The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(65%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(6%)

About This Company

The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter
HOTH Press
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Press
See more product reviews

Anish N - 09/10/2021

Dissatisfied with the result

Most of the links submitted are on subdomains of same domain and are from agricultural and coop domains which has no relevance from the industry chosen by us. The customer is very unhappy with the result. Nor its indexed by google.


HOTH Press
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Press
See more product reviews

Ebony T - 08/13/2021

Not what you think it is

This item seems to be "HOTH Syndication: 1 Post" with a different title. When placing the order, you're asked for keywords. Do not assume those keywords have anything to do with the types of outlets they will syndicate the press release with as it does not. I'm actually not sure of being asked for the keywords since they're not heavily in the press release and your press release will end up on a site not related to the keywords. That was disappointing. I will still order the syndication products that HOTH is good at doing, just not expecting it to be helpful in public relations.

Ebony T

08/13/2021 - FL

I would recommend contacting a HOTH rep to ensure your goal matches the product being purchased.


HOTH Press
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Press
See more product reviews

Jeff B - 05/11/2021

Hoth provides support beyond our expectations!

Our experiences with Hoth press have been excellent. Each person we have spoken to has been helpful and kind. We are old timers and often need some help with the online stuff. Your patience is much appreciated. We still hope to make some contribution that may help to improve all human lives and preserve our natural world. Thank you. Jeff and Susan

Jeff B

05/11/2021 - NY

Our experience has been excellent. Jennifer Wagner has been our main contact and has given guidance and support beyond the call of duty. Thank you!


HOTH Press
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Press
See more product reviews

Hunter M - 04/06/2021

Can’t tell the difference as soon as u guy but good

Hunter M

04/06/2021

Great process! It was easy and understandable,


HOTH Press
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Press
See more product reviews

Eric W - 03/07/2021

Responsive and thorough - very happy with results

Seamless process and a great result. Definitely a repeat customer here!

Eric W

03/07/2021 - NJ

I had no idea it could be this easy and this effective. Highly recommended company to work with.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehoth.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021