their BOGOs. I'm just a month into my contract so I don't know how much it will affect my site. I'll give it 6 months because it takes a while to see the results of SEO efforts. My account manager knows his stuff though. He does his best to make sure I'm pleased with their services. But I'm not too sure I want to continue with the article writing services. They outsource it and I could tell that one of my writers wasn't a native English speaker.


HOTH X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH X
See more product reviews

David P - 07/18/2021

I cannot speak to the effectiveness of the program I purchases, HOTHX, but it makes sense to me and when I speak to my account manager, his explanation and logic seem to make sense. It will take three to six months to see SEO improvement, and that makes sense too. I iwll know more after seeing results, but for now, I can simply say that it make sense, and appears that it will be effective--I hope that is the case.

David P

07/18/2021 - SC

It is a little disjointed to get started, because you sign up and begin to pay before you have the opportunity to speak to your account representative and see what first steps he/she will recommend that we take to use the budget wisely to see the results we need. Time will tell.


HOTH X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH X
See more product reviews

BENMATI D - 06/27/2021

first step

perfect to rank and get seen your business on google search

BENMATI D

06/27/2021 - QC

good support and help


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehoth.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021