The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

48 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(56%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(23%)

About This Company

The HOTH is an SEO company that provides white label services to agencies, consultants and affiliates. 

We specialize in content creation, link building, and local SEO. 

Filter
HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Max - 4 weeks ago

Results were immediate!!!

Rep was amazing, turnaround was quick, and results were great! Definitely going to continue investing in our SEO improvement via HOTH

Max

4 weeks ago - IL

Jess (account rep) was very helpful on our call! Results were almost immediate!! Very happy with our purchase!!


HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Dennis V - 09/08/2021

The Hoth best in class seo

The Hoth Delivers best in class seo authority building


HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Franco - 08/29/2021

Foundation Premium is not so "premium"

The outcome of my order was very disappointing. A part for an anchor text that was totally out of context, the overall quality was extremely poor. I have provided links to two main topics on my website, I expected content for each of them. Instead I got three mini-sites written with very poor quality referring to only one of those topics. It goes without saying that the anchor were just a "minestrone" that didn't make any sense, as the two topics have no relation to each others. OK... probably no one will ever read these mini-properties, but where is the quality that I paid for? What's the advantage of a "Premium" package if I could have auto-generated myself these pages?

Franco

08/29/2021

Little value provided by the "Premium" foundation package.


HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Ella S - 08/18/2021

This offer is priced very good but I didn't see an impact on my website after it was implemented.


HOTH Foundations
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
HOTH Foundations
See more product reviews

Ella S - 08/09/2021

Very Bad!!!

I didn't get what I paid for and they are not answering. I would not recommend them to anyone.

Ella S

08/09/2021

I did not get the product I paid for and they are not answering.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit thehoth.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021